Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Osmotics Cosmeceuticals :

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Jan M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

recommend - 1/14/2009 8:21:43 PM I have fine hair and many shampoos either flatten it or leave it frizzy. This gives my hair lovely body without drying it out.
AB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not sure yet - 12/15/2008 8:27:39 AM I've been using this product for almost a year and I keep wishing I will see some dramatic results and I haven't noticed anything yet. The lotion itself is nice, it goes on smooth and it's not oily and soaks right in, I'm just not sure about the anti aging looking young part of it....
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Results! - 10/30/2008 3:46:25 PM I have been using this product now for one week. It absorbed very well, and my face felt very soft. I am now seeing a firmness and even appearance to my skin. Even the bags under my eyes have improved, since I have been using it there as well. I will purchase again.
leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 7/22/2008 12:30:32 PM This is the greatest product I have ever tried on my eye area, it does look like I have had a little something done without the high cost. My dark circles have almost disappeared and the wrinkles on my lids is firmer. I have only been using this product for two weeks and I can't believe the difference, you gotta try it.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What a product! - 7/22/2008 12:27:14 PM I love this product; I used to use Strivictin but I think this is much better and easier on the pocketbook. I takes very little and your skin feels like silk after the application. My skin looks firmer and other people are starting to notice the difference too. I have only been using this line for two weeks whereas I used the Strivictin for over two months and not so much as one comment from anyone. Thanks for the great product and keep it up.
Zoey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommend it - 7/6/2008 9:44:15 AM I was very skeptical, but felt the price was worth the try...I was very surprised to find that within about 3 weeks my lashes are noticably longer and fuller. They're still very blond and fine, but they are longer, and it seems that more of them are the same length; with mascara they really show the difference. The applicator is odd, maybe done individually to preserve the product, and it leaks. But I found that I got about 2 applications out of each tube, which means that the product will last me about 4 months...A good buy.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Cream - 6/28/2008 9:56:23 AM this is a great cream! It smooths out the skin, and hides blemishes. is very light and silky, not at all greasy.
vlgraham
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it works - 5/7/2008 7:47:24 AM saw results in about week 3- unlike other reviewers I like the dispenser - use the tip as if it were a mascara wand - easier to reach and cover all upper and lower lashes - and more sterile
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 4/15/2008 1:47:44 PM I have been using this product for 1 year - it is the only soap-free milk based product that I like- It removes my make-up and is very gentle. I have very sensitive skin and seborrea dermatitis and this product is great for me!
Keesha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 2/16/2008 3:57:17 PM I have been searching for a remedy for by baggy eyes for quite some time. This product worked on day 1! Although it's pricey, it's definately worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL