Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Osmotics Cosmeceuticals :

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews

Osmotics Cosmeceuticals reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

When the founder of a skin care company tells you that she welcomes your comments, she obviously supports her products. That is exactly what Francine Edmund Porter, who established Osmotics Corporation in 1993, has done in a public mission statement: She wants to hear from you. It is through sharing information that everyone – customers and researchers – can learn about how the products perform. That is why we hope you will read the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews and, if you’d like, add a review of your own.

Ms. Porter’s mission statement also states that Osmotics is dedicated to develop cutting-edge treatments for skin and hair with clinically proven results. That is why the Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so strongly stressed, to make sure of users’ satisfaction with the results. Users are invited to give their frank, unedited opinions on Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, so both the company and other users can learn from their experiences.

  
Read More About Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

AnnaClaire Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Finally! - 3/24/2010 6:03:44 PM I have literally tried everything, and this one is a true keeper. Upon first night of use my skin felt soft, smooth and hydrated. My red skin is gone and I am seeing a reduction in fine lines. It also lasts a long time. I bought my jar about seven months ago and am still not finished with it.
shrewdshopper California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This works!! - 3/16/2010 11:30:23 AM This is especially effective on your decollete...helps removes those disgusting sleeping wrinkles when you sleep on your side. Helps with color imperfections from the sun. Love, love, love! Please get it back in stock!
Lauren Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't seem to do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Definitely doesn't live up to claims! - 11/12/2009 1:43:39 PM This product claims instant results and after using it for one week, 2 times a day as directed, I don't see any difference in my skin at all. I'm sending it back and will be interested to read what others experience when they use it.
Sandy South Carolina Cons: no effect whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/2/2009 11:01:16 AM I bought this product, fully believing that it would reduce under eye bags. It basically did nothing at all - no reduction for under eye bags, fine lines, etc. Like I said, it did absolutely nothing for me, and I am sorry I wasted the money on it.
SECTreview SECT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
my HG - 7/29/2009 6:05:52 PM This is the best undereye cream I've ever used; not cheap, and not a "miracle worker" for the most extreme under-eye concerns, but very, very good. I notice when I run out of it and try other things, b/c I start to wonder why my eyes look so bad..... Then I come back to this.
CTShopper CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
No miracles for me - 7/4/2009 4:04:40 AM The dark circles are still there. The product has been a good moisturizer, but I cannot see any improvements around the eye area. I have used Osmotics FNS for hair and have seen miracles. I was expecting the same with this product. I'll keep searching for the right product for me.
Lage Clinton, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Not for me - 6/24/2009 7:16:30 PM This product irritated my eyes and was a bit messy to apply compared to those that apply with a thin brush. I gave up on my lashes and just use it on my brows. I am half way through the product and haven't noticed a difference yet.
barbaray san francisco, ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
it's not the one i've been looking for! - 6/19/2009 5:23:15 PM i had high expections but alas, it didn't deliver. rather it made the skin around my eyes dry!
Feisty Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Unbelievable!!! - 6/9/2009 1:09:00 PM ...and you don't even need a prescription! After 3 weeks of using this product on the lash lines and brows....my eyelashes were visibly longer and gorgeous!!!! With mascara, it's very obvious. Makes applying eye makeup so much more fun! Best product ever!
KDean Benton La Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
osmotics eye surgery undereye rejuvenator - 5/28/2009 8:21:33 AM Well I guess that I'm the only one that this did not work on. I have tried it three times which brought on swollen eyelids and watery eyes. Also it is very drying to me. I need moisture and product for dark circles, the works. I feel so bad because it has worked for everybdy else.I thought it was because I was older.I think it is a good product if your looking for non moisture and you do not have sensitive skin even a little bit. As far as the skin store, they are a wonderful bunch of people that have been very patient and helpful!!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews Information

New, exciting and effective products have been the hallmark of Osmotics over the past two decades. Osmotics also emphasizes independent clinical testing and product safety. The company refuses to allow animal testing for its products (only humans who volunteer test their products, after laboratories have determined their safety, before they are released to the public) and does not use artificial colors or fragrances. It is the satisfaction of customers that determines the success of Osmotics’ products. This is why Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews are so important to us. We hope that you will read these reviews and perhaps even write some.

Click on "Read Reviews" just below the five-star score on the product page. The Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews provide the scores reviewers award the products on overall satisfaction, price and value and ease of use. The comments section provides pros and cons of the product and can describe anything from experiences with the product to tips on how to use them to their best potential. If you’ve tried one of the products and would like to share your opinions and experiences by writing Osmotics Cosmeceuticals Reviews, nothing could be easier. Simply click on "Write a Review" and let us know what you think!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL