Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Patuna Calif
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works fast -5/20/2010 7:06:52 PM I just used this product today and with in 15 minutes I could see the results. I could also feel it tighten. My Mom saw how good my face looked after I put it on that she also ordered one. Well worth the money.
AnnaClaire Connecticut
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -3/24/2010 6:03:44 PM I have literally tried everything, and this one is a true keeper. Upon first night of use my skin felt soft, smooth and hydrated. My red skin is gone and I am seeing a reduction in fine lines. It also lasts a long time. I bought my jar about seven months ago and am still not finished with it.
shrewdshopper California
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works!! -3/16/2010 11:30:23 AM This is especially effective on your decollete...helps removes those disgusting sleeping wrinkles when you sleep on your side. Helps with color imperfections from the sun. Love, love, love! Please get it back in stock!
Lauren Florida
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't seem to do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definitely doesn't live up to claims! -11/12/2009 1:43:39 PM This product claims instant results and after using it for one week, 2 times a day as directed, I don't see any difference in my skin at all. I'm sending it back and will be interested to read what others experience when they use it.
Sandy South Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: no effect whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2009 11:01:16 AM I bought this product, fully believing that it would reduce under eye bags. It basically did nothing at all - no reduction for under eye bags, fine lines, etc. Like I said, it did absolutely nothing for me, and I am sorry I wasted the money on it.
SECTreview SECT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my HG -7/29/2009 6:05:52 PM This is the best undereye cream I've ever used; not cheap, and not a "miracle worker" for the most extreme under-eye concerns, but very, very good. I notice when I run out of it and try other things, b/c I start to wonder why my eyes look so bad..... Then I come back to this.
CTShopper CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No miracles for me -7/4/2009 4:04:40 AM The dark circles are still there. The product has been a good moisturizer, but I cannot see any improvements around the eye area. I have used Osmotics FNS for hair and have seen miracles. I was expecting the same with this product. I'll keep searching for the right product for me.
Lage Clinton, NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -6/24/2009 7:16:30 PM This product irritated my eyes and was a bit messy to apply compared to those that apply with a thin brush. I gave up on my lashes and just use it on my brows. I am half way through the product and haven't noticed a difference yet.
barbaray san francisco, ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it's not the one i've been looking for! -6/19/2009 5:23:15 PM i had high expections but alas, it didn't deliver. rather it made the skin around my eyes dry!
Feisty Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable!!! -6/9/2009 1:09:00 PM ...and you don't even need a prescription! After 3 weeks of using this product on the lash lines and brows....my eyelashes were visibly longer and gorgeous!!!! With mascara, it's very obvious. Makes applying eye makeup so much more fun! Best product ever!
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor