Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : PaloVia :

PaloVia Reviews

PaloVia reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

One of the most valuable consumer resources that we can provide is our collection of PaloVia Reviews. While we strive to provide the maximum amount of information to our shoppers regarding the PaloVia Skin Renewing Laser Device, we understand that often times it is feedback from other shoppers just like you that can be the most powerful. If you are experiencing signs of aging around the eyes, you have no doubt tried many different topical creams and serums to help alleviate the appearance of fine lines, deeper wrinkles and sagging skin. Adding laser therapy can help your topical treatments perform better by delivering pulses of laser light deep within the skin tissues.

In order to better help you understand the benefits and results of this unique device that targets the eye area, be sure to read the PaloVia Reviews that have been submitted by customers who have purchased and used the product. All of the information within the PaloVia Reviews can give you insight in to what to expect, how to use the device and the results that you can look forward to enjoying.

  
Read More About PaloVia Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Balibeuty CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
BUYER BEWARE !! - 5/21/2013 4:36:49 AM I followed the directions exactly. Not only does it not reduce wrinkles, I developed dark pigmentation along the peri-orbital area. Palovia recommended I get a bleaching agent from dermatologist. Be very careful and watch out for hyper-pigmentation. It happens when the initial one month 2x per week treatment has been completed. I returned it immediately.
drmel Texas Pros: based on real science, well designed Cons: redness and occasional irritation, poorly designed pump for the gel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Patience is a Virtue - 4/9/2013 5:05:14 PM I did a lot of research before purchasing the Palovia Laser. I have used it for about a month now, with occasional breaks to let my skin "rest". At first, I experienced a lot of redness and "grid marks" left by the laser. These were very similar to what I experienced when I had Fraxel treatments. I would skip a day or two, or lower the intensity when needed. At this point, I feel that the area around my eyes looks better - at rest. When I smile, the dynamic wrinkles appear unchanged. I have also been using the laser "off-label" - around my lips and mouth - with no adverse effects and possibly some benefits. My overall impression is that this is a medically sound device and that with continued, prudent use most people can expect to see some results. It's like "Fraxel Lite". If your skin reacts too much, skip a day or two or reduce the intensity. BTW, my gel container stopped pumping within a week or so - if this happens to you, just unscrew the top and you can easily scoop out the gel that you need. I will review this again in another month and see if I am still pleased with the results.
67dancer out west Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/5/2013 1:21:28 PM This is so easy to use. It will not take the place of getting real Fraxel treatments but I find I can extend the time between appointments by using this to spot treat areas around my eyes that start needing a treatment before the rest of my face does.
kat56 georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
bye bye crowsfeet - 2/18/2013 5:13:27 PM i have 4 days left of my 30 day treatment around my eyes it looks like i had surgeory or treatments of some kind. i stare at the mirror over and over again in disbelief what a product.I have spent hundreds on eye cream and now i realize what a waste of money i should have got this in 2011 and i would have actually saved money. just make sure you wear a good sunscreen because this is like starting out all over again don't visit past mistakes. try this you won't be sorry
Titannyc New York Pros: effective Cons: redness in treatment area.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
AMAZING!!!!!! - 11/20/2012 9:49:42 AM I've just finished my month of treatment, all I have to say is IT WORKS!!!!!!! My lines and crows feet have disappeared, really delivered as promised, the only down side is the redness around my eyes, which can easily be concealed with make up, now that I'm on maintenance the redness only stays for a few hours. Really worth the $$$ and side effects. Very highly recommended.
Commuter Castro Valley, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No more Botox treatments - 6/25/2012 4:00:58 PM I am 51 years old and had crows feet and fine lines around my eyes and marionette lines around my mouth. The reason for the purchase was to find a replacement for expensive Botox treatments I was getting every 3 to 4 months. Also, the left side of my face had more lines and less fullness than my right side. I attribute this commuting every day for 11 years north to south and south to north an hour in each direction with the sun shining into the left side of my car pretty much all the time. I used the product every day for 30 days as directed starting in April 2012 at the highest setting. The treatment was a little painful especially near the sensitive areas around the eyes and was sometimes hard to position correctly especially near the check bone area (I have a thin face and high cheek bones) but I was able to make it work and got proficient on the use. I did have rough patches of skin and redness but I was willing to follow through. The redness and rough skin went away soon after I started on maintenance. The fine lines around my eyes are virtually gone; the crows feet on my right side are gone and the left is barely noticeable. The lines around my mouth on the right side are gone and the left is highly diminished. The areas of treatment are also much fuller looking and the fullness is almost even on both sides, including my lips . I am now in maintenance mode. I did go in for a scheduled touch up Botox treatment on June 9, 2012. The last treatment I had was in February 2012. The doctor indicated she really did not see an area needing any touch up unless I really wanted one. I was thrilled because it was the reason I wanted to try the product in the first place! I am very pleased with this product and will continue to use it a few times a week to keep the lines diminished and keep the fullness I was able to achieve. I may try another round in a few months on my left side to see if I can get it to match the right side even more. In maintenance, I have noticed no rough patches of skin and the redness is gone by morning.
tngal South Pros: quick & easy Cons: needs the cream?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
How could you NOT try this? - 6/25/2012 9:55:47 AM It literally takes 2 minutes every day. Why would you NOT give it a chance? I have had fraxel on my eyes, which cost a fortune, and this thing is a godsend. Yes, it's less powerful, of course, but it's so easy to use, that I don't mind doing it a few times a week. My wrinkles have smoothed. No, they aren't gone. But my face looks younger over all, and you can't tell why. That beats surgery and other expensive procedures. This think has paid for itself. As far as hurting? Come on now, it's a few pricks here and there. It doesnt' kill you, in fact, it's barely noticeable. Well worth the maintenance. If you dont 'like it, dont' use it. We'll all look better than you.
rapunzele Mesquite, Texas Pros: easy to use Cons: skin dry and rough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
skin dry and rough - 6/11/2012 6:35:59 AM So far I have only used 2 times and the skin around my eyes are very dry and rough and I have been using moisturizers, not seeing much other difference yet but will try a bit longer
Lbug New Orleans, La.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not good yet! - 6/9/2012 7:30:49 AM I have been using the product for almost 2 weeks now, and have seen no improvement as of yet.
manymany Portland Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
All Pain no Gain - 1/31/2012 11:16:45 PM I bought this in early Dec and have decided to give it 2 months before commenting on its effectiveness. However, I must say the results is a total dissapointment. Firstly, even at low setting, the laser is very very painful. I have done medlite laser at the clinic before, and in comparision, this is even more painful than medlite laser. Also, after the session, the skin will become very red and swollen. The instruction says to do it everyday for 30 days, however, the skin is so raw, red and swollen that it is impossible to do the laser daily. I also look like i cried the whole night the next morning after each session because the skin below the eye is still red and swollen and I have a hard time concealing it. Also, it is impossible to carry on using any skin care product after the laser on the area as it will sting. Of course, I have read from other review sites that many saw results after the initial discomfort. Hence i decided to give it 2 months, despite the pain. However, after 2 months of using this on alternate nights, there is no reduction of the fine lines. Its a total waste of time and money. I wouldnt recommend this at all. Just go to the doctor if you need some non invasive help with wrinkles. This money can buy you at least one laser session and results can be seen, instead of enduring the pain for months with zero results.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional PaloVia Reviews Information

PaloVia Skin Renewing Laser

All of the PaloVia Reviews will display an overall rating that is represented in the form of stars, with five stars being the best possible rating. Customers who submit feedback can also rate the PaloVia based on ease of use and value. We allow everyone to give as much information as they would like since there is really no such thing as too much knowledge prior to purchasing. The more you understand, the better able you are to make a wise decision. After all, the PaloVia is an investment and we are here to make sure you are as informed as possible.

Other types of information made available in the PaloVia Reviews include pros and cons which the reviewer can either select from a list or create custom entries. The reviews may also include detailed information about the reviewer such as age, gender and skin type. There is also a free form field which allows the customer to provide any kind of feedback desired. In some cases, reviewers will share a large amount of information on their experiences, tips they have found to be useful, ideal product pairings and more. There is really no limit to the amount of information that can be submitted. Every piece of feedback is very useful for all other shoppers.

You can access PaloVia Reviews from this page as well as the product page by clicking on the reviews tab or by clicking the read reviews link. If you have experience using the PaloVia, we would love to hear from you. Your feedback is much appreciated and will help other customers like yourself when making purchasing decisions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL