Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
cosmeticqueen1 NAPLES, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only product that works this fast... -11/23/2012 11:50:00 AM I have used several dark spot removers and never really got any results even after using it for "up to 3 months" as the label says. Osmotics 3X is terrific. I had a few spots on my face that really bothered me but after applying a tiny amount twice daily in a week they faded a lot. I have almost finished my first bottle and my spots are 95% gone and I am buying another bottle. No irritaion, no overdrying of my skin. Just make sure to put sunscreen on so the your spots won't return.
MsSunshine Florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect & Almost Invisible -11/23/2012 10:32:22 AM Even though it absorbs quickly and feels like nothing it evens out skin nicely. Sun protection a definite plus - without the typical smell or heavy feel.
lbaileykins Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this serum! -11/21/2012 8:01:31 AM I started using the Osmotics skin line a month ago. After two weeks I noticed firmer, brighter skin, and my acne scars have greatly diminished - in fact, they are almost nonexistent now (after trying to get rid of them most of my life). My husband has commented on how beautiful my skin looks since using Osmotics. I highly recommend the Osmotics line. I use the cleanser, FX lightner, lifting serum, renovage and nicollete. You will definitely see a difference - Thank you, Osmotics, for a younger looking me!
Minion
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm Back -11/7/2012 7:33:03 PM I went without this product and ultimately returned to this product because it works and is a good value. I only use it three days a week because it can be too strong for 60+ skin.
JanetLouise St. Louis, MO.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Purchaser -11/5/2012 6:53:36 AM I agree with Sandy's review that this product was not effective at all. I have used it twice a day for 20 days and see no improvement (even minimal) on my eye area. The bags, creapy eylids and fine lines have not been diminished in the least. Very dissapointed. From all the reviews, I was really expecting more from this product.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I think I've found what I've been looking for -10/24/2012 10:51:37 PM First, for $75 I would hope the size of the product would be a tad bigger than what it actually is. I will only buy this when the 20% discount is being offered. A little goes a VERY long way (and I do mean a little). The first time I tried it I immediately felt my eye area tightening. It felt a bit weird but it wasn't annoying. My eyeshadow also went on with much more ease than it usual. I was looking for a product that firmed, hydrated, reduced puffiness and the dreaded bags...after one use, I think I may have found it. We shall see.
katlen Buffalo, New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neck and chest cream -10/16/2012 1:10:37 PM I have only been using this product for a few weeks. Not a real noticeable difference in my skin at this time, but I am hopeful. The scent is pleasant and not over powering. Presently I am only using it at night before I go to bed. I may increase it to 2x day to see if I can see a difference in skin tone and elasticity. I will report back after a few more weeks.
annette Australia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems OK -9/11/2012 8:29:38 PM Feels lovely to use and seems to work well on neck area as the lines are less visible, but nothing dramatic. My main concern is sun damage to chest and this hasn't improved yet. I have used half a jar in three weeks and will probably purchase again. Will post again when / if I notice an improvement to chest area.
Simi Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Liked the product -9/10/2012 12:06:48 PM I really liked the product. You have to be careful of not overdoing it especially if you have oily skin because it can get a bit greasy if you do. I wont say that it will make you 20 yrs younger but you will notice positive changes to your skin. It keeps my skin soft, hydrated. I use it at night and use another cream for day since it doesn't have SPF. I think its much better than other expensive anti aging creams that I have tried in the past. You must give it a try if you are looking for a good anti aging cream.
Chenan11 Mi
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -9/6/2012 6:19:24 PM I have noticed a difference! It does help! I will buy again.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor