Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

If you’ve begun to notice the early symptoms of aging on your skin—those subtle creases edging the eyes or mouth, dark patches creeping in, diminishing elasticity, and other seeming inevitabilities—the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent treatment may be the perfect response. If you’re looking for more information on the line and its offerings, mosey over to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, where we’ve gathered the feedback from customers who’ve given these treatments a spin.

The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews are a fine reference to have at hand as you sift through the various products available under the Perricone MD umbrella. There’s nothing like hearing from those who’ve actually experienced these treatments—people very much like yourself—to gain critical insight into how the products work and any associated issues.

These varied and engaging Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews aren’t just for reading, either: If you decide to give one of the products a try for yourself, take a few moments’ time to craft your own evaluation and share it with other SkinStore.com customers. Add that valuable voice of yours to the conversation!

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
kiekie So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -12/2/2011 1:44:18 PM I have a very sensitive nose. Perhaps they've changed the receipe since the bad reviews about the awful smell, but there is nothing unpleasant at all about what little scent there is. I knew the moment I used this, it is what I have been looking for. I absolutely recommend this in spite of the price. I see improverment and I've only been using it for 3 weeks.
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderfully surprised -10/15/2011 1:26:55 PM I am using this cold plasma as a treatment serum as recommended. I use this first then other serums and follow up with the newest little black jar that is the creme de la creme. Winter is coming, Fall is here and I'm loading up my skin early with the best moisturizers/anti-aging products available. Oh and the price is not too hefty when you realize you are just using this as a serum and not as an all over cream. It should last 2.5 months so it is quite reasonable. I'm afraid to stop this regiment as my skin may have a breakdown!
NoeyD NYC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my VERY few HG products!!! -9/5/2011 12:42:30 AM When I ordered this I soooo wanted to hate it because of the price, the opposite happened. This product eliminates pores, evens complexion and firms the appearance of your skin! I can't live without it! Remember I epitomize that of a product junkie to the 5th power so the fact that use this 4-5x/week is speaking volumes! Each morning I apply the Serum Prep, then Cold Plasma then my SPF.....looooooove the 2 products together!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Allergy life saver! -8/8/2011 12:08:34 PM This product helped my red, itchy eyes get some relief. I have extreme allergies that cause the skin around my eyes to get puffy, red, and burn almost like a rash. Just a few days of applying this cream, day and night, got rid of the ugly and painful rash. Well worth the cost! The changing seasons would be horrible if I didn't have this.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells terrible -8/8/2011 12:06:42 PM I have been using this for about a week and so far it moisturizes well, but the smell is horrible. It smells like fish. But if it starts to improve my imperfections it will be worth it.. I might not be able to stand it that long. Not for the faint of heart, this does smell like a fish market. Use at your own risk.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: smells disgusting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
worst smelling product -8/8/2011 8:27:27 AM I received a sample packet of Cold Plasma and was weary because I have heard it smells of fish. I am a fish eater, nothing against it whatsoever, but I don't want to smell it all over my face! I opened the packet and smelled it before I used it. Thank goodness I did because I probably would have just slathered it on my face without realizing that this stuff smells like fish! And not just a faint fishy weird smell but a full on I've-been-working-in-a-fish-market-all-day-long smell. So gross. I don't care if this stuff is the answer to anti-aging, I would never use it! It's utterly vile! SkinStore has a fabulous selection of anti-aging products that are so much better than this. I do not recommend this product.
Christinab El paso, Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smell takes getting use to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great results -7/31/2011 11:44:23 AM I think this eye cream is one of the best out there for crows feet. I have bought this eye cream twice and I believe they are making the product less odorous. When I first apply the product it does have a slight odor, but goes away after about an hour. The odor is not the most pleasant given most Perrricone products seem to have a wonder smell. I still think the purchase is worth the results.
Blondtxen Houston, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My wonder product -7/28/2011 4:04:42 PM I have been using Cold Plasma for about a year and a half and I adore this product. I apply it twice a day under my moisturizer, and I love my results. I have always had sensitive, fair skin prone to redness. Cold Plasma takes away the redness, and smoothes out the fine lines on my forehead. Cold Plasma gives my skin a youthful healthy glow. Overall Grade - A+.
Amy32 Miami, Florida
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: has a strong fishy odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful results -7/22/2011 7:18:23 AM I love the product. Started using it and did not like the smell but soon got over that. Great, lightweight and effective.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great -4/22/2011 5:10:22 AM Probably one of the most effective products I've ever come across. First off it smells like fish to a mild degree and your significant other wont appreciate you for it, but the stuff works. It's an all-in-one product with high concentrations of the right ingredients. It's not a moisturizer, so you will need to apply a moisturizer last. It's also in a formula that penetrates deep down in the skin instead of sitting on the surface like most products. I've noticed smaller pores, more calm less red skin, a reduction in fine lines around the corners of the eyes within a week, a little lifting effect upon application, and a youthful healthy glow to the skin. Works great with retinol and moisturizer. Also love the High potency evening repair and face finishing moisturizer in the perricone line. Got a sample of the High potency and its really a great retinol product that doesn't irritate.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Wrinkles, dark spots, and other signs of aging are entirely natural, but if they distress or bother you, they can be a troublesome development—even at a seemingly youthful age. Meant to head off such skin features at the pass, so to speak, the groundbreaking, antioxidant-rich products in the Perricone MD R1 Prevent line can bolster your chances of keeping a vigorous and vital glow to your complexion as the years advance. Deepen your insight into this bold, acutely focused brand with the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, our ever-evolving batch of customer perspectives.

You’ll find links to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page—at the bottom of the introductory text—and those individual profiles of the various products. You can sort through all the evaluations by date or by rating. In every review—depending on what a particular reviewer has chosen to include—you’ll see up to five stars rating the product’s price/value, ease-of-use, and the customer’s overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons; background information, like skin type and age group, on the reviewer; and, perhaps most importantly, an open-ended paragraph or two discussing the reviewer’s experience. The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews may seem simple in organization, but they’re richly packed with information.

Please refer to this lively feedback as you’re considering the products in the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent lineup—and, remember, add your own evaluation if you end up purchasing one or another. That’s how the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews grow, after all.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor