Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Oscar Blandi :

Oscar Blandi Reviews

Oscar Blandi reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

ILoveProducts Los Angeles, CA Cons: weighs hair down, sticky and doesn't seem to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Do not buy - 4/19/2011 10:28:22 AM I bought this product hoping it would help me survive in between highlights, but I was wrong. I bought the lightest color and I applied it over my roots, as the directions stated, however it didn't do a very good job at making my roots less visible. It didn't seem to dry after I applied it. Rather, it left a sticky residue to my hair. I love Oscar Blandi's dry shampoo and I had high hopes for this product but I was extrememly disappointed.
Nora35 Europe Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
excellent - 3/27/2011 10:16:58 AM By far the best serum I've ever used! My hair is long and blond. This works!
Hermina Atlanta, GA Cons: weighs hair down, gummy, looks chalky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Not Worth It - 3/3/2011 10:15:52 PM For the price and purpose this product is worthless. It is chalky and gummy, the little comb is useless and very difficult to use. I would not recommend buying this product.
TOBY NJ Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
- 1/23/2011 8:00:46 PM Out of the different touch-up pens I have come across, this one certainly takes the cake. It's very easy to use, almost like a paint pen or a lip gloss that uses a brush. I do find that if you put too much by accident it weighs the hair down. To avoid that I blot excess off the brush onto a tissue before applying. I don't use this a lot because I'd rather just get colored, but I definitely could squeeze another week or so before getting colored by using this. I only use it on my roots, however, I'd imagine it's difficult to use all over the head.
mariaG NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume - 11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
Jewls California Cons: unpleasant fragrance, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
One of the worst - 8/12/2010 9:00:05 AM I love dry shampoos, but this one definitely falls short. It's got a very stinky fragrance and I don't think it removes oil from the hair like a dry shampoo should. The best I've tried so far is the Klorane dry shampoo, and this one doesn't even come close.
Sonia Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very nice - 2/9/2010 2:48:11 PM My hair is oliy, yet dry... go figure. This adds shine without making my hair greasy. And a little goes a long way. I've had my bottle for months and I've hardly made a dent in it.
MoRo1 Nevada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works for me - 2/8/2010 4:46:40 PM I am very happy with this product. I have fine shoulder length auburn hair. I like to use it after I work out. The scent is light and I find it easy to use.
StephanieD Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Great shine! - 2/1/2010 10:26:01 AM I love adding this to my hair before drying. It adds such beautiful shine without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. The scent is wonderful too.
DT57 CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Loved This! - 1/27/2010 9:05:24 AM This treatment went beyond my expectations! I used a warm hair dryer over a shower cap to deep condition for 20 minutes, and was amazed at how smooth, shiny and silky my hair was. I highlight and color my hair to cover the gray, and even those pesky grays behaved for once! The girls at work immediately asked what I did to my hair, and wanted to know what I used. This is certainly a must-have for me!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL