Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Your eyes are often one of the first parts of your appearance to show signs of aging. Fine lines, wrinkles, and dark circles around the eyes are all common developments as skin ages and experiences damage from the sun and the environment. Because the skin in this area of your face is very delicate, products targeted towards these particular needs are recommended. Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews will help you to find the best possible product to address any concerns related to signs of aging around your eyes. These products repair damaged or sagging skin using powerful and nourishing ingredients.

Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews can help to narrow down the best eye product for your needs. The available products provide a range of care. There are even options available for sensitive skin. If you have a specific concern with regards to the skin around your eyes, use Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to review your treatment options. This user feedback offers suggestions based on skin type, concerns, level of sensitivity, and more. Previous shoppers will help you to choose the right product to suit your needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream I've Used! - 7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Cream - 7/7/2014 1:21:33 PM I bought this because of the hypoallergenic claims and it is gentle. I have a problem withe puffy eyes and some darkness and a few fine lines and it has helped with all of these. I even find myself forgetting to use under eye concealer now which I've never done before. So it''s exceeding my expectations!
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
An average product. - 3/20/2014 6:03:14 PM No improvement of my dark circles, but do keep my skin hydrated. The texture of the eye cream is more like a face cream, if you know what I mean.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smooth Eye Cream - 5/1/2013 4:41:38 AM It takes just a little bit of this cream to be effective, It absorbs quickly and smoothly...no eye irritation at all. I will be re-ordering this eye cream, again. I highly recommend it.
ZanderGirl Pros: firming, hydrating, no offensive odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent hydration and firming! - 4/24/2013 10:57:06 AM I'm 44 and recently did a number on the skin below my eyes with retinol. I just started using this cream and I'm thrilled with the moisturizing and firming effects; I live in a very dry climate. No offensive odor, either. It's too soon for me to comment on how well it does with my fine lines, so that's why I'm not giving it 5 stars. I've tried tons of eye creams and this has been the best by far.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent eye serum, but.... - 3/16/2013 1:59:21 PM I am just finishing my first bottle of this eye serum and it does seem to do what it is supposed to do, i.e., smoothes out wrinkles making them appear much less noticable, and puffiness is markedly reduced. A great product for all around the eye area. The major con I have is that by the time you've used most of the bottle, a fair amount (maybe 1/3rd of an inch, remains at the bottom because the pump stops working at that point. You have to then open the bottle and get the remaining product out with a swab, and that's not a very effective way to use the rest of the product. They need to design a much more efficient pump that gets all the product, especially at the price you pay for this serum.
Macken Dayton,ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Eyelids stand at attention - 11/13/2012 5:51:38 PM I use Dr.Perricone and this eye lid serum is the best ever.I am 62 with sagging eye lids this product lifts and they lift and stand at attention.You will need to use a eyelid cream wait a few seconds to dry.This really is a great product,the price is steep buy when the skin store has a sale I did.The product goes along way.
jullzz Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The first eye cream I have liked - 10/22/2012 4:53:41 PM I have tried a number of eye creams and either saw no results or I developed oil spots around my eyes. I have really liked this cream - I am unto my third pot. I don't at all mind the slight marine smell. It actually is a nice change from fragranced products and reminds me of the earlier thalgo products that also really worked.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Enough Results - 9/10/2012 12:46:59 PM I'm a working woman, but I will spend $200 for a .05oz eye cream/serum if I get results. Since I use a handful of Perricone products that I enjoy I bit the bullet and purchased this item with the help of a Skin Store % off promotion (thank you Skin Store!) I committed to using the entire bottle to give it a fare analysis. It's a nice cream, but not great. I will not repurchase. Might be good for a younger person but not for a 55+.
LyndaW
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Another Letdown - 7/21/2012 12:34:14 PM I was so dissappointed in this product. It was lightweight and smooth going on, but did absolutely nothing to improve my eye area. In fact, if I used it at night; I woke up with swollen eyes in the morning. I did not see or feel any lifting properties at all. I will probably be returning since it was very expensive.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

If you are worried about choosing the right product to address the issues related to aging skin, allow Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to help you make the right decision. Search through a number of reviews written by individuals who have used the product in the past. This will help you to narrow down your selection. Look for products that have provided good results for others who have a skin type and skin tone similar to yours. If you are experiencing a specific problem or respond poorly to certain skincare ingredients, try to find reviews by others who may have the same issue. In doing so, you can read about a product's effectiveness for people who share your unique needs. In this way, Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews serve as a community that can offer purchasing advice. These reviews will assist you while you look for a new product, enhancing your shopping experience by guiding you through the available formulas.

Perricone MD Eye Products work to smooth wrinkles and leave skin looking brighter and more youthful. These formulas are developed to improve skin's elasticity and encourage collagen production. The skin around your eyes can look prematurely aged due to sun damage, stress, exhaustion, and other lifestyle factors. However, it is possible to reduce these visible signs of aging with the correct care. By using Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews, you can select the cream, serum, or treatment that best suits your existing routine and specific skincare needs. After you have tried a product, return to this page to add your own feedback. This will help to enrich the shopping experience for future interested buyers.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL