Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Cleansing the hair of the buildup that occurs from the use of various beauty care products is a task that many individuals undergo each day. It’s necessary to avoid the dullness and loss of vitality that can occur otherwise. Whether you enjoy using traditional concoctions every day or every other day, Oscar Blandi has a formulation that is more than likely to meet your personal needs. This line of hair care products also includes the revolutionary style of dry shampoo that makes it easy to freshen your hair without jumping in the shower! If you’d like to learn more, please take the time to peruse our informative medley of Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews.

Written by customers who have already used one of these shampooing products, our Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews offer a look at how well the formulas perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. If you combine the details that you learn about by reading the Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews with the product description, you’ll be able to make an informed selection of your next product.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

mariaG NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume - 11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for brunettes - 1/23/2008 6:31:55 AM Don't fear if you have dark hair. I'm a brunette and I absolutely love this product. Having dark hair just means that I have to brush it through thoroughly. I have oily skin and I wear my hair with bangs. By mid-day my bangs are pretty greasy and stringy. I just sprinkle a bit of this in my hands and rub into my hair, then brush through. Voila, good as new. And the smell is delightful. I will never be without this product.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Lifesaver! - 11/17/2008 12:57:54 AM This stuff is the reason I'm never late to work, despite my love affair with the Snooze Button. It smells lovely, absorbs all of the excess oil and product in my hair, and gives me a fresh start in the morning ... it's almost as if I'd actually spent those additional 50 minutes washing, drying, and straightening instead of snoozing. As if!
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Can't live without this! - 6/29/2009 2:20:24 PM I wash my hair every morning, but by about 3:00pm it is pretty greasy and flat. I just pop out my dry shampoo, dust on and brush through and my hair is completely refreshed. It still amazes me. I will neer be without this product.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fantastic - 10/25/2007 7:51:01 AM A great product. I use it on my bangs almost every day to prevent them from getting greasy-looking by the end of the day. It also lets me go up to 3 days without washing my hair: a huge time-saver in the mornings! The smell is great as well.
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great! - 11/9/2007 3:10:22 AM I've been looking for something that will allow me to skip a day washing my hair now and then. My hair is very oily, and I've tried other brands that are supposed to 'refresh' your second day hair, and they just don't work for me. I will say the first time I used it I was a little disappointed - I thought it made my hair look dirty, but I had used too much. The next time I put on a little at a time, stopping to massage it into my hair and scalp until I couldn't see it anymore, only adding more as I needed it. That worked great! I am so excited about this product. I don't know that it helps my oil slick hair well enough to go out on on a date the second day, but it does a great enough job that I could go shopping or run errands and not worry about looking as though I haven't washed my hair. I imagine it would be even that much better for those whose hair is not as oily as mine is! This would be fantastic for anyone who is going to have surgery or is disabled and can not wash their hair daily. It smells nice, too!
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I fell in LOVE - 11/16/2007 10:43:52 PM I absolutely love this product! I normally wash my hair every other day because it's so long (down to by behind). Just using Aveda's pure abundance hair potion on my roots before blow-drying kept it looking fresh into the second day, but by the third, it would look a bit oily. Now, I just use OB dry shampoo on that third day and my hair not only looks fresh, it feels fresh; it actually looks and feels better than it did on the second day! I touch my roots and they are completely dry! AMAZING! It smells great (fresh citrus) and works wonders. I don't know how I ever lived without it :)
StephanieD San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
I love this - 9/11/2009 12:04:43 PM I probably use this product every day. It's perfect later in the day if my hair starts to get a bit oily. A few sprays and it looks like it did fist thign in the morning. It's also a lifesaver when I over use another styling product that is weighing my hair down and making it look greasy, completely combats that. I also use it on the weekends in place of washing my hair all together since I know that regualr shampooing isn't great for my hair. Love it, love it, love it!!!
Catwesbrooks Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Best time saver ever - 7/25/2014 5:55:15 AM I have never been inclined to write a review but this is an awesome product. I have very oily hair and have always had to wash daily but I have gone 3 days without washing. I teach and sometimes that 6 am wake up call I am just to tired to shower and do my hair. No worries anymore. I will just use this.
AnitaD NV Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume & body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The best for fine hair. - 10/14/2012 1:12:44 PM This shampoo is the best I have ever used for my fine hair. I have shoulder length blond hair that I use a curling iron on daily. Because my hair is fine it can be challenging to hold the curl or wave all day. But when I use this shampoo my hair has so much body and volume that it will hold the style all day and overnight. I'm not crazy about the conditioner but I swear by the shampoo.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

This collection includes styles that volumize, smooth, and refresh the natural health and strength of your hair in addition to cleansing away dirt and grime. Browsing through the current selection of Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews makes it possible for you to learn how well they deliver on their intended capabilities without having to invest a single cent. You can start reading through the ones that have been included on this page, or you can rearrange them by selecting one of the options in the drop-down menu to the top right of the page. If you decide to look at the individual product page for one of the choices that you have, you can always navigate back to the reviews simply by clicking on the link on the left-hand side of that page.

Each of the Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews is casual in tone, short in length, and filled with important details. You might read over a few tips about how to get the most out of your purchase or about which other products complement its use. At some point, you should read up on the pros and cons that the shopper includes as well as the rating that is found directly beneath them. You can discover so many important qualities offered by these formulas that it doesn’t make sense to ignore them. If you believe that our Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews have been an important part of your shopping decision, please stop back and submit one of your own to share with future shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL