Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : PCA SKIN :

PCA SKIN Reviews

PCA SKIN reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Better than two decades of experience in scientific cosmetics come to the fore in the PCA SKIN line. This boundary-pushing brand offers a full roster of skincare products, from advanced treatments to daily-use cleansers and moisturizers. We’ve got plenty of details on the lineup through the PCA SKIN SkinStore web pages, but you should also devote a little time to cruising the PCA SKIN Reviews, a resource founded upon evaluations of specific products written up by actual customers.

The PCA SKIN Reviews provide what those other resources we’ve assembled can’t: voices of people just like yourself, people who care about taking care of their skin and promoting their complexion by using the finest ingredients and most efficacious treatments. Investigating a PCA SKIN facial wash or peel, you may find yourself wondering how it actually works, and how someone of your skin type might respond. Between our lists of ingredients, directions for use, general overviews of products, and—yes—the PCA SKIN Reviews, we’ve got all the resources you need to make an informed decision.

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mally boston,ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 9/27/2014 5:58:18 AM I have been using this product for two weeks and so far I like the way my skin feels. My esthetician uses these products, so I decided to use them. the cleanser goes on with a little water and a small amount and lathers on. Your skin feels soft and clean and not heavy at all. I would recommend this product.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure.... - 9/22/2014 9:38:27 AM I have been using this serum for a couple of weeks. While it does seem to smoothen out the skin gradually, in no way do I find this serum hydrating. Just the opposite: My skin feels tight, and not supple. I wind up layering another moisturizing cream over this product. I have found that the surface of my skin is improving, in that fine lines are not as noticeable, but the serum is just not hydrating, at least for me.
kbMA Recent Texas transplant Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh, extremely strong alcohol smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
didn't do anything - 9/3/2014 7:58:21 AM I have used PCA products in the past and have had good luck with them. This product has a very strong smell that is like alcohol. It is also drying. I put straight tamanu oil on after it absorbed. But after using the entire bottle, I didn't see any change. I even took "before" and "after" pictures to see if there was a difference. I'm now trying the Lei'd product to see if it works.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, laser would be more effective but this is the bes, topical treatment available
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
PCA SKIN Pigment Gel - 8/11/2014 1:31:06 PM I have been using this gel for a bout 2 years . My brown spots are still there but, they are much lighter now. Laser would be the only way to eliminate them totally. I'm not ready for that yet.
beautytmt San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT HEALING MOISTURIZER - 7/25/2014 11:15:30 AM I used a peel for the first time and really burned my face. I tried multiple products to ease the burning and itching sensations of pain. Once I used this moisturizer my face was immediately relieved, within a day and a half I was able to return to my regular facial regime. I would highly recommend this moisturizer. Healing effects are very high plus it is also very hydrating to the skin.
Charisma7 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fantastic - 7/19/2014 10:07:27 AM It would take several hands to provide enough fingers to count the number of moisturizers I've tried (and which have failed) over the years. Though it seems counterintuitive to us oily-skinned people, a good moisturizer is key to balancing our skin and keeping the oilies at bay. After years of trial and error and money down the drain, I think I've finally found the perfect one. Being as naturally oily as I am, I'm also acne-prone, subject to not just clogged pores, but big, cystic, painful bumps from time to time. After regular, continued use, I've experienced absolutely no breakouts of any type with this. It's not full of unnecessary fillers or fragrances that may offend sensitive skin (it's virtually scentless). It's light and doesn't contribute to increased greasiness (the opposite, actually, as proper moisture prevents my skin from creating excess oils). It absorbs quickly and provides for a better, smoother canvas underneath makeup, helping it apply more easily and last longer. I should note that it's marketed as a PM moisturizer, which is probably because it contains no SPF. This is fine and dandy for me, as I have a separate 35 that I wear daily. I don't know that I've ever written a 5-star review, but this one's worthy. Especially considering it won't break the bank, I can't praise my friends at PCA enough. We've got a keeper, here.
sajam
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

No Results - 6/10/2014 8:54:19 AM This was recommended by an aesthetician for melasma and hyperpgimentation so I decided to try it. Melasma is not curable and hard to treat. Even with improvement, it often returns. Ive come to the conclusion that whether you try the myriad of OTC products or prescription ones, if you have more than just a few little age spots, they just don't work. A major, expensive peel might lead to some improvement temporarily but after months, and taking before/after pick, I saw nothing with this produt. (I was told by PCA that the sponge shouldn't be stored in the jar fyi - but then if you left it out in the open, it probably would get bacteria)
whydoIneedanickname Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally! - 5/2/2014 5:45:16 AM Since my early 20's I've battled with an overly sensitive Tzone that turns bright red with every weather change, glass or red wine and bit of stress. I haven't found a doctor who's been able to diagnose the problem or provide a solution. Finally I found this while browsing for moisturizer. This product is the only thing I have ever tried that actually works. In two days what looked like a nasty sunburn was merely pink. After four weeks my skin tone is completely even. The product didn't sting and absorbs quickly. I still apply moisturizer over it and then sun screen. It doesn't affect makeup application. I'll but this stuff by the caseload!
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great prep cleanser for removing blackheads - 1/19/2014 8:33:57 PM I am happy with most PCA skin products. I have used. I am a licensed esthetician when I called PCA to order professional products the rep recommended this to me. I have been fighting hyper pigmentation due to an illness. When I first used this cleanser my pores were so opened my blackheads where easy to extract. I also have found PCA pigment gel works best for me.
lucyloo macon, georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, doesn't break me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
doesn't break me out! - 1/8/2014 7:46:09 AM Absolutely the best sunscreen I have ever used. The only one I've ever used that doesn't break me out. It is deceptive...it goes on thick but then soaks into the skin with no oily residue.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

The result of years of scientific study and technological innovation, the PCA SKIN products are a formidably multi-talented bunch. Shopping around for the most ideal treatment for your given situation, navigate over to the PCA SKIN Reviews to supplement your search.

The PCA SKIN Reviews are great for going beyond the basics of a product’s composition and directions. They’re surprisingly packed with solid information, despite their straightforward arrangement. A reviewer can include as much perspective on their experience as they wish; you may read about a particular cosmetic issue they’re dealing with, the intricacies of working a given product into a skincare routine, or nearly anything else that may be relevant. It’s great stuff to cross-reference against the rest of the data we’ve supplied as you read up on the PCA SKIN line. With star ratings, pros and cons lists, descriptive accounts, and other components, the PCA SKIN Reviews are multi-layered.

They’re easy to find, too: You can find all the reviews for a particular product by clicking on the appropriate tab to the left of the descriptive text. The entirety of the PCA SKIN Reviews are a link away from the brand’s introductory SkinStore page. You’ll be able to sort the evaluations by rating or date using the pull-down menu up top.

If you’ve had the chance to use a PCA SKIN product—a mask, a toner, an acne treatment—take the time to reflect on the experience and compose your own review for the site. What you have to say is just as valuable as anyone else, and every prospective customer can glean some insight from it. Maybe the experience will even deepen your own awareness of how you look for and use high-quality skincare products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL