Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Oscar Blandi :

Oscar Blandi Reviews

Oscar Blandi reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

One of the most renowned hairstylists to the stars is Oscar Blandi. He has also created a popular brand of hair styling products from shampoos and conditioners to hair sprays and hair treatment products. Reading the Oscar Blandi reviews will help you make the right choices for your hair type and hair needs. Learn how other users enjoy the products, how they work for them, and the fabulous results they get from Oscar Blandi's traditional Italian ingredients. The Oscar Blandi reviews will give you a great place to start.

Everything you want to know about Oscar Blandi products can be found simply by reading the Oscar Blandi Reviews. Many of the users have had similar problems with their hair, like frizzy or flyaway hair. Read about their experiences to help you determine if the products are right for you. There are so many hair products on the market and that makes it difficult to decide without reading how those products actually work for the average person.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

gbgirl Mobile, AL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Waste of Money! - 1/20/2010 8:28:41 AM Decided to take a chance w/this even though one reviewer had problems with the pressure in the can escaping. Well the same thing happened to me! What was so bad is that I only tested it a little on one spot in my hair when I got it; and 2 months later when I needed to use it for real, there was no pressure in the can, thus no product came out! And since it was past 30 days I couldn't return it. Very unhappy with the waste of money! They really need to address this problem, or Skinstore needs to stop carrying it. I would have liked to not give any stars, but the review form required at least one.
luvskin nyc Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
good intensive conditioner - 12/13/2009 8:24:00 PM I am asian but I have really fine baby hair so I have to be careful about conditioners that I use or my scalp get's oily a few hours later. Besides being fine, it's also slightly wavy and get's tangled easily so I alternate between using a regular conditioner one day, and a reg conditioner plus a hair mask on other. Since I've been paying more attention to my hair, I've gotten a lot of compliments. I am constantly trying out new hair products but there are few that I keep coming back to and this happens to be one of them. As far as shampoos and other conditioners, I alternate between Frederic Fekkai's More set, Alternata Caviar Volumizing set, DS Lab Revita shampoo, Fred Fekkai's Apple Cider Shampoo, and Rene Furterer karite intense conditioning cream. The Jasmine conditioner smells really good and sensual as well.
Lucia Michigan Pros: easy to take along for quick touch ups
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My favorite root covering product - 10/21/2009 5:41:25 PM Within a week of coloring my hair I need to start touching up the gray at my temples and at the front of my part. This product works better than anything else I have used, and it stays until I wash it out. I have purchased 6 of these pens. I keep one in my purse for quick touch ups. You do not need to use a lot. Spread the product around with your finger tips for best results.
StephanieD San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
I love this - 9/11/2009 12:04:43 PM I probably use this product every day. It's perfect later in the day if my hair starts to get a bit oily. A few sprays and it looks like it did fist thign in the morning. It's also a lifesaver when I over use another styling product that is weighing my hair down and making it look greasy, completely combats that. I also use it on the weekends in place of washing my hair all together since I know that regualr shampooing isn't great for my hair. Love it, love it, love it!!!
jeannie tampa fl
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Like shoe polish - 8/25/2009 3:07:48 PM Buying this product was a complete waste of money. It is a thick goo that you are suppose to apply to your showing roots. Very hard to apply to make it look natural. I would not buy this product again. At $30.00 it is an overpriced mistake that will land in the dust bin.
TeriC WA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: itchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
High hopes; disappointed - 8/4/2009 10:37:25 AM Like some others, I pay premium $$ to color my hair. I try not to wash it as often to protect and keep the color longer. I tried this product. It makes my scalp itchy all day long. Arg! I have baby fine hair, but lots of it. I have adjusted the amount of product; doesn't matter. The smell is great, but the itchy doesn't work for me.
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Can't live without this! - 6/29/2009 2:20:24 PM I wash my hair every morning, but by about 3:00pm it is pretty greasy and flat. I just pop out my dry shampoo, dust on and brush through and my hair is completely refreshed. It still amazes me. I will neer be without this product.
L. Nassar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

something wrong - 11/26/2008 7:16:31 AM I have tried this product twice (one was a replacement) and both times the product virtually evaporated out of the bottle after only one or two uses! With the second bottle, I kept checking it (shaking) to make sure it still had product in it, and now all of a sudden, the bottle is empty again! It must be highly volatile, but not worth $21 for 2 uses!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Lifesaver! - 11/17/2008 12:57:54 AM This stuff is the reason I'm never late to work, despite my love affair with the Snooze Button. It smells lovely, absorbs all of the excess oil and product in my hair, and gives me a fresh start in the morning ... it's almost as if I'd actually spent those additional 50 minutes washing, drying, and straightening instead of snoozing. As if!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome! Works Great! - 9/26/2008 6:19:01 AM Love this! I use it as a leave in conditioner & detangler. I started using it because I am trying to grow out my hair from a very short style. I was worried about damaging my hair due to heat and styling tools. This really has protected my hair. It has not become brittle like it did in the past when I grew out my hair, and it has actually improved the whole hair itself. My hair is not falling out like it normally would have either. Used after swimming this summer and prevented my hair from becoming like straw and prevented breaking off. Definitely recommend! People at work even what to know what I am using because my hair looks healthy!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we are determined to offer our customers the best hair and beauty products available. We want you to make informed decisions. By posting honest reviews from people who have actually used the products, we believe we can help you with your purchase. Oscar Blandi reviews are can be found for many of the Oscar Blandi products we sell. All you have to do is click on the review button to learn how other people's hair responds to those products. It's that easy. You can read all the Oscar Blandi reviews under the main Oscar Blandi products page, or you can find your way to the individual products and click on the review pages.

SkinStore.com would also love to hear from you, the Oscar Blandi user, via the review link. We appreciate knowing how our customers feel about the products we sell. Please take a moment and leave a review so that others can learn more about Oscar Blandi hair products. Oscar Blandi reviews help the manufacturer assess their products as well. Leaving a review will assist others who want to purchase Oscar Blandi hair products. They will be armed with clear information and will have their questions answered. Reviews are the best way to communicate that.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL