Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Uneven tone, oversized pores, deep-set wrinkles, dryness, diminished elasticity: all normal, natural signs of aging, as evidenced in the human complexion. Normal as they may be, many people are unsatisfied with the trend toward duller, sagging skin. The Perricone MD Cold Plasma line delivers high-quality products directly aimed at minimizing such visual symptoms. If you're considering the brand and its offerings, take a few moments to peruse the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, an arsenal of customer feedback we've specially assembled on the SkinStore.com pages.

The Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews showcase the perspectives of actual folks who've given these products a try and want to share something of their experiences with others. Easy to find on our suite of pages devoted to the brand, and equally easy to digest and understand, the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews are an ever-growing, ever-diversifying resource we think you'll find invaluable in your search for the right anti-aging treatment for your situation.

If you wind up giving one of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma products a spin, be sure to write your own review and post it to the collection. You won't just be helping other prospective customers: You might also gain some valuable insight into your skincare approach and needs by reflecting a bit on your experience.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Amy32 Miami, Florida
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: has a strong fishy odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful results -7/22/2011 7:18:23 AM I love the product. Started using it and did not like the smell but soon got over that. Great, lightweight and effective.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -4/22/2011 5:10:22 AM Probably one of the most effective products I've ever come across. First off it smells like fish to a mild degree and your significant other wont appreciate you for it, but the stuff works. It's an all-in-one product with high concentrations of the right ingredients. It's not a moisturizer, so you will need to apply a moisturizer last. It's also in a formula that penetrates deep down in the skin instead of sitting on the surface like most products. I've noticed smaller pores, more calm less red skin, a reduction in fine lines around the corners of the eyes within a week, a little lifting effect upon application, and a youthful healthy glow to the skin. Works great with retinol and moisturizer. Also love the High potency evening repair and face finishing moisturizer in the perricone line. Got a sample of the High potency and its really a great retinol product that doesn't irritate.
Deni Dearborn Heights, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fishy smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hoped it would work -4/18/2011 2:02:26 PM I have been using this for 2-1/2 months on my arms hoping to decrease the crepiness and increase the thickness of my skin. I use it in the morning after my shower, 3 squirts per arm. I am 3/4 done with the bottle. So far, no visible difference in the texture of the skin on my arms, still crepe paper thin and very veiny. After putting up with the smell and the price, I was really hoping this might work, but nothing yet. I will finish the bottle, but that's it. No re-orders for me!
MightyMouse Connecticut
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The smell is gone -3/31/2011 11:59:30 AM When I started using this 3 months ago, it did have a strong fish smell - although it dissipated quickly and never really bothered me. They must have changed the formula because I just got another jar and I can't smell anything offensive - just the barest hint of fish - then it's gone. As for performance, my skin looks great. It has not yet made much difference in the hyperpigmentation, but otherwise my skin glows and looks really healthy. I have dry skin so I do use other moisturizers on top both morning and evening, but this has become a staple in my routine.
CobraChick222 MI
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, calms red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gets the red out! -3/27/2011 9:20:28 AM I was having problems with horrific acne, to the point that I was taking perscription medication for it. It dried out my skin badly and caused eczyma. I received a sample of Cold Plasma and tried it. I didn't think I'd like it. I told myself I wasn't going to like it. I put it on my painful cystic acne - no burning, no stinging. I put it on my eczyma - again, no burning, no stinging. After a couple of days, my highly inflamed skin wasn't so inflamed and raw looking. Indeed, my inflamed skin started to take on a normal color again. Unbelievable! Over the past year of cleaning up my diet (Perricone), my cystic acne has disappeared and I no longer take meds. I still have very oily skin and I get blemishes but I have continued to use Cold Plasma as part of my twice daily routine, and feel like it has been instrumental in refining my skin texture and getting rid of the redness and marks left by the acne. I have very oily skin, and this goes on with a clean feeling and is weightless. It absorbs into my skin immediately and I don't notice a smell with the product. One jar lasts me about 3 months. This quickly went from something I swore I'd never buy to something I swear I'll never be without!
DBROWN Hemet CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS WELL -3/8/2011 1:03:13 PM After using for a couple weeks I have noticed an improvement in my skins texture.
Cj71 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, healing, protective barrier, pore reducing, a little of product goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saved my skin -3/3/2011 11:09:58 AM I used to have terrible skin. In my teens I suffered from outbreaks of acne. Sometimes my face looked so beaten up I refused to go to school. I contemplated taking Acutane, but the side effects were too risky. Then in my 20s my skin became more sensitive, less acne filled, but still breakout prone. I was diagnosed as having Hyper Sensitive skin. Everything set it off. From the shampoo I used to my laundry detergent. Now looking back I can attribute some of the symptoms (like the acne and breakouts) as pro inflammatory responses to what I was and was not eating. In my mid 30s, I literally stumbled upon Perricone MD. I know this company has been around since the 1990s and I always assumed it was a brand for much older skin. I decided to do some research. I was at the end of my rope, having tried numerous (failed) skincare brands. After reading The Perricone Promise I learned about the anti inflammatory lifestyle and the 3 Tiered Approach to better health and skin. I started slowly. A cleanser (Nutritive) and moisturizer (Face Finishing) were my initial purchases. My skins response surprised me. My skin began to clear and became luminous. Then I tried Cold Plasma and I was hooked. This product is a powerhouse of treatments. Not only did the Cold Plasma rid my skin of its redness, but it started to transform it. My skin became smoother in texture but tougher against the elements. Less sensitive, even more luminous. My pores appearance began to shrink! Cold Plasma became the armor that protected my face from the elements. My experience with the Perricone products has exceeded my expectations. Not only did I gain CLEAR and glowing skin, but I am healthier and happier than Ive been in a very long time. So if youre like I was a few years ago, give Perricone MD a try. To better your success Id also suggest reading his most recent book Forever Young and becoming a fan on his Facebook page. Theres so much information and a very supportive bunch of fans there.
rossella Miami
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product!!!!! -2/28/2011 8:53:44 AM Its one of the best body lotion!!!Like all the Cold Plasma Perricone s products.
MandyB Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No More Needles -2/14/2011 7:13:54 PM My skin has never looked better. CP is light and non-greasy. I totally disagree with other reviews re: smell. I'm very sensitive to smells and CP has a very pleasant fragrance. I would never call it fishy. My skin tone is more even and my fine lines are less noticeable. Who needs injections when you have Cold Plasma?!! I love it!
msrubi47 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasting Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS! -2/1/2011 11:12:26 AM Yes, it stinks, a little. It dissipates quickly and leaves the eyes, especially the crepeness, much less defined and smooth. The smell is not that bad and overall, the price isn't either. A little goes a long way. I actually got a deluxe sample (little over a quater ounce) on another site and have been using it twice a day since mid-November so that should tell you how long it goes. Am buying full size here with the 20% off!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

As commonplace as our skin's superficial responses to the aging process are, so too is our distress at their development. If you're in the market for skincare products that can diminish the look of sagging skin, crow's-feet and wrinkles, blotches and flaky patches, consider the groundbreaking collection in the Perricone MD Cold Plasma line. And while you're reading about the spirit behind the brand and the ingredients that make up its offerings, be sure to bolster your research with a read-through of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews.

From our introductory page on the entire line, find the "Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews" link below the overview text, which will transport you to the complete collection of customer evaluations for all the products. Alternatively, if you're reading up on a given item, you'll find a link to reviews just for that product. Either way, you can sort through the results by date or rating using the pull-down menu up top. In each evaluation, you'll find starred ratings for price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; space for clear, concise pros and cons; and a written-up review of the product. The reviewer may also choose to supplement their write-up with pertinent background information on themselves, like skin type and age range.

If you enjoy the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, and if they end up leading you to one of the brand's products, consider taking a few minutes' time to work up your own feedback and share it with others. Other shoppers will surely appreciate your opinion, and you'll be helping build a resource we consider really invaluable.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor