Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
AP24 Raleigh NC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Purchase! -10/17/2012 5:53:50 AM I love the Perricone MD products. This was my first time trying this product line, and I am very impressed. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the smoothness of my skin and a decrease in the wrinkles around my eyes. My dark circles have decreased under my eyes, and I feel that my face has that "refreshed" look. I would definetly continue using this product!
Watza
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My absolute favorite! -10/5/2012 4:05:48 PM I can always count on this moisturizer to deliver results the next morning. My skin is softer and feels great each time. I use other products from time to time and keep coming back to my old standby.
Trinigirl
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
okay -8/1/2012 8:15:29 AM It does keep my skin hydrated but making my complexion darker..will not repurchase but will return to face finishing moisturiser
kbazrn AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Allergic Reaction -6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
Giavanna Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works on my hypersensitive, dry, acne-prone skin! -6/2/2012 5:25:38 PM Hello, I have terrible skin. Super hormonal and allergic to anything and everything - animals, certain plant products such as Lavender oil, artifical or plant fragrances, etc. I'm even allergic to sunscreen. I get everything from hives to zits as a result of my skin allergies. My skin is horribly dry. This moisturizer is WONDERFUL. Full of natural ingredients, nutrients, and peptides and doesn't aggravate my skin at all. It's nourishing and between light to thick coverage. Goes on smooth as butter. It looks like butter, too! This product does it's job. Still too expensive for the average working class girl like myself. But I'm hooked. I'm 32 and it's the best moisturizer I've ever used. I would love to try the other products in this line because I heard they were great as well, but the price is too high. I hope they offer a sample/value set soon!
nurse Minnesota
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothing -4/10/2012 7:01:33 PM I tried this moisturizer in the past,but didn't work well. I have since started using Cellex-C advanced vitamin C serum and hydra B followed by Perricone face finishing moisturizer. It gives just right amount of moisture for my over 50 combination skin
Bmomma3 St. Paul MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
surprised -4/7/2012 5:38:07 AM didnt think i'd like this more than finishing moisturizer! but it was new and i wanted to try it. I love it!
notoverthehill Surprise, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture, feels firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like This Moisturizer -4/6/2012 11:41:30 PM While I like this moisturizer, it's a bit more difficult to apply than a moisturizer should be. I do it carefully so as to avoid a pulling feeling on my skin. Once on, it feels very good. The "sister" eye cream I really like. I use the facial moisturizer in conjunction with a more easily spreadable moisturizer as my skin is dry, I live in a dry climate and I'm in my mid 70's. This Perricone moisturizer is definitely worth trying; it's rich and my skin feels firmer. I will be buying it again.
wsj1
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Will not use again -4/3/2012 1:02:21 PM I was excited to purchase and use this product based on several of the reviews. However, within a week of using it, I noticed I had more breakouts and more blackheads than ever before. I have never returned a facial product but for how much money it costs and the fact I cannot use it, I will be returning it. I would not refer this product to anyone.
JD7JB Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SUPER HYDRATING & NOURISHING! -1/1/2012 10:04:29 AM If you are like me and have dry combination skin then I think you should try this product. I've tried so many skin care lines in the past and usually always broke out or irritated my skin. This one is so gentle, it works amazingly well and it makes my skin look and feel healthy.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor