Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Oscar Blandi :

Oscar Blandi Reviews

Oscar Blandi reviews

Gifts for Mom »

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Hermina Atlanta, GA Cons: weighs hair down, gummy, looks chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Not Worth It - 3/3/2011 10:15:52 PM For the price and purpose this product is worthless. It is chalky and gummy, the little comb is useless and very difficult to use. I would not recommend buying this product.
mariaG NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume - 11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
Jewls California Cons: unpleasant fragrance, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
One of the worst - 8/12/2010 9:00:05 AM I love dry shampoos, but this one definitely falls short. It's got a very stinky fragrance and I don't think it removes oil from the hair like a dry shampoo should. The best I've tried so far is the Klorane dry shampoo, and this one doesn't even come close.
Sonia Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very nice - 2/9/2010 2:48:11 PM My hair is oliy, yet dry... go figure. This adds shine without making my hair greasy. And a little goes a long way. I've had my bottle for months and I've hardly made a dent in it.
MoRo1 Nevada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works for me - 2/8/2010 4:46:40 PM I am very happy with this product. I have fine shoulder length auburn hair. I like to use it after I work out. The scent is light and I find it easy to use.
StephanieD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Great shine! - 2/1/2010 10:26:01 AM I love adding this to my hair before drying. It adds such beautiful shine without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. The scent is wonderful too.
gbgirl Mobile, AL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Waste of Money! - 1/20/2010 8:28:41 AM Decided to take a chance w/this even though one reviewer had problems with the pressure in the can escaping. Well the same thing happened to me! What was so bad is that I only tested it a little on one spot in my hair when I got it; and 2 months later when I needed to use it for real, there was no pressure in the can, thus no product came out! And since it was past 30 days I couldn't return it. Very unhappy with the waste of money! They really need to address this problem, or Skinstore needs to stop carrying it. I would have liked to not give any stars, but the review form required at least one.
Lucia Michigan Pros: easy to take along for quick touch ups
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My favorite root covering product - 10/21/2009 5:41:25 PM Within a week of coloring my hair I need to start touching up the gray at my temples and at the front of my part. This product works better than anything else I have used, and it stays until I wash it out. I have purchased 6 of these pens. I keep one in my purse for quick touch ups. You do not need to use a lot. Spread the product around with your finger tips for best results.
StephanieD San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
I love this - 9/11/2009 12:04:43 PM I probably use this product every day. It's perfect later in the day if my hair starts to get a bit oily. A few sprays and it looks like it did fist thign in the morning. It's also a lifesaver when I over use another styling product that is weighing my hair down and making it look greasy, completely combats that. I also use it on the weekends in place of washing my hair all together since I know that regualr shampooing isn't great for my hair. Love it, love it, love it!!!
jeannie tampa fl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Like shoe polish - 8/25/2009 3:07:48 PM Buying this product was a complete waste of money. It is a thick goo that you are suppose to apply to your showing roots. Very hard to apply to make it look natural. I would not buy this product again. At $30.00 it is an overpriced mistake that will land in the dust bin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL