Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If you’re struggling with a particular dermatological condition, you don’t necessarily want to rely on a generic, broad-focused product; you want a treatment specially designed to address the situation. The PCA Skin Treatments line offers just these kinds of tools, and does so from a spirit of taking counsel both from Nature’s healing agents and the cutting-edge of dermatological science. If you’re interested in delving more deeply into the collection to see if it’s right for you, consider spending some time with the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews.

When you consult the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews in your research, you’re tapping a collective wellspring of knowledge—because the resource consists of evaluations of the PCA Skin Treatments products written by fellow SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried them out. Reading through them is an excellent way to bolster the technical product details from elsewhere at the website with empirical accounts: hearing from others on using the treatments at home, working on sagging skin, blotches, and other issues you’re also faced with.

You’ll find links to the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews on the collection’s introductory SkinStore.com page as well as on the individual product profiles. Visit them today!

  
Read More About PCA SKIN Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

maddy New York Pros: lightweight, don't need too much Cons: reddens skins, can burn a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
You will see results! - 5/22/2009 4:33:50 AM I've been using this product on and off for months. At first, I didn't see much of a difference. However, with continued use the brown spots on my face have begun to noticeably fade. On one side of my face, they are barely visible. You must stick with it though and stay out of the sun and use SPF when you can't avoid it. Sun exposure brought them back in a heartbeat but a few months of dedicated use of this product faded them again. Also try this in conjunction with the PCA Bar. Definitely enhances the process
Allison North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: slight odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommend this product, but beware of the pump! - 5/20/2009 10:20:40 AM I use this serum during the summer months and a product by Prescriptives during the winter. I have used similar serums to prevent wrinkles since my mid-twenties (31 now) so I can't say that it has necessarily 'improved' my aging skin, but I am told quite frequently that I still appear to be in my 20's so it must be doing something. This product is great for oily/combination and acne-proned skin. It also combines nicely with my glycolic acid products, but is not very moisturizing which is why I use the Prescriptive product during the winter. I would certainly recommend it to a friend, however, I must note that it has a slight odor and that I must wash my hands IMMEDIATELY after using it or my finger nails turn yellow. (Yikes!) Also, as mentioned in other reviews, the pump doesn't work properly so it is best to remove the top and carefully pour the serum into your hands.
darkspots houston, tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
does not work - 4/14/2009 6:48:28 PM no redness or peeling but does nothing to lighten brown spots and i have used the entire bottle.
Ellen Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
STOP LOOKING FOR A LIGHTENER - 2/5/2009 5:26:53 PM I am now on my 5th or 6th bottle of this and it is an amazing product. My face was riddled with dark brown patches from a childhood in the sun in FL and hobbies that keep me outside all summer (and sloppy SPF use until recently). I had very dark patches and this has gradually faded them. It is interesting that some faded far quicker than others. I am left with a few spots still in front of my ears but the rest are dramatically better and nearly gone. Also, the exfoliation helps the quality of my skin generally. I can't recommend this enough. Don't shop further.
Y
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Seems to work better on darker spot - 11/23/2008 6:20:01 PM I have been putting on my cheek area where I have brown spots form sun and pregnancy. I had some removed by laser few years ago, and now the remaining spots were bothering me. I put it on all the spots, big or small, darker or lighter, twice a day. And it seems to work on the darker spot more than the lighter spot. It does burn and form scab, and each time scab is peeled off, the spot is lighter and lighter.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Evens Skin Tone - 10/29/2008 10:16:56 AM I use this in conjunction with PCA 13 and after four months, really notice a difference. I also use it with Aloette Pigment Spot Treatment under the eye area, as PCA 13 alone is too drying.
Carolina Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Product - 10/25/2008 11:58:58 AM I have dark spots on my face from 40 years of tanning. I was wearing lots of foundation to cover them. They were really bad on my nose and sides of my face in front of my ears (like melasma from pregnancy). I used this product on those 3 areas for two weeks as suggested prior to getting a chemical peel. My spots faded at least 50%. In fact, the only ones that were left were the ones in front of my ears that were buried under my hair line. I think I didn't get enough of the medication on my skin under the hair! I had the chemical peel and I have more than 75% less dark areas. I had no redness, irritation or peeling. This contains 2% Hydroquinone. You can get a prescription for 4%Hydroquinone but expect more side effects since PCAskin products are designed to produce results with minimal or no side effects. If you have hyperpigmentation on your face, hands or chest, you should try this!!!
karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mixed review - 10/24/2008 3:40:49 PM I've been using this for a while and am not reordering- but kind of sad about that. The product seems very unstable- it needs to be used right away or it separates into weird stuff, and the pump bottle is AWFUL, I have brown splatters all over my bathroom walls. As part of the PCA line I think it has been a good thing for my skin, but I give up on this one.
marylou
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 10/24/2008 12:26:53 PM I may have rocesea, but after using this serum, my redness has calm down, love it, goes on very smooth and is soothing. I am prone to facial flushing, but this helps everything calm down!!
Brown-Eyed Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't Work For Me - 10/16/2008 5:18:13 PM With high hopes I used it religiously am & pm for about 3 months & saw NO fading of melasma & sunspots. Very disappointing, since it had gotten good reviews, and I wanted to try something without HQ. (Makes me wonder if the reviews were for the one with HQ!) Unfortunately, it was a waste of time and $$!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional PCA SKIN Reviews Information

The robust team of experts behind the PCA Skin Treatments line has crafted products with high-quality ingredients drawn as much as possible from natural sources. You’ll learn more about this marriage of age-old natural medicine and dermatological science by reading through the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews, where you’ll see the kind of effect these innovative formulations have on common cosmetic symptoms of aging.

Take the PCA Skin A&C Synergy Serum, for example, which is a full-spectrum treatment for the realities of aging skin. Imbued with licorice root, vitamins A and C, and kojic acid derived from rice fermentation, this serum tackles all kinds of issues, from enlarged pores and oiliness to sagging skin and creases. Through the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews, you’ll also get additional insight into the PCA Skin ExLinea Peptide Smoothing Serum, which relies on protein networks, plant polysaccharides, hyaluronic acid, and other agents to improve skin elasticity and hydration. You’ll find out more about the antioxidant-powered PCA Skin Retinol Renewal, which supports greater skin-cell turnover rates and the manufacturing of elastin and collagen to achieve a more youthful-looking and firmer complexion.

The PCA Skin Treatments Reviews are straightforward to read and interpret, consisting—depending on a given reviewer’s choices—of open-ended write-ups, lists of pros and cons, starred ratings (on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), and other pertinent details. We think you’ll find them surprisingly richly packed with information, a fine source of data with which to consider one product or another.

If some of the less-desirable side effects of the aging process on the skin are getting you down, consider the potential of the PCA Skin Treatments—and use the PCA Skin Treatments Reviews as a guide.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL