Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Osmotics Cosmeceuticals :

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

realistic Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
magical - 1/7/2012 5:20:36 AM This product is great! I use it either by itself or mixed with a lightweight tinted moisturizer or tinted primer like smashbox. It takes 10 years off instantly. Gives an instant glow. You do need to be a little careful about blending.
BoxerLola Agoura Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works! Just be patient. - 1/6/2012 10:06:51 PM I had juviderm injection on my nasolabial fold which cost me $800 with profesional courtesy discount. The result was not as great as I expected, the juviderm did decrease the appearance of deep crease on my nasolabial fold and lasted a good 9 months. I was given a sample of the Osmotics Lipofill non surgical filler by my son, who works for Skinstore.com, a few years ago and decided to use it. I seriously feel that this product has gradually filled in the deep crease on each side of my nose. You have to be patient, it does not work overnight! I just ordered my second bottle which is a lot cheaper than the $800 juviderm injection.
Alex Athens- Greece Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product - 11/12/2011 3:27:01 AM I have been using this cream for almost 10 months. I saw signs of improvment in my skin's tone and elasticity from the first two weeks of use. I have oily skin and it is a bit hard for me to find a good firming cream that won't cause oiliness and clog pores. This one is non greasy, absorbs quicly and leaves skin soft. It does what it promisses.Before using this cream, I was considering restylane, but now I feel I don't need it. I even recomended it to my mother and she is now a fan!!
erud2011 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
my new favorite - 11/7/2011 8:35:28 AM This is the most gentle shampoo I have ever used. I have very fine hair that is also color treated. I was using a different brand that is slightly more expensive and based on natural/organic ingredients. It worked OK for me except it made my scalp a little dry and itchy. FNS resolved that problem for me, plus it added volume and shine to my hair.
JJJJJJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Hard to believe how well this works - 11/3/2011 7:21:59 AM I have some damaged skin on my chest from a couple of severe childhood sunburns. My dermatologist said there was really nothing that could be done, or maybe a peel would help. I've tried lots of creams, and my experience said that she was right. Then I finally tried Necollete and it had an amazing effect. Within just a few weeks my chest was much smoother and less mottled looking. It has not completely smoothed out the creases on my neck, but they also look better.
Martin Western mass Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing product - 10/16/2011 10:46:09 AM I noticed an immediate difference in the look, feel, and texture of my skin. Seriously, there was an overnight decrease in redness, and after only a few days of using the product, there is a noticeable improvement in my skin texture and overall skin health. I'm a believer!
mememe Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just Right - 10/11/2011 8:18:52 AM Easy to use, absorbs well and seems to be making a difference after about a month of use. Hopefully it will continue to keep improving my neck area.
jyry Massanutten, Va. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works beautifully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
beauty basic - 8/13/2011 8:51:25 AM The Blue Copper line really works. My skin is radient and soft.
gal46 ohio Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
noticeable results - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM A friend recommend I try this. I don't usually buy expensive creams, but I thought I would give it a try. This lasted me about 2 months (but I only use it once in the morning). When you put it on, I recommend you wait about 5 mins before you put make up on or other products to let it absorb. You can feel it tighten up the skin a bit. As a test, I actually put it on 1/2 my forehead and you can actually see the difference, although don't expect miracles. I also use it on my neck and it seems to tighten that up too. Not as good as botox, but not bad. I'm 46 and I get compliments all the time on my skin so I recommend it.
Masaya Monroe, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't Work - 6/9/2011 9:33:26 AM I used this for 6 months and it did nothing for my skin at all. In my opinion it is a waste of money. It did moisturize my skin well, however you can find other products that can do that for a lot less.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL