Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

They’re one of the most beautiful parts of a woman’s face – and one of the most expressive. But even the most beautiful eyes will look less flattering if they’re surrounded by expression lines, crow’s feet, dark circles or puffiness. That’s why the thin and fragile skin in this area of the face needs special attention. Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products targets these problems with active ingredients like peptides, botanical extracts and antioxidants that boost skin firmness and elasticity to soften the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet while protecting this delicate part of your face. Give the skin around your eyes the targeted treatment it needs to stay firm and youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews page.

When choosing skin care products, it’s nice to know you can get a “second opinion” from other shoppers. That’s what the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews page is all about. Here you can find product ratings and reviews from other shoppers just like you who have tried a product and shared their opinion about it. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews link. You can read reviews for a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
CaliforniaMOM California's Central Coast
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works!, takes years off your age!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NO MORE RACCOON EYES -4/1/2009 11:23:06 PM This product came today and I can already see a drastic improvement in the dark under eye circles I have had for YEARS. I have always just used concealer because I didn't know what else to do. I read another review on here and decided to try it. If it worked for ME it will certainly work for you. Since my eyes look better already I can't wait to see how they will look in a few more DAYS!!!!
Ana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It seems to work -12/7/2006 5:59:29 PM This lightweight seems to have helped reduce the puffiness under my eyes. The lotion is light and absorbs very well. The pump applicator needs work though.
Keesha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -2/16/2008 3:57:17 PM I have been searching for a remedy for by baggy eyes for quite some time. This product worked on day 1! Although it's pricey, it's definately worth it.
leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -7/22/2008 12:30:32 PM This is the greatest product I have ever tried on my eye area, it does look like I have had a little something done without the high cost. My dark circles have almost disappeared and the wrinkles on my lids is firmer. I have only been using this product for two weeks and I can't believe the difference, you gotta try it.
autumwolff Billings, MT
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT!!!! -8/7/2012 5:37:48 PM This product made my eye ares look wonderful. I didnt have the bags and dark circles anymore. When I stopped using it, I could definatley see the difference. Unfortunatley, I can't afford it anymore.
halley Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream yet! -1/23/2011 8:03:32 PM I have used many different eye creams. This one seems to be the one that has shown the best results. I think it delivers what it states in the description.
SECTreview SECT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my HG -7/29/2009 6:05:52 PM This is the best undereye cream I've ever used; not cheap, and not a "miracle worker" for the most extreme under-eye concerns, but very, very good. I notice when I run out of it and try other things, b/c I start to wonder why my eyes look so bad..... Then I come back to this.
Linndy Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tons of moisture! -12/6/2012 7:38:29 PM On first application, the skin around my eyes felt tingley...a very different sensation for that area. The gel really has an immediate moisturizing effect. It doesn't absorb fully, but seems to leave a little on the surface so my skin is supple and less wrinkled. I haven't tried it with eye concealer yet, but it seems like it will make a good base.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I think I've found what I've been looking for -10/24/2012 10:51:37 PM First, for $75 I would hope the size of the product would be a tad bigger than what it actually is. I will only buy this when the 20% discount is being offered. A little goes a VERY long way (and I do mean a little). The first time I tried it I immediately felt my eye area tightening. It felt a bit weird but it wasn't annoying. My eyeshadow also went on with much more ease than it usual. I was looking for a product that firmed, hydrated, reduced puffiness and the dreaded bags...after one use, I think I may have found it. We shall see.
jyry Massanutten, Va.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works beautifully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beauty basic -8/13/2011 8:51:25 AM The Blue Copper line really works. My skin is radient and soft.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

Dark under-eye circles and puffiness are frustrating problems that affect people of all ages. Osmotics Eye Surgery Under-eye Rejuvenator uses a combination of antioxidants, anti-inflammatory ingredients and tetrapeptides to lighten and brighten the under-eye area while reducing puffiness. It also addresses the problem of loose, crepey skin along the eyelids that makes it difficult to keep eye-makeup in place. As with all of the products in the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products line, this product contains clinically-active ingredients validated by science and is free of artificial fragrances and colorings. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews page.

Product ratings and reviews are good way to compare one product to another and help you decide which product is right for you. Reviewers use a five-star rating scale to rate products based on how easy they are to use, their perceived value and overall performance so you can see at a glance how a product performed in different areas. Just as helpful are the comments most shoppers leave. By reading the comments you’ll get a better idea of what they like and didn’t like about a product. Some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product works for different needs.

It’s helpful to read Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Eye Products Reviews but it’s just as much fun to write them. When you rate products and write reviews, you give other shoppers guidance and help them make better choices. Your ratings and comments can give another shopper the extra reassurance they need to feel comfortable with their selections.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor