Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Your eyes are often one of the first parts of your appearance to show signs of aging. Fine lines, wrinkles, and dark circles around the eyes are all common developments as skin ages and experiences damage from the sun and the environment. Because the skin in this area of your face is very delicate, products targeted towards these particular needs are recommended. Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews will help you to find the best possible product to address any concerns related to signs of aging around your eyes. These products repair damaged or sagging skin using powerful and nourishing ingredients.

Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews can help to narrow down the best eye product for your needs. The available products provide a range of care. There are even options available for sensitive skin. If you have a specific concern with regards to the skin around your eyes, use Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to review your treatment options. This user feedback offers suggestions based on skin type, concerns, level of sensitivity, and more. Previous shoppers will help you to choose the right product to suit your needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Cj71 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eye-mazing product! - 12/5/2010 10:36:09 AM Vitamin C Ester Eye is wonderful for lightening dark circles, adding moisture to sensitive areas and absorbs instantly. It has healing effects and can be used anywhere on your face (and body!). I learned about this product on their Facebook page. If you ever want to read firsthand reviews from current users I suggest becoming a fan. I use and love many of the Perricone products. A little goes a long way.
ashaly Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Cream - 11/9/2010 7:59:25 PM It is very lightweight and non greasy at all. Thought it would not work but my eyes looked less puffy now and seems brighter!
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
SMELL IS AWFUL! - 10/19/2010 3:23:03 PM I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me. Bummed completely, sending it back! DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
tribecagal nyc,ny Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
tried to like it... - 8/22/2010 10:05:01 AM I couldnt believe my eyes when i read the review from ginapirana today...i thought i was crazy smelling this horrible odor from this eye cream. It really does stink, and your fingers smell too. I must send it back after only two days. I also wondered if people smelled it on my face too.I dont care how good a product is, at least make it odorless if u cant make it smell good. I would not reccommend, sorry. There are other beautiful expensive eye care creams out there that you dont have to keep washing your hands after applying...phew!
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 7/20/2010 5:03:10 PM I've been using this since it came out and was told recently, by a dr. that he can't believe that I have no lines around my eyes and the eye contour is perfect! He was amazed! I owe it all to this product which I use A.M. and P.M. under my eye moisturizer. It's pricey, but it lasts a long time!
ginapirana Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells like dead fish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
horrible smell - 7/3/2010 8:21:49 PM I really wanted to like this. I was given this as a birthday gift. The product went on nicely and I did notice some tightening and lessening of crows feet. BUT, the SMELL. The product has the smell of very old, out in the sun, dead fish. It did not diminish. I used the product for 4 days before giving up. I was concerned others could smell it. It was truly nauseating. I took away 3 stars solely because of the smell.
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Superb! - 1/7/2010 3:20:17 PM I have tried many eye creams and this one does what it says, lift and tones entire eye area, diminishing lines and giving a toned lifted look. I will always use this. Only negative is I feel it is overpriced for the amount you get.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Drying! - 10/17/2008 6:25:09 AM I have been using this product for over two weeks and the area under my eyes is a dry, flakey, crinkled mess! I never had this before! I'm hoping that eventually these layers of dry, cracked skin will peel off to reveal newer skin, but now I'm starting to panic! I don't understand how this product claims to moisturize the skin within three hours after use. My under eye area is as dry as a cracked river bed!
mfs
Overall Rating Overall Rating

People Notice - 8/5/2008 6:50:44 AM The Advanced Eye Therapy combined with the Ceramic Eye Smoother works great! I've tried other highly recommended products and they don't quite measure up. People said I look tired. BUT, when I use the 2 Perricone products, people say I look rested (even if I've only had a few hours sleep).
Katherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Swollen - 7/21/2008 7:51:54 AM never had problems before with products, but this burns and causes swelling and flaking. I tried it for 3 wks and still am having problems.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

If you are worried about choosing the right product to address the issues related to aging skin, allow Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to help you make the right decision. Search through a number of reviews written by individuals who have used the product in the past. This will help you to narrow down your selection. Look for products that have provided good results for others who have a skin type and skin tone similar to yours. If you are experiencing a specific problem or respond poorly to certain skincare ingredients, try to find reviews by others who may have the same issue. In doing so, you can read about a product's effectiveness for people who share your unique needs. In this way, Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews serve as a community that can offer purchasing advice. These reviews will assist you while you look for a new product, enhancing your shopping experience by guiding you through the available formulas.

Perricone MD Eye Products work to smooth wrinkles and leave skin looking brighter and more youthful. These formulas are developed to improve skin's elasticity and encourage collagen production. The skin around your eyes can look prematurely aged due to sun damage, stress, exhaustion, and other lifestyle factors. However, it is possible to reduce these visible signs of aging with the correct care. By using Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews, you can select the cream, serum, or treatment that best suits your existing routine and specific skincare needs. After you have tried a product, return to this page to add your own feedback. This will help to enrich the shopping experience for future interested buyers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL