Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Uneven tone, oversized pores, deep-set wrinkles, dryness, diminished elasticity: all normal, natural signs of aging, as evidenced in the human complexion. Normal as they may be, many people are unsatisfied with the trend toward duller, sagging skin. The Perricone MD Cold Plasma line delivers high-quality products directly aimed at minimizing such visual symptoms. If you're considering the brand and its offerings, take a few moments to peruse the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, an arsenal of customer feedback we've specially assembled on the SkinStore.com pages.

The Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews showcase the perspectives of actual folks who've given these products a try and want to share something of their experiences with others. Easy to find on our suite of pages devoted to the brand, and equally easy to digest and understand, the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews are an ever-growing, ever-diversifying resource we think you'll find invaluable in your search for the right anti-aging treatment for your situation.

If you wind up giving one of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma products a spin, be sure to write your own review and post it to the collection. You won't just be helping other prospective customers: You might also gain some valuable insight into your skincare approach and needs by reflecting a bit on your experience.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

rossella Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing product!!!!! - 2/28/2011 8:53:44 AM Its one of the best body lotion!!!Like all the Cold Plasma Perricone s products.
MandyB Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Needles - 2/14/2011 7:13:54 PM My skin has never looked better. CP is light and non-greasy. I totally disagree with other reviews re: smell. I'm very sensitive to smells and CP has a very pleasant fragrance. I would never call it fishy. My skin tone is more even and my fine lines are less noticeable. Who needs injections when you have Cold Plasma?!! I love it!
msrubi47 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasting Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE THIS! - 2/1/2011 11:12:26 AM Yes, it stinks, a little. It dissipates quickly and leaves the eyes, especially the crepeness, much less defined and smooth. The smell is not that bad and overall, the price isn't either. A little goes a long way. I actually got a deluxe sample (little over a quater ounce) on another site and have been using it twice a day since mid-November so that should tell you how long it goes. Am buying full size here with the 20% off!
Tattletale Elmsford, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing Like It - 11/1/2010 11:33:26 AM Very nice cream you will love...a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way!
oldermom Albany,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really liked the product but not the price! - 10/29/2010 1:55:46 PM These products were great. They absorbed very quickly and I saw results within a few weeks. Unfortunately, they are pricey plus you still have to buy all your regular serums and anti-aging products to use on top of them. I like Perricone but he is not for the average consumer . If you have a few bucks to splurge I would recommend giving this set a try.
stfjames Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product! - 10/22/2010 1:04:29 PM Instantly my skin looks and feels firmer and smoother. If this stuff weren't so expensive I'd slather it on several times a day!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: stinks so bad, makes me nauseous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEWARE - the smell!!! - 10/21/2010 11:37:34 PM If it didn't smell like dead fish, this product would be great. Very smooth absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling great. But.... I just cannot get over the smell, it is horible. At $150 an ounce I cannot justify smelling like the catch of the day in order to look like the catch of the day!!! I say no way to this one. Dr. Perricone has other products that leave your skin feeling fabulous. Give the Intestive Moisture Therapy or Concentreated Restorative Treatment a try - both wonderful and smell just fine.
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX Cons: smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
SMELL IS AWFUL! - 10/19/2010 3:26:15 PM I tried to use this and love it, but I can't get over the smell... couldn't even go to sleep it's so bad! Nothing can mask it in my opinion, I tried! Smells like WET DOG! or MILDEW! Too much for me :-(
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
SMELL IS AWFUL! - 10/19/2010 3:23:03 PM I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me. Bummed completely, sending it back! DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
AZDrySkinBabe Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Product - 10/12/2010 12:47:44 PM Have very dry, red, sensitive skin; and that's before you add in our desert climate.! Made my skin smoother after just one week. The pores around my nose and chin are big enough to put small change in! This product really shrunk them; thus my breakouts are under control as well. I feel that the firmness, texture and softness have all improved drastically. Pricey, but worth it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

As commonplace as our skin's superficial responses to the aging process are, so too is our distress at their development. If you're in the market for skincare products that can diminish the look of sagging skin, crow's-feet and wrinkles, blotches and flaky patches, consider the groundbreaking collection in the Perricone MD Cold Plasma line. And while you're reading about the spirit behind the brand and the ingredients that make up its offerings, be sure to bolster your research with a read-through of the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews.

From our introductory page on the entire line, find the "Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews" link below the overview text, which will transport you to the complete collection of customer evaluations for all the products. Alternatively, if you're reading up on a given item, you'll find a link to reviews just for that product. Either way, you can sort through the results by date or rating using the pull-down menu up top. In each evaluation, you'll find starred ratings for price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction; space for clear, concise pros and cons; and a written-up review of the product. The reviewer may also choose to supplement their write-up with pertinent background information on themselves, like skin type and age range.

If you enjoy the Perricone MD Cold Plasma Reviews, and if they end up leading you to one of the brand's products, consider taking a few minutes' time to work up your own feedback and share it with others. Other shoppers will surely appreciate your opinion, and you'll be helping build a resource we consider really invaluable.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL