Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Perricone MD :

Perricone MD Reviews

Perricone MD reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Macken Dayton,ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Eyelids stand at attention - 11/13/2012 5:51:38 PM I use Dr.Perricone and this eye lid serum is the best ever.I am 62 with sagging eye lids this product lifts and they lift and stand at attention.You will need to use a eyelid cream wait a few seconds to dry.This really is a great product,the price is steep buy when the skin store has a sale I did.The product goes along way.
orangebadgers Minneapolis, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for Sensitive Skin - 11/6/2012 6:59:54 AM I have sensitive, acne-prone skin that gets pretty dry in the fall and winter. I was looking for a moisturizer that didn't have any parabens. I was a little nervous to try this because normally I stay away from anything that isn't oil-free, but after a few weeks of use, this hasn't made me break out at all and I don't have any dry or flaky skin. It is a little thick, so you don't need to use very much, and it might be too heavy for the summer. But for colder/drier weather, it's great.
CapeCodder Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Dissapointing - 11/5/2012 9:46:17 AM I had been using the Cold Plasma Sub D (Loved it!) for the neck/decollage area, and tried this becasue they DISCONTINUED the C.P.S.D ! WHY ?? This doesn't work quite like that did. If you're going to discontinue something, alteast replace it with an equivalent product, if not a better one. This does not work. Within days the results i got from the sub D are gone even though I used this product daily, no skipped days ! don't waste your money.
RobinH Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 10/31/2012 3:16:52 PM Tones/firms without over drying. Love the results.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Still shiny skin - 10/25/2012 6:04:54 AM I really like per se this product, smell good and is a good treat, but in my case, as a man, this did not the announced job. My skin is shiny and greasy, very unpleasant, so gave this product a try, but honestly I did not see any difference, I wish I could say the same as the others, regards, Salvo
MPPA PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THE Best - 10/23/2012 7:15:52 AM This is the best vitamin c serum product I have ever used. I have very sensitive skin (redness, irritation) and this product does not cause these problems. It makes my face smooth, and my sun spots are disappearing. I have been using it for about one month and am very happy with the results.
jullzz Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The first eye cream I have liked - 10/22/2012 4:53:41 PM I have tried a number of eye creams and either saw no results or I developed oil spots around my eyes. I have really liked this cream - I am unto my third pot. I don't at all mind the slight marine smell. It actually is a nice change from fragranced products and reminds me of the earlier thalgo products that also really worked.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absorbs excess oil - 10/21/2012 1:08:46 PM Time will tell how effective this product is in the long run, but in the short run it does help to absorb excess oil in the T-region and make enlarged pores seem smaller and less noticable. I have only used the product for a couple of weeks so far, and I am hoping to see more striking results after a month or more of use, especially at the price it is.
PomMom Bay Area, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for long time period, use 3 times per week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Skin Care Purchase - 10/19/2012 7:21:57 AM My best skin care purchase for aging skin. Delivers as promised with resilience, tone, and texture. I get lots of compliments for my facial condition, even though I am a senior!
AP24 Raleigh NC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Purchase! - 10/17/2012 5:53:50 AM I love the Perricone MD products. This was my first time trying this product line, and I am very impressed. I have been using this product for 3 weeks and can tell a difference in the smoothness of my skin and a decrease in the wrinkles around my eyes. My dark circles have decreased under my eyes, and I feel that my face has that "refreshed" look. I would definetly continue using this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL