PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many lip products promise to give you the fuller, plumper lips you’ve always wanted, but not all of them live up to their claims. When you discover a lip product that truly works, you want to share your experience with friends, family, and beyond. The Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Writing one review can have a serious impact on the success of the product, as your review can help potential Perricone MD Lip Plumpers users decide if the products are right for them. As a reviewer, you are armed with the power to influence consumers’ decisions, so write thoughtfully and accurately about your experience with these products.

Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews also allow consumers new to this line of products thoroughly research them before making a purchase. Buying beauty products online can be challenging, as you cannot try them out before they arrive at your front door. The Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page helps take the guesswork out of this purchase. Trust the reviewers’ opinions, and consider them when making your purchase.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Wendy C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 3/26/2008 12:09:43 PM As one other reviewer said, it doesn't tingle or have any immediate effect, but if you want naturally fuller lips-this works! It's like a treatment, not real moist or balmy, which is good because I can put it on and let it set in before putting on my lip gloss. It works great and my lip stick lasts-I used to use Clinique's All About Lips for a base but this works just as well, and does more treatment-wise. I'm 52 and have always been fine with my lip size, but this stuff really makes my lips look fuller and I've used it about a week, 3 times a day.
Kiely
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't Bother - 8/21/2007 2:01:48 PM It didn't plump my lips or hardly moisturize them. Save your money. I do like some of Perricone's products, but this is one I don't like.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Makes A Difference - 8/14/2007 3:51:11 PM This product does make a difference if you have aging lips, but it is not a lip plumper like City Lips or 24/7. This product redefines the lip area and works on lines around the mouth. I have not used this product for several months and I can tell a major difference. I don't know of another product quiet like it ,so until something better comes along, I will continue using it. I am in my 50's.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth Trying - 7/19/2007 3:58:48 PM The title of this product is perhaps misleading. It says it is a lip plumper, but not in the same sense as other lip plumpers that immediatley increase the size of the lips. This product is more for older lips and it redefines and decreases lip lines. For the older person, it is a good product and you will see results. It is worth trying.
Susan B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awful - 6/19/2007 4:44:13 PM My lips felt like so dry from this.
Lily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't waste your money - 4/21/2007 8:13:09 AM This product did not plump my lips at all. Only hydrated my lips, but no better than some basic chapstick.
xx654321
Overall Rating Overall Rating

that's very good, it made my lips so soft - 2/16/2007 12:13:00 AM
Sharon W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pouty Perfection - 1/15/2007 3:16:37 AM Truly the best revitalizing, anti-aging lip enhancer available! Provides a perfect baby-soft pout, but unlike so many other lip plumpers on the market, it is a cream-based balm. Once applied, it is virtually undetectable, except for the delectable orange sherbet flavor. What does remain is a naturally-contoured, youthfully-full lip look. (Results ARE cumulative, so benefits become much more apparent with continued use.) P.S. Also great for guys because of its "disappearing act!"
CB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's just OK - 11/20/2006 11:20:40 AM It doesn't make lips much plumper. There are much better products out there.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The world of online shopping gives consumers new and technologically advanced ways to interact, research products, and, ultimately, purchase them. The Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page is an example of such an online-shopping tool, allowing current and potential users of this line of products to interact. Understanding how to both write and read these reviews is essential in making this tool as useful as possible.

Current users of Perricone MD Lip Plumpers can navigate to the product page, select the Review tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. List the product’s pros and cons using short phrases. Then, rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Then, write a catchy title for the review that summarizes how you feel about the product. Finally, compose a detailed review that highlights your experience with Perricone MD Lip Plumpers. What were the results? How long did they take to appear? Would you use the product again?

If you’re searching for a new lip product, visit the Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page to discover what current users are saying about this line. Scroll through the pages of reviews, or narrow your search results to a specific product. Check out the product’s average star rating to get a sense of all of the reviews. Then, read each review to understand how the products worked for each reviewer. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be about Perricone MD Lip Plumpers. The best place to start your research is on the Perricone MD Lip Plumpers Reviews Page.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL