Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Your eyes are often one of the first parts of your appearance to show signs of aging. Fine lines, wrinkles, and dark circles around the eyes are all common developments as skin ages and experiences damage from the sun and the environment. Because the skin in this area of your face is very delicate, products targeted towards these particular needs are recommended. Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews will help you to find the best possible product to address any concerns related to signs of aging around your eyes. These products repair damaged or sagging skin using powerful and nourishing ingredients.

Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews can help to narrow down the best eye product for your needs. The available products provide a range of care. There are even options available for sensitive skin. If you have a specific concern with regards to the skin around your eyes, use Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to review your treatment options. This user feedback offers suggestions based on skin type, concerns, level of sensitivity, and more. Previous shoppers will help you to choose the right product to suit your needs.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -7/20/2010 5:03:10 PM I've been using this since it came out and was told recently, by a dr. that he can't believe that I have no lines around my eyes and the eye contour is perfect! He was amazed! I owe it all to this product which I use A.M. and P.M. under my eye moisturizer. It's pricey, but it lasts a long time!
ginapirana Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells like dead fish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible smell -7/3/2010 8:21:49 PM I really wanted to like this. I was given this as a birthday gift. The product went on nicely and I did notice some tightening and lessening of crows feet. BUT, the SMELL. The product has the smell of very old, out in the sun, dead fish. It did not diminish. I used the product for 4 days before giving up. I was concerned others could smell it. It was truly nauseating. I took away 3 stars solely because of the smell.
Jeanie Columbus, Ohio
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Superb! -1/7/2010 3:20:17 PM I have tried many eye creams and this one does what it says, lift and tones entire eye area, diminishing lines and giving a toned lifted look. I will always use this. Only negative is I feel it is overpriced for the amount you get.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Drying! -10/17/2008 6:25:09 AM I have been using this product for over two weeks and the area under my eyes is a dry, flakey, crinkled mess! I never had this before! I'm hoping that eventually these layers of dry, cracked skin will peel off to reveal newer skin, but now I'm starting to panic! I don't understand how this product claims to moisturize the skin within three hours after use. My under eye area is as dry as a cracked river bed!
mfs
Overall Rating Overall Rating
People Notice -8/5/2008 6:50:44 AM The Advanced Eye Therapy combined with the Ceramic Eye Smoother works great! I've tried other highly recommended products and they don't quite measure up. People said I look tired. BUT, when I use the 2 Perricone products, people say I look rested (even if I've only had a few hours sleep).
Katherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Swollen -7/21/2008 7:51:54 AM never had problems before with products, but this burns and causes swelling and flaking. I tried it for 3 wks and still am having problems.
Lacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This really works -5/3/2008 10:51:43 AM I saw a difference in a few days. This kind of response never happened before. Now my eyes look younger. The dark circles are gone and the wrinkly texture is gone. Love this product.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BURNS! -4/19/2008 9:56:07 AM I have used this for two weeks (I have some samples) and I spaced out the usage, even though I don't have sensitive skin around the eyes. I do not use retinol products, so I don't know why this would have the effect it does. If you want to magnify redness, wrinkles, puffiness in the eye area, then buy it. Perricones prices just keep getting worse, as do his products. I am not going to buy anymore from this line -ever!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -4/19/2008 4:52:16 AM This product works very well for me. I am 50+ with several fine lines and a few deeper wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I also have some dark blue veins under my eyes that bother me. This product has helped all of the above considerably, and I notice a return of the problems when I try something else. I took off 1/2 star as I would like to spend less :-) ... so am still trying others, but keep coming back.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Burns everytime I try to use this -3/25/2008 7:47:49 AM I've NEVER had sensitive skin around my eyes & I've never had any reaction to products I've used around my eyes. BUT this product BURNS like fire. I have shaken the bottle to mix it well before applying. I've lightly tapped it on with my pinkie on the top of the cheekbone/eye area. It has burned everytime I've tried to give it another chance. This product for me is unusuable....thank goodness I did not pay full price for it, I got it as a sample. I would suggest trying to get a sample of this before you shell out the bucks for a product that you might not be able to use.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

If you are worried about choosing the right product to address the issues related to aging skin, allow Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to help you make the right decision. Search through a number of reviews written by individuals who have used the product in the past. This will help you to narrow down your selection. Look for products that have provided good results for others who have a skin type and skin tone similar to yours. If you are experiencing a specific problem or respond poorly to certain skincare ingredients, try to find reviews by others who may have the same issue. In doing so, you can read about a product's effectiveness for people who share your unique needs. In this way, Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews serve as a community that can offer purchasing advice. These reviews will assist you while you look for a new product, enhancing your shopping experience by guiding you through the available formulas.

Perricone MD Eye Products work to smooth wrinkles and leave skin looking brighter and more youthful. These formulas are developed to improve skin's elasticity and encourage collagen production. The skin around your eyes can look prematurely aged due to sun damage, stress, exhaustion, and other lifestyle factors. However, it is possible to reduce these visible signs of aging with the correct care. By using Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews, you can select the cream, serum, or treatment that best suits your existing routine and specific skincare needs. After you have tried a product, return to this page to add your own feedback. This will help to enrich the shopping experience for future interested buyers.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor