Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

They’re one of the most beautiful parts of a woman’s face – and one of the most expressive. But even the most beautiful eyes will look less flattering if they’re surrounded by expression lines, crow’s feet, dark circles or puffiness. That’s why the thin and fragile skin in this area of the face needs special attention. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products targets these problems with active ingredients like peptides, botanical extracts and antioxidants that boost skin firmness and elasticity to soften the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet while protecting this delicate part of your face. Give the skin around your eyes the targeted treatment it needs to stay firm and youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews page.

When choosing skin care products, it’s nice to know you can get a “second opinion” from other shoppers. That’s what the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews page is all about. Here you can find product ratings and reviews from other shoppers just like you who have tried a product and shared their opinion about it. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews link. You can read reviews for a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Linndy Washington, DC Pros: gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Tons of moisture! - 12/6/2012 7:38:29 PM On first application, the skin around my eyes felt tingley...a very different sensation for that area. The gel really has an immediate moisturizing effect. It doesn't absorb fully, but seems to leave a little on the surface so my skin is supple and less wrinkled. I haven't tried it with eye concealer yet, but it seems like it will make a good base.
JanetLouise St. Louis, MO.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Purchaser - 11/5/2012 6:53:36 AM I agree with Sandy's review that this product was not effective at all. I have used it twice a day for 20 days and see no improvement (even minimal) on my eye area. The bags, creapy eylids and fine lines have not been diminished in the least. Very dissapointed. From all the reviews, I was really expecting more from this product.
flynnsmom Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I think I've found what I've been looking for - 10/24/2012 10:51:37 PM First, for $75 I would hope the size of the product would be a tad bigger than what it actually is. I will only buy this when the 20% discount is being offered. A little goes a VERY long way (and I do mean a little). The first time I tried it I immediately felt my eye area tightening. It felt a bit weird but it wasn't annoying. My eyeshadow also went on with much more ease than it usual. I was looking for a product that firmed, hydrated, reduced puffiness and the dreaded bags...after one use, I think I may have found it. We shall see.
autumwolff Billings, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT!!!! - 8/7/2012 5:37:48 PM This product made my eye ares look wonderful. I didnt have the bags and dark circles anymore. When I stopped using it, I could definatley see the difference. Unfortunatley, I can't afford it anymore.
jyry Massanutten, Va. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works beautifully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
beauty basic - 8/13/2011 8:51:25 AM The Blue Copper line really works. My skin is radient and soft.
halley Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream yet! - 1/23/2011 8:03:32 PM I have used many different eye creams. This one seems to be the one that has shown the best results. I think it delivers what it states in the description.
Sandy South Carolina Cons: no effect whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/2/2009 11:01:16 AM I bought this product, fully believing that it would reduce under eye bags. It basically did nothing at all - no reduction for under eye bags, fine lines, etc. Like I said, it did absolutely nothing for me, and I am sorry I wasted the money on it.
SECTreview SECT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
my HG - 7/29/2009 6:05:52 PM This is the best undereye cream I've ever used; not cheap, and not a "miracle worker" for the most extreme under-eye concerns, but very, very good. I notice when I run out of it and try other things, b/c I start to wonder why my eyes look so bad..... Then I come back to this.
CTShopper CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No miracles for me - 7/4/2009 4:04:40 AM The dark circles are still there. The product has been a good moisturizer, but I cannot see any improvements around the eye area. I have used Osmotics FNS for hair and have seen miracles. I was expecting the same with this product. I'll keep searching for the right product for me.
barbaray san francisco, ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
it's not the one i've been looking for! - 6/19/2009 5:23:15 PM i had high expections but alas, it didn't deliver. rather it made the skin around my eyes dry!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

Dark under-eye circles and puffiness are frustrating problems that affect people of all ages. Osmotics Eye Surgery Under-eye Rejuvenator uses a combination of antioxidants, anti-inflammatory ingredients and tetrapeptides to lighten and brighten the under-eye area while reducing puffiness. It also addresses the problem of loose, crepey skin along the eyelids that makes it difficult to keep eye-makeup in place. As with all of the products in the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products line, this product contains clinically-active ingredients validated by science and is free of artificial fragrances and colorings. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews page.

Product ratings and reviews are good way to compare one product to another and help you decide which product is right for you. Reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products based on how easy they are to use, their perceived value and overall performance so you can see at a glance how a product performed in different areas. Just as helpful are the comments most shoppers leave. By reading the comments you’ll get a better idea of what they like and didn’t like about a product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product works for different needs.

It’s helpful to read Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews but it’s just as much fun to write them. When you rate products and write reviews, you give other shoppers guidance and help them make better choices. Your ratings and comments can give another shopper the extra reassurance they need to feel comfortable with their selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL