Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Uneven tone, oversized pores, deep-set wrinkles, dryness, diminished elasticity: all normal, natural signs of aging, as evidenced in the human complexion. Normal as they may be, many people are unsatisfied with the trend toward duller, sagging skin. The Perricone MD Cold Plasma line delivers high-quality products directly aimed at minimizing such visual symptoms. If you're considering the brand and its offerings, take a few moments to peruse the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, an arsenal of customer feedback we've specially assembled on the SkinStore.com pages.

The Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews showcase the perspectives of actual folks who've given these products a try and want to share something of their experiences with others. Easy to find on our suite of pages devoted to the brand, and equally easy to digest and understand, the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews are an ever-growing, ever-diversifying resource we think you'll find invaluable in your search for the right anti-aging treatment for your situation.

If you wind up giving one of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma products a spin, be sure to write your own review and post it to the collection. You won't just be helping other prospective customers: You might also gain some valuable insight into your skincare approach and needs by reflecting a bit on your experience.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Tattletale Elmsford, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing Like It -11/1/2010 11:33:26 AM Very nice cream you will love...a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way!
oldermom Albany,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really liked the product but not the price! -10/29/2010 1:55:46 PM These products were great. They absorbed very quickly and I saw results within a few weeks. Unfortunately, they are pricey plus you still have to buy all your regular serums and anti-aging products to use on top of them. I like Perricone but he is not for the average consumer . If you have a few bucks to splurge I would recommend giving this set a try.
stfjames Chicago, Il
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -10/22/2010 1:04:29 PM Instantly my skin looks and feels firmer and smoother. If this stuff weren't so expensive I'd slather it on several times a day!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: stinks so bad, makes me nauseous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEWARE - the smell!!! -10/21/2010 11:37:34 PM If it didn't smell like dead fish, this product would be great. Very smooth absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling great. But.... I just cannot get over the smell, it is horible. At $150 an ounce I cannot justify smelling like the catch of the day in order to look like the catch of the day!!! I say no way to this one. Dr. Perricone has other products that leave your skin feeling fabulous. Give the Intestive Moisture Therapy or Concentreated Restorative Treatment a try - both wonderful and smell just fine.
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELL IS AWFUL! -10/19/2010 3:26:15 PM I tried to use this and love it, but I can't get over the smell... couldn't even go to sleep it's so bad! Nothing can mask it in my opinion, I tried! Smells like WET DOG! or MILDEW! Too much for me :-(
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELL IS AWFUL! -10/19/2010 3:23:03 PM I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me. Bummed completely, sending it back! DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
AZDrySkinBabe Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -10/12/2010 12:47:44 PM Have very dry, red, sensitive skin; and that's before you add in our desert climate.! Made my skin smoother after just one week. The pores around my nose and chin are big enough to put small change in! This product really shrunk them; thus my breakouts are under control as well. I feel that the firmness, texture and softness have all improved drastically. Pricey, but worth it!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, husband loves Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
"IT STINKS" ! -10/3/2010 12:05:18 PM With that said I have tried several times to get over the scent of dead fish. A staff member said to apply a lightly scented moisturizer over it so it masks the scent. Your staff is just so smart! I will now try again.How ever since I wouldn't use my husband has and he thinks it is fantastic. His skin tone is looking even and the scent doesn't bother him.He would give it 5 stars but I gave 4 because of scent.
Utah66 Utah
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -9/21/2010 4:41:00 PM Just started using this about a week ago and so far its the best cream Ive tried. I tend to have really dry skin on my face and every other lotion Ive tried makes it worse and my face feel tight. This doenst do that. It actually soothes my skin and makes it feel clean. I love this product! I decided to try it when I realized it was alcohol free and what a difference! I apply it twice a day with no irritation. Just a soothing sensation that gently exfoliates. I would definitely recommend you give this product a try
makeupmaven NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All You Need! -9/14/2010 9:13:45 AM so a friend recommended this product and I broke down and spent the $150 bucks....smartest thing I ever did! I can easily throw out everything else I have used. After using it for a week I honestly can say may skin has never looked better. It's smoother, more hydrated, and more even. Everyone should give this one a go!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

As commonplace as our skin's superficial responses to the aging process are, so too is our distress at their development. If you're in the market for skincare products that can diminish the look of sagging skin, crow's-feet and wrinkles, blotches and flaky patches, consider the groundbreaking collection in the Perricone MD Cold Plasma line. And while you're reading about the spirit behind the brand and the ingredients that make up its offerings, be sure to bolster your research with a read-through of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews.

From our introductory page on the entire line, find the "Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews" link below the overview text, which will transport you to the complete collection of customer evaluations for all the products. Alternatively, if you're reading up on a given item, you'll find a link to reviews just for that product. Either way, you can sort through the results by date or rating using the pull-down menu up top. In each evaluation, you'll find starred ratings for price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; space for clear, concise pros and cons; and a written-up review of the product. The reviewer may also choose to supplement their write-up with pertinent background information on themselves, like skin type and age range.

If you enjoy the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, and if they end up leading you to one of the brand's products, consider taking a few minutes' time to work up your own feedback and share it with others. Other shoppers will surely appreciate your opinion, and you'll be helping build a resource we consider really invaluable.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor