Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Oscar Blandi reviews

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

Read More About Oscar Blandi reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Lifesaver! -11/17/2008 12:57:54 AM This stuff is the reason I'm never late to work, despite my love affair with the Snooze Button. It smells lovely, absorbs all of the excess oil and product in my hair, and gives me a fresh start in the morning ... it's almost as if I'd actually spent those additional 50 minutes washing, drying, and straightening instead of snoozing. As if!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome! Works Great! -9/26/2008 6:19:01 AM Love this! I use it as a leave in conditioner & detangler. I started using it because I am trying to grow out my hair from a very short style. I was worried about damaging my hair due to heat and styling tools. This really has protected my hair. It has not become brittle like it did in the past when I grew out my hair, and it has actually improved the whole hair itself. My hair is not falling out like it normally would have either. Used after swimming this summer and prevented my hair from becoming like straw and prevented breaking off. Definitely recommend! People at work even what to know what I am using because my hair looks healthy!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not Impressed -7/6/2008 5:53:24 PM Not impressed with this one. I loved the scent but it did nothing more than any other powder would do. In order to soak up enough oil & refresh my hair & style, I had to use more but then it looked like white granny hair. I hate that because I did love the scent. Maybe if you have normal to dry hair it possibly works but I would save your money & buy the cheaper alternative.
beachbride
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Heavenly! -2/15/2008 11:55:27 PM This is an excellent leave in treatment for damaged hair! A little goes a long way, so the price is fair. It makes my dry hair feel like spun silk!
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Has sulfates! -2/14/2008 6:59:46 AM I love the smell of the Jasmine line - it's amazing! But I won't use the shampoos because THEY ALL HAVE SULFATES! I wish he'd reformulate without the harsh sulfates.
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
i don't like it -2/1/2008 12:26:46 PM I didn't like this product; i was expecting something that would be less powdery. I couldn't brush it out, it made my scalp itch. I wouldn't order it again
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for brunettes -1/23/2008 6:31:55 AM Don't fear if you have dark hair. I'm a brunette and I absolutely love this product. Having dark hair just means that I have to brush it through thoroughly. I have oily skin and I wear my hair with bangs. By mid-day my bangs are pretty greasy and stringy. I just sprinkle a bit of this in my hands and rub into my hair, then brush through. Voila, good as new. And the smell is delightful. I will never be without this product.
Regina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not For Brunettes -1/22/2008 8:36:45 PM While this product does work wonders, it is a white powder and doesn't blend so well with darker hair. I can massage it into my scalp and brush it out forever and it still makes my hair have a greyish sheen. I think the Biondi dry shampoo spray may be a better option.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -11/19/2007 7:49:20 PM This serum is the absolute best!! I have fine hair and this has never made my hair greasy, even if I put a bit too much in. It makes your hair super soft and is great for protecting it if you straighten or curl your hair. And it lasts a very long time, even if you use it every day!!
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I fell in LOVE -11/16/2007 10:43:52 PM I absolutely love this product! I normally wash my hair every other day because it's so long (down to by behind). Just using Aveda's pure abundance hair potion on my roots before blow-drying kept it looking fresh into the second day, but by the third, it would look a bit oily. Now, I just use OB dry shampoo on that third day and my hair not only looks fresh, it feels fresh; it actually looks and feels better than it did on the second day! I touch my roots and they are completely dry! AMAZING! It smells great (fresh citrus) and works wonders. I don't know how I ever lived without it :)
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor