Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Uneven tone, oversized pores, deep-set wrinkles, dryness, diminished elasticity: all normal, natural signs of aging, as evidenced in the human complexion. Normal as they may be, many people are unsatisfied with the trend toward duller, sagging skin. The Perricone MD Cold Plasma line delivers high-quality products directly aimed at minimizing such visual symptoms. If you're considering the brand and its offerings, take a few moments to peruse the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, an arsenal of customer feedback we've specially assembled on the SkinStore.com pages.

The Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews showcase the perspectives of actual folks who've given these products a try and want to share something of their experiences with others. Easy to find on our suite of pages devoted to the brand, and equally easy to digest and understand, the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews are an ever-growing, ever-diversifying resource we think you'll find invaluable in your search for the right anti-aging treatment for your situation.

If you wind up giving one of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma products a spin, be sure to write your own review and post it to the collection. You won't just be helping other prospective customers: You might also gain some valuable insight into your skincare approach and needs by reflecting a bit on your experience.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergy life saver! - 8/8/2011 12:08:34 PM This product helped my red, itchy eyes get some relief. I have extreme allergies that cause the skin around my eyes to get puffy, red, and burn almost like a rash. Just a few days of applying this cream, day and night, got rid of the ugly and painful rash. Well worth the cost! The changing seasons would be horrible if I didn't have this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells terrible - 8/8/2011 12:06:42 PM I have been using this for about a week and so far it moisturizes well, but the smell is horrible. It smells like fish. But if it starts to improve my imperfections it will be worth it.. I might not be able to stand it that long. Not for the faint of heart, this does smell like a fish market. Use at your own risk.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: smells disgusting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
worst smelling product - 8/8/2011 8:27:27 AM I received a sample packet of Cold Plasma and was weary because I have heard it smells of fish. I am a fish eater, nothing against it whatsoever, but I don't want to smell it all over my face! I opened the packet and smelled it before I used it. Thank goodness I did because I probably would have just slathered it on my face without realizing that this stuff smells like fish! And not just a faint fishy weird smell but a full on I've-been-working-in-a-fish-market-all-day-long smell. So gross. I don't care if this stuff is the answer to anti-aging, I would never use it! It's utterly vile! SkinStore has a fabulous selection of anti-aging products that are so much better than this. I do not recommend this product.
Christinab El paso, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smell takes getting use to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great results - 7/31/2011 11:44:23 AM I think this eye cream is one of the best out there for crows feet. I have bought this eye cream twice and I believe they are making the product less odorous. When I first apply the product it does have a slight odor, but goes away after about an hour. The odor is not the most pleasant given most Perrricone products seem to have a wonder smell. I still think the purchase is worth the results.
Blondtxen Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My wonder product - 7/28/2011 4:04:42 PM I have been using Cold Plasma for about a year and a half and I adore this product. I apply it twice a day under my moisturizer, and I love my results. I have always had sensitive, fair skin prone to redness. Cold Plasma takes away the redness, and smoothes out the fine lines on my forehead. Cold Plasma gives my skin a youthful healthy glow. Overall Grade - A+.
Amy32 Miami, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: has a strong fishy odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful results - 7/22/2011 7:18:23 AM I love the product. Started using it and did not like the smell but soon got over that. Great, lightweight and effective.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
great - 4/22/2011 5:10:22 AM Probably one of the most effective products I've ever come across. First off it smells like fish to a mild degree and your significant other wont appreciate you for it, but the stuff works. It's an all-in-one product with high concentrations of the right ingredients. It's not a moisturizer, so you will need to apply a moisturizer last. It's also in a formula that penetrates deep down in the skin instead of sitting on the surface like most products. I've noticed smaller pores, more calm less red skin, a reduction in fine lines around the corners of the eyes within a week, a little lifting effect upon application, and a youthful healthy glow to the skin. Works great with retinol and moisturizer. Also love the High potency evening repair and face finishing moisturizer in the perricone line. Got a sample of the High potency and its really a great retinol product that doesn't irritate.
Deni Dearborn Heights, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fishy smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hoped it would work - 4/18/2011 2:02:26 PM I have been using this for 2-1/2 months on my arms hoping to decrease the crepiness and increase the thickness of my skin. I use it in the morning after my shower, 3 squirts per arm. I am 3/4 done with the bottle. So far, no visible difference in the texture of the skin on my arms, still crepe paper thin and very veiny. After putting up with the smell and the price, I was really hoping this might work, but nothing yet. I will finish the bottle, but that's it. No re-orders for me!
MightyMouse Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The smell is gone - 3/31/2011 11:59:30 AM When I started using this 3 months ago, it did have a strong fish smell - although it dissipated quickly and never really bothered me. They must have changed the formula because I just got another jar and I can't smell anything offensive - just the barest hint of fish - then it's gone. As for performance, my skin looks great. It has not yet made much difference in the hyperpigmentation, but otherwise my skin glows and looks really healthy. I have dry skin so I do use other moisturizers on top both morning and evening, but this has become a staple in my routine.
CobraChick222 MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, calms red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gets the red out! - 3/27/2011 9:20:28 AM I was having problems with horrific acne, to the point that I was taking perscription medication for it. It dried out my skin badly and caused eczyma. I received a sample of Cold Plasma and tried it. I didn't think I'd like it. I told myself I wasn't going to like it. I put it on my painful cystic acne - no burning, no stinging. I put it on my eczyma - again, no burning, no stinging. After a couple of days, my highly inflamed skin wasn't so inflamed and raw looking. Indeed, my inflamed skin started to take on a normal color again. Unbelievable! Over the past year of cleaning up my diet (Perricone), my cystic acne has disappeared and I no longer take meds. I still have very oily skin and I get blemishes but I have continued to use Cold Plasma as part of my twice daily routine, and feel like it has been instrumental in refining my skin texture and getting rid of the redness and marks left by the acne. I have very oily skin, and this goes on with a clean feeling and is weightless. It absorbs into my skin immediately and I don't notice a smell with the product. One jar lasts me about 3 months. This quickly went from something I swore I'd never buy to something I swear I'll never be without!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

As commonplace as our skin's superficial responses to the aging process are, so too is our distress at their development. If you're in the market for skincare products that can diminish the look of sagging skin, crow's-feet and wrinkles, blotches and flaky patches, consider the groundbreaking collection in the Perricone MD Cold Plasma line. And while you're reading about the spirit behind the brand and the ingredients that make up its offerings, be sure to bolster your research with a read-through of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews.

From our introductory page on the entire line, find the "Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews" link below the overview text, which will transport you to the complete collection of customer evaluations for all the products. Alternatively, if you're reading up on a given item, you'll find a link to reviews just for that product. Either way, you can sort through the results by date or rating using the pull-down menu up top. In each evaluation, you'll find starred ratings for price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; space for clear, concise pros and cons; and a written-up review of the product. The reviewer may also choose to supplement their write-up with pertinent background information on themselves, like skin type and age range.

If you enjoy the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, and if they end up leading you to one of the brand's products, consider taking a few minutes' time to work up your own feedback and share it with others. Other shoppers will surely appreciate your opinion, and you'll be helping build a resource we consider really invaluable.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL