Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Perricone MD :

Perricone MD Reviews

Perricone MD reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jade777 Idaho Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, too expensive, unpleasant to use, smells terrible !, instructions call for too much product to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Waste Of Money- NO RESULTS ! - 9/28/2014 11:24:24 PM I tried the entire skin line special of the Perricone MD products. First I had to make myself use them and the only reason I did is because I paid almost 100 dollars for the line of products and also because they smell HORRIBLE. After I applied them I did not want my husband to get too close to me until they absorbed- that is how much the smell bothered me. I did try to give the products the benefit of the doubt however and give it at least two weeks of use being that I paid good money for them. After two weeks of rigid and regular use as prescribed, I notice very very little difference in the way my face and neck looks. I will not order it again because I cannot stand to use it because of the smell, LOL !!!! Why doesn't this so called "famous" dermatologist add some kind of pleasant fragrance to his skin care products so people do not have to hold their breath to apply them? Again, I will never use this skin care line again- WASTE OF MONEY NO RESULTS BIG TIME. Girls, do not waste your money on Perricone MD products, this site is full of products that are 100 times better and that actually smell good !
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Nice but not worth the price - 9/4/2014 4:57:20 AM I like this product so far, however, at this price I will not continue to use it. I find that Bare Minerals or Murad Hybrids work better for my very oily skin. The color of this product works well on my complexion which is more medium and I have brown hair and eyes. However, I can see where this would not be the best product for someone with a fair complexion. I would recommend this product if your skin is normal-dry, but not for very oily skin.
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Eye Cream I've Used! - 7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
TC45 Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Cream - 7/7/2014 1:21:33 PM I bought this because of the hypoallergenic claims and it is gentle. I have a problem withe puffy eyes and some darkness and a few fine lines and it has helped with all of these. I even find myself forgetting to use under eye concealer now which I've never done before. So it''s exceeding my expectations!
Peachy1 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very nice sunscreen - 7/1/2014 3:09:16 PM I like this sunscreen very much. It has a light texture like whipped mousse and absorbs quickly.
Shoegal69 New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing! - 7/1/2014 5:01:40 AM I have tried many vitamin c products & this one is one of the best! The ingredient THD (vit c) absorbs to many layers of your skin. I use it every morning & I use it at night 3x a week w my retinol from Arcona (Vitamin A Complex). Yes, it's ok to use retinol & vit c together, don't believe the myth that you shouldn't use these 2powerhouse ingredients together... I wake up to bright, glowing skin, and wrinkles around my eyes lessened!
Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you for the deluxe sample - 5/23/2014 9:22:38 AM After trying this generous 1oz. Sample, still using it as a little goes a long way...I purchased the full 2 oz. size which I have yet to open. I needed retinol in my skincare regime and this was just the right product! I never would have known that if it had not been for your generosity. I love shopping at your store. This is the perfect night cream, use a moisturizer after application. Smooth, lightweight, does not dry skin, you too will fall in love. I rate it 5 stars!
Blondy Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, no discernable fragrance Cons: on the expensive side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Topcoat Moisturizer - 5/20/2014 8:01:56 AM Born with extremely dry skin, finding an effective moisturizer has been a lifelong pursuit---too much fragrance, oily, pore-clogging, etc. Even among Perricone's array of moisturizers, this is the best. It's the only one that seals in moisture for the longest duration. It is wonderful over all the precious serums and treatment products. Leaves face a satiny canvas for makeup.
lilysmom Coastal SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very good for dry skin - 5/18/2014 5:10:31 AM I have very dry, sun damaged skin. I am always looking for a moisturizer that keeps my skin moist all day and has SPF. It does work well, but I wish it was less sticky.
sheba Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beautiful Skin - 5/2/2014 7:53:53 AM I've been using Cold Plasma for 3 weeks now (once a day) and I have noticed a vast improvement in the texture of my skin on my face and neck. I love this pricey and slightly odd smelling product. The pros most certainly outweigh any cons!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL