LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Your eyes are often one of the first parts of your appearance to show signs of aging. Fine lines, wrinkles, and dark circles around the eyes are all common developments as skin ages and experiences damage from the sun and the environment. Because the skin in this area of your face is very delicate, products targeted towards these particular needs are recommended. Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews will help you to find the best possible product to address any concerns related to signs of aging around your eyes. These products repair damaged or sagging skin using powerful and nourishing ingredients.

Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews can help to narrow down the best eye product for your needs. The available products provide a range of care. There are even options available for sensitive skin. If you have a specific concern with regards to the skin around your eyes, use Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to review your treatment options. This user feedback offers suggestions based on skin type, concerns, level of sensitivity, and more. Previous shoppers will help you to choose the right product to suit your needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Lacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This really works - 5/3/2008 10:51:43 AM I saw a difference in a few days. This kind of response never happened before. Now my eyes look younger. The dark circles are gone and the wrinkly texture is gone. Love this product.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BURNS! - 4/19/2008 9:56:07 AM I have used this for two weeks (I have some samples) and I spaced out the usage, even though I don't have sensitive skin around the eyes. I do not use retinol products, so I don't know why this would have the effect it does. If you want to magnify redness, wrinkles, puffiness in the eye area, then buy it. Perricones prices just keep getting worse, as do his products. I am not going to buy anymore from this line -ever!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/19/2008 4:52:16 AM This product works very well for me. I am 50+ with several fine lines and a few deeper wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I also have some dark blue veins under my eyes that bother me. This product has helped all of the above considerably, and I notice a return of the problems when I try something else. I took off 1/2 star as I would like to spend less :-) ... so am still trying others, but keep coming back.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Burns everytime I try to use this - 3/25/2008 7:47:49 AM I've NEVER had sensitive skin around my eyes & I've never had any reaction to products I've used around my eyes. BUT this product BURNS like fire. I have shaken the bottle to mix it well before applying. I've lightly tapped it on with my pinkie on the top of the cheekbone/eye area. It has burned everytime I've tried to give it another chance. This product for me is unusuable....thank goodness I did not pay full price for it, I got it as a sample. I would suggest trying to get a sample of this before you shell out the bucks for a product that you might not be able to use.
Alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Extremely disappointed - 2/28/2008 8:29:22 PM After three weeks of research from cutomers reviews, I had high hope in this product hoping to minimize my dark eye circles. After applying for a little more than four weeks, the eye bag is more obvious and nothing seems to go away.
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It is good! - 12/12/2007 3:28:18 AM My eyes are firmed as before.
Maureen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing yet - 11/29/2007 6:36:12 PM I love Perricone products and looked forward to using the Advanced Eye Area Therapy. So far I have been disappointed. It has done nothing for dark circles, and the area around my eyes does not appear improved.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - 11/18/2007 8:09:42 PM I first fell in love with the advanced face firming activator.Then tried this for my eyes.Amazing product with every possible blend of eye defense produts.Delivers!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

If you are worried about choosing the right product to address the issues related to aging skin, allow Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews to help you make the right decision. Search through a number of reviews written by individuals who have used the product in the past. This will help you to narrow down your selection. Look for products that have provided good results for others who have a skin type and skin tone similar to yours. If you are experiencing a specific problem or respond poorly to certain skincare ingredients, try to find reviews by others who may have the same issue. In doing so, you can read about a product's effectiveness for people who share your unique needs. In this way, Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews serve as a community that can offer purchasing advice. These reviews will assist you while you look for a new product, enhancing your shopping experience by guiding you through the available formulas.

Perricone MD Eye Products work to smooth wrinkles and leave skin looking brighter and more youthful. These formulas are developed to improve skin's elasticity and encourage collagen production. The skin around your eyes can look prematurely aged due to sun damage, stress, exhaustion, and other lifestyle factors. However, it is possible to reduce these visible signs of aging with the correct care. By using Perricone MD Eye Products Reviews, you can select the cream, serum, or treatment that best suits your existing routine and specific skincare needs. After you have tried a product, return to this page to add your own feedback. This will help to enrich the shopping experience for future interested buyers.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL