Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

With hundreds of moisturizers on the market, it’s difficult to identify the one that’s right for you. Finding the right beauty products often requires trial and error. You can narrow your search and discover the right product for you by reading online reviews of products. If you’re in the market for a moisturizer, a visit to the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a must. Here, you can read reviews from users just like you and check out their thoughts on this line of moisturizers. Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews include a one- to five-star rating of the product, a list of its pros and cons, and the demographic information of the reviewer.

The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page is a useful spot for current users to gather as well. Here, you can take control of your purchase and share your experience with other Perricone MD users. Discuss the positives and negatives of your experience with this line of moisturizers. Tell readers if you would buy the product again and if you think it’s a good value. Remember, your review can influence a purchase, so write accurately to reflect your true experience with the product.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice...Poor Packaging -12/30/2008 6:12:08 AM The product is very nice and actually reasonably priced. But the packaging is terrible you turn the jar lid to open and it falls out of its case, then the lid was half off I could not tell and dropped the jar and creme all over the floor. This is just one of his products that can use better packaging.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice product -12/10/2008 4:10:05 AM i have been using this for a month now and have noticed a difference in brightness of skin and maybe a little firming as well. i also use the day facelift together with this product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I finally found it!! -11/21/2008 6:15:14 AM This product absorbs well and goes on like silk feels on skin; great consistency. Skin feels remarkably smooth. I was looking for a product that I could use all over my face, even my chin. One reviewer wrote that she could use it on her chin too. That's a real blemish problem for me as well. But with this product, my whole face feels fabulous.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
First Rate -7/23/2008 1:39:06 PM I used the entire jar before I wrote this review and my experience is the same as the other reviewers...This is a wonderful antioxidant product! Along with Perricone's other (day time) product (advanced face firming activator)...Your skin will look young and fantasic! I have not had any adult acne since using these two products...really great...nice consistency and smell...very expensive but you'll be a babe so who cares? I would use the whole line if I could afford it but the #1 seller (advanced face firming activator) for day and this Restorative night treatment will make you gorgeous.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Leaves skin perfect! Love it! -4/2/2008 8:03:41 AM Hands down the best moisturizer on the market. Leaves skin smooth, with a rosy glow, and wonderfully moisturized yet perfectly matte. Wow! If you like Bliss' The Youth As We Know It, you'll love this - it's the same stuff, only NVP's finishing moisturizer doesn't pill and is cheaper (and the jar is bigger). Do your face a favor and buy it now! Oh, and I'm in my thirties and have used every facial cream imaginable.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous Product! -2/11/2008 3:26:16 PM I love this product. I use it in conjunction with the face finishing moisturizer, and the duo is hard to beat. I am 57 and people never believe it. I strongly believe it is due to these two products. They are incredible. I do not buy all Dr. P's products, but these two I won't live without.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Can't Live Without! -2/11/2008 3:20:45 PM I first started using this product about 6 years ago and I am 57 now. My daughter recommended it to me, as she was modeling at the time, and a makeup artisit recommended it. It leaves my skin soooo soft. I have tried other products, cost being no object, and I always come back to this one. I am 57 and people never believe it. It gives me a youthful and radiant glow. Buy it, buy it as quick as you can, and never doubt it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -11/18/2007 3:50:07 AM At night, after cleaning and toning my face, I use this before goint to bed. Wow. You will love the smell of this item. It's very refreshing, and my normal-combination skin feels so good. Not greasy at all. Actually leave your skin somewhat dry or tight, but in the morning, you don't feel dry at all. When you take a shower, you will feel smoothness. I've been using 3 nights now, but I already see the result. My skin looks wonderful all day long. It recommend you to use every other day for the first week, but I used everyday for 3 days without any irritation. I don't think I will be interested in other brand skin care. I'm so grad.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this -10/5/2007 9:58:12 AM I have dry skin, and absolutely love this stuff. I have been using it for a least a couple of years. It is the only product that I can use that eases my dry skin and doesn't clog my pores. It is wonderful!
Carmen Lucas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible! -8/3/2007 5:24:40 PM I have spent thousands on my blemish-prone, aging sking. This is the best cream that I have ever tried. Not only did I not break out, especially on my chin and forehead, but it smoothed my skin wihtout irritation whatsoever. It actually works, or I would not have written this review!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

When you shop online, you lose the opportunity to browse store aisles searching for the right product. You can no longer hold that product in your hand or even test it out. However, online shopping presents many benefits as well. In particular, it allows you to make an informed, well-researched purchase. Online reviews, including Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews, allow you to learn more about the product and brand before you make a purchase. In doing so, you can look beyond the product description and discover real users’ thoughts on the product. Become an informed consumer, and visit the Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page before you make a purchase.

When you do make that purchase, you want to share your experience with friends and family. If you found the perfect moisturizer, you want others to experience this product. The Perricone MD Moisturizers Reviews Page allows you to share your experience beyond your social circle. Now, your review will be accessible for anyone on the web researching this line of moisturizers.

Because of your review’s reach, you want it to be accurate, detailed, and helpful. Rate the Perricone MD Moisturizers Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. Compose an attention-grabbing title that reflects your thoughts on the product. Then, write your review, offering specifics. When did you see results, and what were they? Would you buy the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more details you provide, the more useful your review, so write freely.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor