Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

If you’ve begun to notice the early symptoms of aging on your skin—those subtle creases edging the eyes or mouth, dark patches creeping in, diminishing elasticity, and other seeming inevitabilities—the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent treatment may be the perfect response. If you’re looking for more information on the line and its offerings, mosey over to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, where we’ve gathered the feedback from customers who’ve given these treatments a spin.

The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews are a fine reference to have at hand as you sift through the various products available under the Perricone MD umbrella. There’s nothing like hearing from those who’ve actually experienced these treatments—people very much like yourself—to gain critical insight into how the products work and any associated issues.

These varied and engaging Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews aren’t just for reading, either: If you decide to give one of the products a try for yourself, take a few moments’ time to craft your own evaluation and share it with other SkinStore.com customers. Add that valuable voice of yours to the conversation!

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

winterdreams Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New user - 1/20/2012 9:06:11 PM Nothing prepared me for the cat food smell of both the face and eye cold plasma. I have used the sub-d plasma for about 6 months and never had an issue with the smell so I thought all of the feedback about the smell was unfounded. That is until now. The cold plasma really does smell bad and what makes it worse is that you are putting it on your face so you smell it intensely. It does go away eventually though after about an hour or so. Oh and this is not very important but there were no spatulas for either product. When you ar spending this kind of money the lease they can give you is a spatula.
Nosegay Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Pungent odor - 12/28/2011 5:59:46 PM I love Perricone MD products.....but I must ask this simple question. Why the offensive smell to the product? I like the way it feels on my face but I can't say if it really works because I can't stand the smell. Simple solution, change the fragrance. I noticed I am not the first to complain. It smells like something died. I don't want it near my face. The other products of this company smells like rose petals.....sigh. Stay away from this until they make improvements.
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A small miracle in a jar - 12/3/2011 1:35:17 PM This is the first serum to use after cleansing and toning. It does everything claimed and at age 61 my skin is so smooth and even toned that I usually don't wear foundation. The compliments from friends just keep coming.
kiekie So Cal Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 12/2/2011 1:44:18 PM I have a very sensitive nose. Perhaps they've changed the receipe since the bad reviews about the awful smell, but there is nothing unpleasant at all about what little scent there is. I knew the moment I used this, it is what I have been looking for. I absolutely recommend this in spite of the price. I see improverment and I've only been using it for 3 weeks.
Rudy Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Little Goes a Long Way - 11/25/2011 10:15:34 AM I bought the super size of this product and it definitely is going to last. Just the tiniest bit will smoothly go all over my face and neck. Love the feel, but after only two weeks, it is still too early to tell how well this product will work.
Kacee St.Louis,Mo Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/15/2011 12:58:52 PM This product lives up to it's promises. I like it's application. I only wish it had a more pleasant smell. But, I will stand the smell because the product is just that good. I get so many compliments on my looks. Not one thinks I look my age.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderfully surprised - 10/15/2011 1:26:55 PM I am using this cold plasma as a treatment serum as recommended. I use this first then other serums and follow up with the newest little black jar that is the creme de la creme. Winter is coming, Fall is here and I'm loading up my skin early with the best moisturizers/anti-aging products available. Oh and the price is not too hefty when you realize you are just using this as a serum and not as an all over cream. It should last 2.5 months so it is quite reasonable. I'm afraid to stop this regiment as my skin may have a breakdown!
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
One of my VERY few HG products!!! - 9/5/2011 12:42:30 AM When I ordered this I soooo wanted to hate it because of the price, the opposite happened. This product eliminates pores, evens complexion and firms the appearance of your skin! I can't live without it! Remember I epitomize that of a product junkie to the 5th power so the fact that use this 4-5x/week is speaking volumes! Each morning I apply the Serum Prep, then Cold Plasma then my SPF.....looooooove the 2 products together!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergy life saver! - 8/8/2011 12:08:34 PM This product helped my red, itchy eyes get some relief. I have extreme allergies that cause the skin around my eyes to get puffy, red, and burn almost like a rash. Just a few days of applying this cream, day and night, got rid of the ugly and painful rash. Well worth the cost! The changing seasons would be horrible if I didn't have this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells terrible - 8/8/2011 12:06:42 PM I have been using this for about a week and so far it moisturizes well, but the smell is horrible. It smells like fish. But if it starts to improve my imperfections it will be worth it.. I might not be able to stand it that long. Not for the faint of heart, this does smell like a fish market. Use at your own risk.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Wrinkles, dark spots, and other signs of aging are entirely natural, but if they distress or bother you, they can be a troublesome development—even at a seemingly youthful age. Meant to head off such skin features at the pass, so to speak, the groundbreaking, antioxidant-rich products in the Perricone MD R1 Prevent line can bolster your chances of keeping a vigorous and vital glow to your complexion as the years advance. Deepen your insight into this bold, acutely focused brand with the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, our ever-evolving batch of customer perspectives.

You’ll find links to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page—at the bottom of the introductory text—and those individual profiles of the various products. You can sort through all the evaluations by date or by rating. In every review—depending on what a particular reviewer has chosen to include—you’ll see up to five stars rating the product’s price/value, ease-of-use, and the customer’s overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons; background information, like skin type and age group, on the reviewer; and, perhaps most importantly, an open-ended paragraph or two discussing the reviewer’s experience. The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews may seem simple in organization, but they’re richly packed with information.

Please refer to this lively feedback as you’re considering the products in the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent lineup—and, remember, add your own evaluation if you end up purchasing one or another. That’s how the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews grow, after all.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL