PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Perricone MD :

Perricone MD Reviews

Perricone MD reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nerf Hixson, TN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser - 6/20/2013 9:02:14 AM My skin is sensitive. This cleanser left it feeling soft and clean without signs of redness. I will definitely continue to use it.
Chilepeppa Mid-Coast Maine & New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slight metallic smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Skin is Lookin' Good! - 5/22/2013 9:28:31 AM Been using Perricone MD products for over a month, now & my 59yo skin has improved dramatically! Cold Plasma is the very least you should be using after cleansing morning & night... then add a serum of choice for your specific issue, topped with moisturizer/sunscreen. Cold Plasma spreads easily & a little goes a long way! Buy it on sale!
campi aurora,coloraddo
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/18/2013 5:19:26 PM very overpriced... did not work at all..would of sent it back but i had thrown out original packaging by mistake..to make matters worse,top broke an i have to unscrew the top off to use the product. ..very disappointed...
Anzy UAE Pros: works wonders Cons: smells bad
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent - 5/14/2013 2:40:05 AM Makes my skin glow and its worth the bad smell... There is nothing like it! I love Perricone! I use only his products - its simply amazing.
busterboy New Orleans, LA. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smooth Eye Cream - 5/1/2013 4:41:38 AM It takes just a little bit of this cream to be effective, It absorbs quickly and smoothly...no eye irritation at all. I will be re-ordering this eye cream, again. I highly recommend it.
ZanderGirl Pros: firming, hydrating, no offensive odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent hydration and firming! - 4/24/2013 10:57:06 AM I'm 44 and recently did a number on the skin below my eyes with retinol. I just started using this cream and I'm thrilled with the moisturizing and firming effects; I live in a very dry climate. No offensive odor, either. It's too soon for me to comment on how well it does with my fine lines, so that's why I'm not giving it 5 stars. I've tried tons of eye creams and this has been the best by far.
cla49 Calif. Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Waste - 3/28/2013 1:37:08 PM I was so disappointed - although I did not buy this product from the skin store the gal at the store where I did buy it from had rave reviews about it - I was swayed away from my usual product - within a few days my cheeks started breaking out with this horrible burning rash I immediately stopped using and went back to Strivectin and in about a week it cleared. It was very harsh on my skin. For someone with dry fairly sensitive skin I would not recommend this product.
culvercityshopsalot Culver City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 3/22/2013 5:51:59 AM makes my skin sooo soft. Takes some of the red out too.
TaniaM Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lets your other products absorb better Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must Have! - 3/19/2013 1:47:21 AM I have been using Perricone MD since it came out and this is a must have to start the process. My skin has dramatically changed since. The Serum is like using a toner. Just one pump on a cotton, swipe your face and on with the next product. It really helps all of your other products, ie serums, moisterizer etc...work better. My skin feels so much softer and the texture and appearance is dramatically different. A bit Pricey but well worth it and it lasts awhile.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent eye serum, but.... - 3/16/2013 1:59:21 PM I am just finishing my first bottle of this eye serum and it does seem to do what it is supposed to do, i.e., smoothes out wrinkles making them appear much less noticable, and puffiness is markedly reduced. A great product for all around the eye area. The major con I have is that by the time you've used most of the bottle, a fair amount (maybe 1/3rd of an inch, remains at the bottom because the pump stops working at that point. You have to then open the bottle and get the remaining product out with a swab, and that's not a very effective way to use the rest of the product. They need to design a much more efficient pump that gets all the product, especially at the price you pay for this serum.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL