Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Trinigirl Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
okay - 8/1/2012 8:15:29 AM It does keep my skin hydrated but making my complexion darker..will not repurchase but will return to face finishing moisturiser
kbazrn AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: allergic reaction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Allergic Reaction - 6/25/2012 3:59:15 PM After 3 days of use I had a horrible allergic reaction on my arms, legs and chin area that included redness, swelling, and welts. Fortunately, this has cleared up and I was able to return the product. I also purchased the no foundation foundation. I did not have a reaction to this and I love this product.
Giavanna Frederick, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works on my hypersensitive, dry, acne-prone skin! - 6/2/2012 5:25:38 PM Hello, I have terrible skin. Super hormonal and allergic to anything and everything - animals, certain plant products such as Lavender oil, artifical or plant fragrances, etc. I'm even allergic to sunscreen. I get everything from hives to zits as a result of my skin allergies. My skin is horribly dry. This moisturizer is WONDERFUL. Full of natural ingredients, nutrients, and peptides and doesn't aggravate my skin at all. It's nourishing and between light to thick coverage. Goes on smooth as butter. It looks like butter, too! This product does it's job. Still too expensive for the average working class girl like myself. But I'm hooked. I'm 32 and it's the best moisturizer I've ever used. I would love to try the other products in this line because I heard they were great as well, but the price is too high. I hope they offer a sample/value set soon!
nurse Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soothing - 4/10/2012 7:01:33 PM I tried this moisturizer in the past,but didn't work well. I have since started using Cellex-C advanced vitamin C serum and hydra B followed by Perricone face finishing moisturizer. It gives just right amount of moisture for my over 50 combination skin
Bmomma3 St. Paul MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
surprised - 4/7/2012 5:38:07 AM didnt think i'd like this more than finishing moisturizer! but it was new and i wanted to try it. I love it!
notoverthehill Surprise, AZ Pros: smooth texture, feels firming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Like This Moisturizer - 4/6/2012 11:41:30 PM While I like this moisturizer, it's a bit more difficult to apply than a moisturizer should be. I do it carefully so as to avoid a pulling feeling on my skin. Once on, it feels very good. The "sister" eye cream I really like. I use the facial moisturizer in conjunction with a more easily spreadable moisturizer as my skin is dry, I live in a dry climate and I'm in my mid 70's. This Perricone moisturizer is definitely worth trying; it's rich and my skin feels firmer. I will be buying it again.
wsj1 Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Will not use again - 4/3/2012 1:02:21 PM I was excited to purchase and use this product based on several of the reviews. However, within a week of using it, I noticed I had more breakouts and more blackheads than ever before. I have never returned a facial product but for how much money it costs and the fact I cannot use it, I will be returning it. I would not refer this product to anyone.
JD7JB Buffalo, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
SUPER HYDRATING & NOURISHING! - 1/1/2012 10:04:29 AM If you are like me and have dry combination skin then I think you should try this product. I've tried so many skin care lines in the past and usually always broke out or irritated my skin. This one is so gentle, it works amazingly well and it makes my skin look and feel healthy.
Karelisa Houston, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing complexion Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Youth in a bottle - 12/20/2011 9:18:25 PM I noticed my dark spots fading up and a major overall my complexion has a glow that lasts a few hours at least. It's like a drink for your face lol! I have been using for about a month and started seeing a difference within a week. I think this jar will last me about another month because I am about halfway through it. I dont use a lot just twice a day, sometimes once. I cant say how long my skin will respond to it, but so far I am pleased. It is kind of pricey so if I can get something like this for the same price then I will switch but for now I will use Perricone.
aums Sacramento, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nicely moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best all around moisturizer - 11/30/2011 4:55:57 PM I have come back to this product after having tried it years ago. Now I use it in conjunction with a firming serum (Algenist) and it is a complete package for me. I have large pores, dryish skin, and some sagging. It goes on exactly as it says- a finishing cream. Slightly tightening, very moisturizing, lovely scent.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL