Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Perricone MD reviews

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, foul scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Way harsh! -1/27/2014 2:05:25 PM I had really high hopes for this product after reading all the reviews. But alas this product does not agree with me. First off, I hate the smell. It smells like chemical roses to me. Soft yet creeps about throughout the day. Secondly, upon application my skin turns red and tight and itchy. This usually subsides after about 30 minutes but returns when I sweat. And thirdly, this does not adequately moisturize my skin. I've been using this product for about a month now, thinking my skin needs time to adjust. Turns out, this product does not make my skin happy.
Luv2netshop Oceanside, CA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Happy skin. -1/8/2014 4:52:03 PM Almost through my first container. I have been very happy with the results. I have fair, slightly dry and sensitive aging skin. I use it as my night cream after my serum. Absorbs quickly, gentle, light fragrance, very moisturizing for the winter months. Placed my next order!
CVAL Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free Cons: no price discounts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for people with allergies -12/30/2013 8:43:54 AM It is great to see products in this line that are hypoallergenic for those of us with allergies. My choice of products is limited because of severe allergies and this product was a pleasant surprise. It is very high quality and works quickly to moisturize and make my skin look smooth and great.
Josephyne Auckland
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/16/2013 12:55:23 PM This product is helping me in dealing with my horrible melasma.
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Effective -8/11/2013 1:46:25 PM This is my second purchase of Acyl Glutathione Deep Crease Wrinkle Serum, and I found it works well and is very effective. I use it mornings and nights after using Dr. Perricone's Serum Prep. I then follow with Cold Plasma and Formula 15 in the mornings. At night I omit the Formula 15 and use High Potency Evening Repair. I think all the products work together to improve the look of wrinkles and improve the over all appearance of the skin.
Lake MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and Silky -7/1/2013 6:37:27 AM I received a sample of "No Foundation Foundation." It goes on smoothly and easily with great coverage. The best thing about it is, it looks amazing but feels and looks like you aren't wearing foundation! I love it and will be purchasing a bottle of it!
pscc palm springs ca
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
one of the best -6/24/2013 3:22:41 AM i really am not one to write reviews, but this one i feel i must .............it really is changing my skin . my skin. it is smoother....the texture seems better ...tone better. ...it .seems like a miracle in a bottle . i use it every night . its like a nightly serum . and i am a roofing contractor and i am in the sun about 350 days a year . i have my sun screen during the day , and i have my blue plasma in the evening . GO GET SOME ..
Bearboo Pa
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -6/20/2013 6:48:42 PM Cancelled my filler appointment! It's not instant if you expect to apply and see immediate results. However, if you are fine with instant being24 hours...then this is for you. Love it!!
lcfinley Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: takes a few minutes to absorb, sticky until absorbed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my favorite foundation -6/20/2013 9:59:40 AM This is the best foundation I've found for the over 55 ladies. The coverage is light yet complete and it doesn't leave "make up creases" around the eyes. It gives such a natural coverage which gives a younger appearance to the skin. You do have to let it absorb for about 5 minutes or it will be sticky when trying to put on blush. I keep my eyes open to other foundations, but this is my "go to" foundation...nothing compares.
Nerf Hixson, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser -6/20/2013 9:02:14 AM My skin is sensitive. This cleanser left it feeling soft and clean without signs of redness. I will definitely continue to use it.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor