Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Oscar Blandi reviews

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

Read More About Oscar Blandi reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
mariaG NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume -11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
Jewls California
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Cons: unpleasant fragrance, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the worst -8/12/2010 9:00:05 AM I love dry shampoos, but this one definitely falls short. It's got a very stinky fragrance and I don't think it removes oil from the hair like a dry shampoo should. The best I've tried so far is the Klorane dry shampoo, and this one doesn't even come close.
Sonia
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice -2/9/2010 2:48:11 PM My hair is oliy, yet dry... go figure. This adds shine without making my hair greasy. And a little goes a long way. I've had my bottle for months and I've hardly made a dent in it.
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me -2/8/2010 4:46:40 PM I am very happy with this product. I have fine shoulder length auburn hair. I like to use it after I work out. The scent is light and I find it easy to use.
StephanieD
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great shine! -2/1/2010 10:26:01 AM I love adding this to my hair before drying. It adds such beautiful shine without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. The scent is wonderful too.
gbgirl Mobile, AL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waste of Money! -1/20/2010 8:28:41 AM Decided to take a chance w/this even though one reviewer had problems with the pressure in the can escaping. Well the same thing happened to me! What was so bad is that I only tested it a little on one spot in my hair when I got it; and 2 months later when I needed to use it for real, there was no pressure in the can, thus no product came out! And since it was past 30 days I couldn't return it. Very unhappy with the waste of money! They really need to address this problem, or Skinstore needs to stop carrying it. I would have liked to not give any stars, but the review form required at least one.
StephanieD San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this -9/11/2009 12:04:43 PM I probably use this product every day. It's perfect later in the day if my hair starts to get a bit oily. A few sprays and it looks like it did fist thign in the morning. It's also a lifesaver when I over use another styling product that is weighing my hair down and making it look greasy, completely combats that. I also use it on the weekends in place of washing my hair all together since I know that regualr shampooing isn't great for my hair. Love it, love it, love it!!!
TeriC WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: itchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
High hopes; disappointed -8/4/2009 10:37:25 AM Like some others, I pay premium $$ to color my hair. I try not to wash it as often to protect and keep the color longer. I tried this product. It makes my scalp itchy all day long. Arg! I have baby fine hair, but lots of it. I have adjusted the amount of product; doesn't matter. The smell is great, but the itchy doesn't work for me.
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA
top250Contributor
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without this! -6/29/2009 2:20:24 PM I wash my hair every morning, but by about 3:00pm it is pretty greasy and flat. I just pop out my dry shampoo, dust on and brush through and my hair is completely refreshed. It still amazes me. I will neer be without this product.
L. Nassar
Overall Rating Overall Rating
something wrong -11/26/2008 7:16:31 AM I have tried this product twice (one was a replacement) and both times the product virtually evaporated out of the bottle after only one or two uses! With the second bottle, I kept checking it (shaking) to make sure it still had product in it, and now all of a sudden, the bottle is empty again! It must be highly volatile, but not worth $21 for 2 uses!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor