Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Cleansing the hair of the buildup that occurs from the use of various beauty care products is a task that many individuals undergo each day. It’s necessary to avoid the dullness and loss of vitality that can occur otherwise. Whether you enjoy using traditional concoctions every day or every other day, Oscar Blandi has a formulation that is more than likely to meet your personal needs. This line of hair care products also includes the revolutionary style of dry shampoo that makes it easy to freshen your hair without jumping in the shower! If you’d like to learn more, please take the time to peruse our informative medley of Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews.

Written by customers who have already used one of these shampooing products, our Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews offer a look at how well the formulas perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. If you combine the details that you learn about by reading the Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews with the product description, you’ll be able to make an informed selection of your next product.

  
Read More About Oscar Blandi Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

AnitaD NV Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, adds volume & body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The best for fine hair. - 10/14/2012 1:12:44 PM This shampoo is the best I have ever used for my fine hair. I have shoulder length blond hair that I use a curling iron on daily. Because my hair is fine it can be challenging to hold the curl or wave all day. But when I use this shampoo my hair has so much body and volume that it will hold the style all day and overnight. I'm not crazy about the conditioner but I swear by the shampoo.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Disappointing - 10/11/2011 8:14:31 AM This product is very similar to baby powder but much more expensive!! This product absorbed oil but the refreshing effect did not last long at all but left your hair dull. Moreover, it's white so if your hair is at all dark the white is definitely noticeable.
mariaG NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Best Dry Shampoo..Tons of Volume - 11/2/2010 9:38:51 AM The 1st time I used this product I didn't like it because I wasn't using it right.. Then I read the directions and massaged it into my roots vigorously and followed with a brush. My hair roots felt like they instantly lifted and my hair felt clean for 2 days! Love the fragrance too
Jewls California Cons: unpleasant fragrance, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
One of the worst - 8/12/2010 9:00:05 AM I love dry shampoos, but this one definitely falls short. It's got a very stinky fragrance and I don't think it removes oil from the hair like a dry shampoo should. The best I've tried so far is the Klorane dry shampoo, and this one doesn't even come close.
MoRo1 Nevada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works for me - 2/8/2010 4:46:40 PM I am very happy with this product. I have fine shoulder length auburn hair. I like to use it after I work out. The scent is light and I find it easy to use.
gbgirl Mobile, AL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Waste of Money! - 1/20/2010 8:28:41 AM Decided to take a chance w/this even though one reviewer had problems with the pressure in the can escaping. Well the same thing happened to me! What was so bad is that I only tested it a little on one spot in my hair when I got it; and 2 months later when I needed to use it for real, there was no pressure in the can, thus no product came out! And since it was past 30 days I couldn't return it. Very unhappy with the waste of money! They really need to address this problem, or Skinstore needs to stop carrying it. I would have liked to not give any stars, but the review form required at least one.
StephanieD San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
I love this - 9/11/2009 12:04:43 PM I probably use this product every day. It's perfect later in the day if my hair starts to get a bit oily. A few sprays and it looks like it did fist thign in the morning. It's also a lifesaver when I over use another styling product that is weighing my hair down and making it look greasy, completely combats that. I also use it on the weekends in place of washing my hair all together since I know that regualr shampooing isn't great for my hair. Love it, love it, love it!!!
TeriC WA Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: itchy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
High hopes; disappointed - 8/4/2009 10:37:25 AM Like some others, I pay premium $$ to color my hair. I try not to wash it as often to protect and keep the color longer. I tried this product. It makes my scalp itchy all day long. Arg! I have baby fine hair, but lots of it. I have adjusted the amount of product; doesn't matter. The smell is great, but the itchy doesn't work for me.
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Can't live without this! - 6/29/2009 2:20:24 PM I wash my hair every morning, but by about 3:00pm it is pretty greasy and flat. I just pop out my dry shampoo, dust on and brush through and my hair is completely refreshed. It still amazes me. I will neer be without this product.
L. Nassar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

something wrong - 11/26/2008 7:16:31 AM I have tried this product twice (one was a replacement) and both times the product virtually evaporated out of the bottle after only one or two uses! With the second bottle, I kept checking it (shaking) to make sure it still had product in it, and now all of a sudden, the bottle is empty again! It must be highly volatile, but not worth $21 for 2 uses!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Oscar Blandi Reviews Information

This collection includes styles that volumize, smooth, and refresh the natural health and strength of your hair in addition to cleansing away dirt and grime. Browsing through the current selection of Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews makes it possible for you to learn how well they deliver on their intended capabilities without having to invest a single cent. You can start reading through the ones that have been included on this page, or you can rearrange them by selecting one of the options in the drop-down menu to the top right of the page. If you decide to look at the individual product page for one of the choices that you have, you can always navigate back to the reviews simply by clicking on the link on the left-hand side of that page.

Each of the Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews is casual in tone, short in length, and filled with important details. You might read over a few tips about how to get the most out of your purchase or about which other products complement its use. At some point, you should read up on the pros and cons that the shopper includes as well as the rating that is found directly beneath them. You can discover so many important qualities offered by these formulas that it doesn’t make sense to ignore them. If you believe that our Oscar Blandi Shampoos Reviews have been an important part of your shopping decision, please stop back and submit one of your own to share with future shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL