Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beautydiva1 Portland,OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product for Anti Aging! - 1/11/2011 1:28:52 PM This is a great product. I have always used good skin care since I was in my late teens and that is why I have good skin at the age of 30. I am 30 but everyone thinks I am 22 without makeup. I use this product as a preventive measure and this cream made my complexion and texture even smoother. This is a great treatment. Just makes your face flawless! I don't even get the occasional breakouts around that time of the month! I use the clairosonic with skin ceuticals cleaner for normal skin in combination with Peter Thomas complexion pads twice a week and Dr Perricones advance skin treatment in the morning and restorative treatment at night! Believe me, if you have a good skin care routine, you don't need facials or microderms! I have friends who go get that stuff but they always ask me where I go to get my treatments, and I tell them I don't get any treatments! I just use great products! This is by far the best combination and I believe will prevent my skin from aging! This will also refine your pores and diminish them, especially if you already have good skin with minimum problems! I have no lines on my forehead or anywhere on my face! I believe this product is a great preventive anti aging product! Give it a try!
sooki New York, Ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good basic moisturizer - 11/28/2010 2:01:18 PM this is a great moisturizer for regular daily use. not overly heavy or greasy.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good moisturizer - 10/29/2010 7:02:48 AM This is a nice, lightweight moisturizer. My skin felt great, and make-up applied easily. I don't think it did alot in terms of firming wrinkles or fine lines. Maybe better for younger skin? A little goes a long way, so the jar lasts along time.
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Combo Skin too! - 10/21/2010 11:22:04 PM Love this product. Even though it is recommended for dry skin, it works great for combination skin types as well. Non-greasy, goes on smooth and is absorbed quickly. Leaves your skin feeling soft and well hydrated with no oily residue. Takes about a week to 10 days to see the results. Tad on the expensive side.
Queen Creek Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow - 10/19/2010 6:00:10 AM I have been using this for about 2 months and have notice a huge improvement in my skin. The texture and the skin tone, my blotchy areas have disappeared and my skin feels so smooth. I use once a day at night sometimes every other day.It is very concentrated so a little goes a long way. I have had this container for a little over 2 months and still have about another months worth.
CarrieMW Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not heavy enough for very dry skins
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really nice - 10/6/2010 12:52:57 PM I think this is an excellent moisturizer, and has a wonderful soothing effect on my sensitive, dry skin. I like to do at home peels, and this is the first thing I reach for after I'm done- it calms my skin like no other. My only gripe is that it's a bit too lightweight for my skin. I often will have to apply another layer about an hour after the first. It's not inexpensive, so layering is not exactly cost-effective.
Louise Redding, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Gentle - 7/17/2009 9:21:57 AM I love this moisturizer. I noticed that when I use this, I do not break out. It is light and not greasy. The pump in it has worked well for me so far.
Patty Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Would not spend the money again - 3/29/2009 2:21:01 PM I did not see results with ths product, would not recommend this. Very expensive night cream. Probably had better results with over the counter skin care lines.
Patty Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No results - 3/29/2009 2:14:55 PM After a couple of months I have not seen any results, I think it is very expensive, I research certain products for long time before I bought, will not buy any of this line again.
Annie NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Wonderful - 3/8/2009 11:35:14 PM I've tried too many products to enumerate and this is one of the finest moisturizers I've ever used. It feels great on application, soothes my sensitive skin and never causes any reaction or break-out, allergic or otherwise. It's great under make-up. People have said I look "dewey." I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL