Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Perricone MD :

Perricone MD Reviews

Perricone MD reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Fountainofyouth Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank you for the deluxe sample - 5/23/2014 9:22:38 AM After trying this generous 1oz. Sample, still using it as a little goes a long way...I purchased the full 2 oz. size which I have yet to open. I needed retinol in my skincare regime and this was just the right product! I never would have known that if it had not been for your generosity. I love shopping at your store. This is the perfect night cream, use a moisturizer after application. Smooth, lightweight, does not dry skin, you too will fall in love. I rate it 5 stars!
Blondy Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, no discernable fragrance Cons: on the expensive side
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Topcoat Moisturizer - 5/20/2014 8:01:56 AM Born with extremely dry skin, finding an effective moisturizer has been a lifelong pursuit---too much fragrance, oily, pore-clogging, etc. Even among Perricone's array of moisturizers, this is the best. It's the only one that seals in moisture for the longest duration. It is wonderful over all the precious serums and treatment products. Leaves face a satiny canvas for makeup.
lilysmom Coastal SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very good for dry skin - 5/18/2014 5:10:31 AM I have very dry, sun damaged skin. I am always looking for a moisturizer that keeps my skin moist all day and has SPF. It does work well, but I wish it was less sticky.
sheba Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Beautiful Skin - 5/2/2014 7:53:53 AM I've been using Cold Plasma for 3 weeks now (once a day) and I have noticed a vast improvement in the texture of my skin on my face and neck. I love this pricey and slightly odd smelling product. The pros most certainly outweigh any cons!
Maluhia Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This is not an instant fix! - 4/30/2014 2:21:19 PM With consistent use for over a year, I have seen my thinning skin return to a thicker and even textured skin like it was 10 years ago. Fine lines that were forming over my cheeks have disappeared. I am impressed. This is the answer to taking skin care into my own hands and not the dermatologist's.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonders! - 4/6/2014 2:49:42 PM I really like the Vitamin C Ester 15. It has done wonders to help even out my skin tone. My wrinkles seem less prominent. Other products seem to go on better than before I used the Ester 15, which of course, helps the products accomplish their purposes.
Torie Marrero. La Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
a winner - 4/1/2014 4:52:50 AM Not sure how it works, but it flat out does. My complexion has become smoother and an all around even tone throughout. Helps keep any occasional acne away too. I'm 45 and this product helps my face stay younger looking.
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
An average product. - 3/20/2014 6:03:14 PM No improvement of my dark circles, but do keep my skin hydrated. The texture of the eye cream is more like a face cream, if you know what I mean.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells like bait
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Exfoliator - 1/27/2014 2:14:57 PM I've been using this product for two months now and really noticed a difference after the first week. Pores look smaller, skin is brighter, and fine lines between eyebrows have disappeared. At first I was using this serum only every other night just to see how my skin would adjust. During the second week, my skin felt drier in the morning and noticed the skin on my nose was lightly peeling. So I reduced the use to only once or twice a week at night time. The plus side, the bottle has lasted about 3 months so far and I'm only down 1/3. This is the only exfoliator I use and I actually like it, despite it smelling like power bait.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, foul scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Way harsh! - 1/27/2014 2:05:25 PM I had really high hopes for this product after reading all the reviews. But alas this product does not agree with me. First off, I hate the smell. It smells like chemical roses to me. Soft yet creeps about throughout the day. Secondly, upon application my skin turns red and tight and itchy. This usually subsides after about 30 minutes but returns when I sweat. And thirdly, this does not adequately moisturize my skin. I've been using this product for about a month now, thinking my skin needs time to adjust. Turns out, this product does not make my skin happy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL