Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Perricone MD reviews

Dr. Nicholas Perricone is the clinical and research dermatologist behind Perricone MD, a skincare line that primarily targets the signs of aging due to inflammation, but encompasses all ages and skin types with preventive, corrective, and restorative treatments and daily regimen products. The Perricone MD line follows a holistic approach to better skin. In addition to the expected topical treatments, Perricone MD offers dietary supplements called Neutriceuticals designed to address the gaps in a healthy diet as a foundation to glowing, nourished skin. You can learn more helpful facts about this popular line within our Perricone MD line pages (The Q & A with Dr. Nicholas Perricone is especially educational); however, while you're visiting Perricone MD Reviews, read through what customers have to say about the products.

While the main purpose of Perricone MD Reviews is to help customers research new products, it also functions as an opportunity to share with the SkinStore community. Submit your feedback by writing Perricone MD Reviews based on your experience with Perricone MD products offered at the SkinStore.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Didinne Southlake, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/28/2013 1:16:36 PM Too early to see if does work better than what I was using. Seems to be good.
JoJoBee Northern VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth trying -2/26/2013 5:11:43 AM I'm still looking for an awesome concealer but this one is pretty good. It's a little thick so you really need to warm it between your fingers like the directions say or thin it with a little moisturizer. Initially, I thought it was going to be too dark for my fair skin, but it seems to magically blend in and the coverage is pretty good. I use it on the inside and outside of the eye area, as well as any red spots on my face/neck/chest area. I need such a tiny bit, that I think it will last a long time, which makes me feel better about the high price tag.
skincare3 Houston, Texas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i am able to apply often.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great new product. -2/24/2013 5:11:30 PM I had more compliments after using this product. Wish it was less costly but it works on my skin extremely well.
FreeLola GA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's A 'Pore' thing! -2/15/2013 4:48:16 PM This is hands down one of THE best products I've ever used. I have had large, or very visible pores across my cheeks and nose for most of my life. When I would ask skin pros how to reduce their appearance, I was always told to exfoliate more, but I have done plenty of that to no avail. This is the one product that ACTUALLY WORKED and made my skin look brighter, smoother and seriously reduced the appearance of my pores. It also made my skin look more clear and healthier in general. I simply dabbed it on after cleansing, before my moisturizer and noticed results almost immediately. I have tried everything but I will be using this product forever because it truly makes my skin GLOW!
jany Alpine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels Nice...... -2/6/2013 8:08:16 AM Feels nice after applying to my face and smells great!
Robert77
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleanser -1/30/2013 3:05:45 PM Hands down one of the best cleansers I've ever used. Pores are instantly minimized and my skin feels clean but never dried out. I now buy the 12oz direct from PMD for the best value.
jany Alpine, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressive -1/9/2013 6:53:57 AM It absorbs into my skin so well, feels good and I can see a great differance right off !
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, peach orange tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -12/29/2012 1:11:11 AM This was disappointing as I heard the no foundation foundation was good. The product is pricy so I expected quality and coverage. Both were below average. The shade itself is orange-ish and not compatible with my skin which is light with beige and some warm undertones (I am Asian}. Coverage was really poor, Too faced concealer provided way more and is creamier.
Beball Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works, so there you go. -12/18/2012 8:58:00 AM Makes my pores look visibly smaller and my skin smoother, and my skin is naturally not great. I still get a bit oily at mid-morning, but after I blot, I'm good the rest of the day and the effects of this pore minimizer lasts. I look at my skin indoors, outdoors, in shade or bright light and it's much better with this product. I've tried other minimizers but always abandoned them. I've been using this for about three weeks and still love it. I did not break out using it. Using the pore refining lotion concurrently is recommended by the manufacturer, but I found using both made my skin look a bit rough. Switching to the line's more gentle toner paired with this product is a good combo for my skin (mature, yet oily/combo, occasional breakouts, a bit sensitive, large pores with rough texture - - a reall beauty! lol).
swisscheese Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: produced no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
doesn't live up to hype -11/19/2012 12:03:49 AM There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Just like any other purchase, your experience with a product depends partially on expectations. Reading Perricone MD reviews, along with product descriptions and active ingredient indications, helps to narrow the gap between blind faith and a more satisfied experience. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at the SkinStore. We choose the brands offered here carefully, but we understand that some have different experiences with the same product depending on skin type, age, medical history or disease, and other factors. The Perricone MD Reviews pages are here to help you choose a product that will work best for you.

Perricone MD pages may also help you learn more about product performance tips, such as how long a bottle may last, or how customers learned exactly how well the product had worked when they stopped using it and saw prior issues re-emerging. Reviews give you the chance to hear from real people who have given the product a fair shake. Customers can't read all of the details of a clinical trial or the comments of people who participated in a study, but this is the next best thing.

Want to write a really helpful review for Perricone MD products? Take a cue from other reviewers and include pertinent details like your approximate age, length of time using the product, whether you followed directions to the letter (or how you may have altered them to suit your needs), what stood out to you about using the product, and (of course), the results of your experience. We appreciate our SkinStore customers who have submitted so generously to Perricone MD Reviews. New reviewers are always welcome.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor