Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Perricone MD :

Perricone MD Reviews

Perricone MD reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

culvercityshopsalot Culver City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 3/22/2013 5:51:59 AM makes my skin sooo soft. Takes some of the red out too.
TaniaM Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lets your other products absorb better Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must Have! - 3/19/2013 1:47:21 AM I have been using Perricone MD since it came out and this is a must have to start the process. My skin has dramatically changed since. The Serum is like using a toner. Just one pump on a cotton, swipe your face and on with the next product. It really helps all of your other products, ie serums, moisterizer etc...work better. My skin feels so much softer and the texture and appearance is dramatically different. A bit Pricey but well worth it and it lasts awhile.
chitown84 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wanted to like it... - 3/18/2013 10:39:52 AM I'm a huge Perricone MD fan. I've enjoyed virtually all the products I've used and have noticed an improvement in my skin. Unfortunately, after daily use for almost 3 months now, I haven't seen any improvement in reduction of fine lines or dark circles. Being 29, maybe I don't have a lot of damage to begin with, but I really wanted some fine lines smoothed and help with dark circles. Trying the Acyl-Glutathione next, hoping for results!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent eye serum, but.... - 3/16/2013 1:59:21 PM I am just finishing my first bottle of this eye serum and it does seem to do what it is supposed to do, i.e., smoothes out wrinkles making them appear much less noticable, and puffiness is markedly reduced. A great product for all around the eye area. The major con I have is that by the time you've used most of the bottle, a fair amount (maybe 1/3rd of an inch, remains at the bottom because the pump stops working at that point. You have to then open the bottle and get the remaining product out with a swab, and that's not a very effective way to use the rest of the product. They need to design a much more efficient pump that gets all the product, especially at the price you pay for this serum.
mia4now New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hard to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Value - 3/8/2013 7:21:31 AM I am pretty certain that the Vit. C. serum did diminish my undereye darkness. I liked it a lot. It is almost impossible to control the amount when dispensing the HP Eye Lift product. It spurts out way too much wasted product. I can not vouch for its effectiveness but will not rebuy the Eye Lift esp b/c of the dispensing issue.
NJMOMOF1 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not for reactive skin!, smells like fish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
NOT For Reactive Skin! - 3/7/2013 9:28:59 AM Used this as directed only twice and immediately developed bumps on my face. Was disappointed, as it was the worst reaction I'd ever had to any product, and took over 3 weeks to dissipate. I'm not a hater - - Love and will continue to use No Foundation Foundation, but am not sure I will try any other Perricone MD products based on this.
Ladyinred123
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Such a lovely taste - 3/5/2013 2:34:18 PM My daughter told me about this drink its so good as I was feeling tired . I love the taste .and it helps your body very good try it folks you will like it .
twosie Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
So far so good - 3/2/2013 9:04:01 AM Let's face it...only botox or a face lift will work for wrinkles over 70, but this is light, gentle and does no harm. And in a dry climate, that counts for a lot.
Didinne Southlake, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/28/2013 1:16:36 PM Too early to see if does work better than what I was using. Seems to be good.
JoJoBee Northern VA Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Worth trying - 2/26/2013 5:11:43 AM I'm still looking for an awesome concealer but this one is pretty good. It's a little thick so you really need to warm it between your fingers like the directions say or thin it with a little moisturizer. Initially, I thought it was going to be too dark for my fair skin, but it seems to magically blend in and the coverage is pretty good. I use it on the inside and outside of the eye area, as well as any red spots on my face/neck/chest area. I need such a tiny bit, that I think it will last a long time, which makes me feel better about the high price tag.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL