Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Perricone MD reviews

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
jany Alpine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels Nice...... -2/6/2013 8:08:16 AM Feels nice after applying to my face and smells great!
Robert77
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleanser -1/30/2013 3:05:45 PM Hands down one of the best cleansers I've ever used. Pores are instantly minimized and my skin feels clean but never dried out. I now buy the 12oz direct from PMD for the best value.
jany Alpine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressive -1/9/2013 6:53:57 AM It absorbs into my skin so well, feels good and I can see a great differance right off !
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, peach orange tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -12/29/2012 1:11:11 AM This was disappointing as I heard the no foundation foundation was good. The product is pricy so I expected quality and coverage. Both were below average. The shade itself is orange-ish and not compatible with my skin which is light with beige and some warm undertones (I am Asian}. Coverage was really poor, Too faced concealer provided way more and is creamier.
Beball Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works, so there you go. -12/18/2012 8:58:00 AM Makes my pores look visibly smaller and my skin smoother, and my skin is naturally not great. I still get a bit oily at mid-morning, but after I blot, I'm good the rest of the day and the effects of this pore minimizer lasts. I look at my skin indoors, outdoors, in shade or bright light and it's much better with this product. I've tried other minimizers but always abandoned them. I've been using this for about three weeks and still love it. I did not break out using it. Using the pore refining lotion concurrently is recommended by the manufacturer, but I found using both made my skin look a bit rough. Switching to the line's more gentle toner paired with this product is a good combo for my skin (mature, yet oily/combo, occasional breakouts, a bit sensitive, large pores with rough texture - - a reall beauty! lol).
swisscheese Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: produced no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't live up to hype -11/19/2012 12:03:49 AM There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
Macken Dayton,ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eyelids stand at attention -11/13/2012 5:51:38 PM I use Dr.Perricone and this eye lid serum is the best ever.I am 62 with sagging eye lids this product lifts and they lift and stand at attention.You will need to use a eyelid cream wait a few seconds to dry.This really is a great product,the price is steep buy when the skin store has a sale I did.The product goes along way.
orangebadgers Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for Sensitive Skin -11/6/2012 6:59:54 AM I have sensitive, acne-prone skin that gets pretty dry in the fall and winter. I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have any parabens. I was a little nervous to try this because normally I stay away from anything that isn't oil-free, but after a few weeks of use, this hasn't made me break out at all and I don't have any dry or flaky skin. It is a little thick, so you don't need to use very much, and it might be too heavy for the summer. But for colder/drier weather, it's great.
CapeCodder Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dissapointing -11/5/2012 9:46:17 AM I had been using the Cold Plasma Sub D (Loved it!) for the neck/decollage area, and tried this becasue they DISCONTINUED the C.P.S.D ! WHY ?? This doesn't work quite like that did. If you're going to discontinue something, alteast replace it with an equivalent product, if not a better one. This does not work. Within days the results i got from the sub D are gone even though I used this product daily, no skipped days ! don't waste your money.
RobinH Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -10/31/2012 3:16:52 PM Tones/firms without over drying. Love the results.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »