Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
jyry Massanutten, Va.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works beautifully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
beauty basic -8/13/2011 8:51:25 AM The Blue Copper line really works. My skin is radient and soft.
gal46 ohio
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
noticeable results -8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM A friend recommend I try this. I don't usually buy expensive creams, but I thought I would give it a try. This lasted me about 2 months (but I only use it once in the morning). When you put it on, I recommend you wait about 5 mins before you put make up on or other products to let it absorb. You can feel it tighten up the skin a bit. As a test, I actually put it on 1/2 my forehead and you can actually see the difference, although don't expect miracles. I also use it on my neck and it seems to tighten that up too. Not as good as botox, but not bad. I'm 46 and I get compliments all the time on my skin so I recommend it.
Masaya Monroe, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't Work -6/9/2011 9:33:26 AM I used this for 6 months and it did nothing for my skin at all. In my opinion it is a waste of money. It did moisturize my skin well, however you can find other products that can do that for a lot less.
Jan62 Texas
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product -4/18/2011 8:48:12 AM I tried this product as a sample and love it. Gave my skin an even tone & nice glow. Will continue to use & it's worth trying if you haven't.
Lindsay25 Ontario, Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: lightweight, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -3/23/2011 10:47:51 PM I received this product as a sample with a previous purchase I made. I am really glad I tried this product because it is amazing. It goes on nice a smooth and gives you a subtle glow. I like that it absorbs quickly and doesn't have a strong scent.
lbrrunner Marietta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/10/2011 1:18:40 PM Love this stuff..... skin much smoother since started using; don't have to wear foundation most of the time! Just wish it would come in a larger size for the price!
halley Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream yet! -1/23/2011 8:03:32 PM I have used many different eye creams. This one seems to be the one that has shown the best results. I think it delivers what it states in the description.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
JUST AWFUL -10/26/2010 5:00:17 PM Osmotics has such wonderful products that deliver great results I can't understand what the problem is here.The description is the reason I bought it because it was exactly what I was looking for. Perhaps my skin care routine doesn't mix with the use of the product. It was so easy to apply and the few places that didn't cake or flake up looked as described but on most of my face my skin didn't absorb the complexion enhancer and all my face did was look blotchy. Sadly I had to return as it just didn't keep it's promise. Perhaps you need to use with an osmotic routine?
happygirl Mansfield, Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -10/15/2010 2:19:58 PM Great overall change in my skin! Someone even commented I looked 10 years younger than I am! Very Happy wih purchase! I have cystic acne AND rosacea with no problems! You won't be disappointed!
PearlGirl Salt Lake City, UT
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing for my severely sensitive skin! -7/29/2010 12:47:13 PM I am 35 years old and have the most bizarre skin: dry yet oily and extremely acne-prone and sensitive. A couple years ago I found a very expensive hydrating serum that helped hydrate without causing irritation or breakouts. The price was so horrendous though that I have continually tried to find something alternate that would provide the same results without the expense. Everything I tried either caused breakouts or left me still dehydrated. I was skeptical of this product just because my luck with others had been so poor. I had a sample and tried it only when I had run out of my pricey serum and was waiting to order a new bottle. This product is amazing and I am so thankful I found it! It absorbs well and keeps me hydrated (I still wear a moisturizer over it). Most importantly, it has not caused any breakouts. It is much more reasonably priced than what I was buying and I even think the Osmotics hydrates better. It is summer now so it wil be interesting to see how it holds up in my area's dry, cold winter climate, but right now I am absolutely in love with it!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor