Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SkinEe
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great light lotion -7/31/2011 8:45:30 PM For the price, I thought the lotion would a thicker and heavier consistency. Overall, I am pleased with this lotion and it does give your skin a radiant youthful glow. I have very sensitive dry skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin. I think its a better light weight day cream versus a nught cream. I will continue to use it in my morning beauty regiment!
Christinab El paso, Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for a glow -7/31/2011 11:32:46 AM I love this moisturizer. It goes on smooth, gives a tingly feeling to my face and gives a natural glow.
FIRSTVON
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT PRODUCT -7/27/2011 2:07:30 PM THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT/ I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT ABSORBS INTO MY SKIN AND DOES NOT SIT ON THE SURFACE OF MY FACE!
dlsgirl Dallas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Glow Baby Glow -7/21/2011 12:22:26 PM This product is incredible! Pricy but worth every penny. After just a few days my skin looked almost iridescent and flawless. One of my wrinkle-fighting warriors along with TNS Recovery complex and Skinmedicas' Age Interrupter. I am 48 and ALWAYs get taken for at least 10 years younger.
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisturizer -7/19/2011 6:39:11 PM Got a free trial sized sample with the last shipment and shared it with my sister who is in her mid forties with oily/combination skin. In her words, "This cream smoothens and hydrates skin without the shine and stickiness". I have dry skin with an oily T-zone. This cream works just as well as my present moisturizer prescribed by my dermatologist. In fact, we are so convinced of its efficacy that we have ordered full-size of this product. Thank you Skinstore for your fast shipping too.
Deni Dearborn Heights, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fishy smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hoped it would work -4/18/2011 2:02:26 PM I have been using this for 2-1/2 months on my arms hoping to decrease the crepiness and increase the thickness of my skin. I use it in the morning after my shower, 3 squirts per arm. I am 3/4 done with the bottle. So far, no visible difference in the texture of the skin on my arms, still crepe paper thin and very veiny. After putting up with the smell and the price, I was really hoping this might work, but nothing yet. I will finish the bottle, but that's it. No re-orders for me!
br350 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not the bees knees -4/4/2011 11:56:11 AM I was so excited to try this product after reading heaps of great reviews. I found this moisturizer to just be so so. Nothing at all special and nothing dramatic in terms of the way it makes my skin feel or look. Yes, it is a very good moisturizer, but the claims promised by the packaging are definitely not coming true. I DO use Retin-A and have been for a long time so maybe my skin does not have as 'far' to go in terms of improvement as if I had never used any skin treatment. I don't know. But for the cost of this, I would not repurchase without significantly more obvious/evident results.
karrie oakland, Maryland
productJunkiefeatured Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wear everyday -3/28/2011 7:13:59 AM I have finally found the skincare for me after much wasted money and time on returns. I am 62 and this skincare make me look and feel fantastic. I am going on Auto-Ship. I use the Nutrient Cleanser, eye plasma, face plasma, and finish off with the face finish creme. I also use the No foundation foundation which is the best! I keep looking in the mirror because I cannot believe how radiant my skin looks. I decided to chop off my dyed hair and get a buzz cut. That is how great my skin looks. I cannot hide between fake dyed hair any longer. Guess what? I look younger and fresher. Nothing to lose by trying this wonderful line of skincare.
DBROWN Hemet CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORKS WELL -3/8/2011 1:03:13 PM After using for a couple weeks I have noticed an improvement in my skins texture.
rossella Miami
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product!!!!! -2/28/2011 8:53:44 AM Its one of the best body lotion!!!Like all the Cold Plasma Perricone s products.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »