Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »
Sort results by:
whatishappeningtomyskin Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, product type
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Serum is a gel - did not like it. -5/31/2015 8:16:49 PM This serum is a thick rubber-like gel, was difficult to apply to skin. Used once, never again.
LaEnga jersey
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: runny and drippy you must pour it out carefully
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice fragrance doesn't seem to block pores -11/29/2014 10:23:48 AM Only downside..it pours out of bottle quickly. Redness is calmed down and it seems to work quickly..good stuff..great price
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light like water but heavy duty -11/14/2014 8:52:05 PM Keep my pores clean and breakouts at bay. Feels like water on the skin. Slight acid scent. Price is reasonable. I use it every night when I don't use a exfoliating serum. It's a must if you care about your skin.
ISpeakSkincare San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You need this. -11/14/2014 8:49:00 PM If you are into anti aging and you have combination to oily skin, you need this. Even if you have combination to dry skincare, this is still a very good serum for those hot summer morning. It's super light in texture. It is the lightest serum Ive ever used. It gets absorbed instantly and makes my skin very comfortable. It's a tiny tube but it is also cheaper than most of the anti aging serum out there. I love Paula's products and this is one of their best.
UpNorth8 Minnesota
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best I've Used -5/16/2014 9:57:13 AM I have bought this product 3 times, having also tried several others including Peter Thomas Roth and Philosophy's Turbo C. I keep coming back to Paula's Choice. It immediately brightens my skin and it appears so much clearer. I don't break out from this, no rashes or stinging. I usually don't put much stock in outrageous claims about skin care products doing magic, but with this one I can see a difference after using it in the morning. After finishing the first bottle, I can definitely say my skin looked better in a number of ways pertaining to pores and fine lines. I will definitely continue purchasing this one.
Mountaineer West Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A slow but steady results -5/3/2014 7:16:54 AM I have used this product for over a year. It does indeed lighten my dark stops, but it can not eliminate them. With consistent use, I have not developed any new dark spots. I have freckles, and they too have faded. I have tried many products including prescription products with 4% hydroquinone, and this product has been equally affective at one fourth the price. The Skin Store price with 20% off is better than Paula's own site which sometimes offers 15% off. I use many of Paula's skin care products, and I like all of them.
MidOhiomale Worthington, Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, boosts the effectiveness of everything it's mixed, terrific mixed with serums/retinol/exfol., the very best in quality, firms and corrects texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would not dream of ever going without! -3/27/2014 5:51:01 AM I should have expected such excellent quality from Paula's Choice, but I admit I hesitated. Stupid me. This wonder at least doubles (if not more) the effectiveness of any of her serums, including the big silver Retinol liquid gold, as well as other treatments (i.e. skin lighteners), any of the exfoliants, ditto with the moisturizers. Just DON'T mix with your sunscreen (you don't want to dilute the SPF). You can use it by itself, as well, tho personally I use it as it is titled: SuperBooster! Made my skin feel smooth as glassand I noticed a significant increase in exfoliation literally overnight. Finally (for now), within 7 days a few stubborn lines vanished from the corners of my eyes. Now I am totally wrinkle free!
Plyn PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/28/2013 5:37:31 PM This has been a good moisturizer. It is thicker than others but still spreads easily. I would suggest putting it on after a bath or shower.
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great products! -12/20/2013 8:22:09 AM My skin has been soft and bright since I used it. Really boosts the skin.
nechama New York, NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for irritated skin -10/8/2013 7:39:25 AM I purchased this for my husband who has very irritated skin. He uses it after shaving and it helps relieve inflammation, dryness and red spots. He says it is very soothing. Goes on smoothly, light texture, gel. For the price, it suits him well. I've ordered many products for his face, most of them much more expensive. He's benefitting from using this; the ingredients are good and, as I indicated, for all that, the price is very reasonable.
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor