Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

If you’ve begun to notice the early symptoms of aging on your skin—those subtle creases edging the eyes or mouth, dark patches creeping in, diminishing elasticity, and other seeming inevitabilities—the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent treatment may be the perfect response. If you’re looking for more information on the line and its offerings, mosey over to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, where we’ve gathered the feedback from customers who’ve given these treatments a spin.

The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews are a fine reference to have at hand as you sift through the various products available under the Perricone MD umbrella. There’s nothing like hearing from those who’ve actually experienced these treatments—people very much like yourself—to gain critical insight into how the products work and any associated issues.

These varied and engaging Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews aren’t just for reading, either: If you decide to give one of the products a try for yourself, take a few moments’ time to craft your own evaluation and share it with other SkinStore.com customers. Add that valuable voice of yours to the conversation!

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Cj71 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, healing, protective barrier, pore reducing, a little of product goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saved my skin -3/3/2011 11:09:58 AM I used to have terrible skin. In my teens I suffered from outbreaks of acne. Sometimes my face looked so beaten up I refused to go to school. I contemplated taking Acutane, but the side effects were too risky. Then in my 20s my skin became more sensitive, less acne filled, but still breakout prone. I was diagnosed as having Hyper Sensitive skin. Everything set it off. From the shampoo I used to my laundry detergent. Now looking back I can attribute some of the symptoms (like the acne and breakouts) as pro inflammatory responses to what I was and was not eating. In my mid 30s, I literally stumbled upon Perricone MD. I know this company has been around since the 1990s and I always assumed it was a brand for much older skin. I decided to do some research. I was at the end of my rope, having tried numerous (failed) skincare brands. After reading The Perricone Promise I learned about the anti inflammatory lifestyle and the 3 Tiered Approach to better health and skin. I started slowly. A cleanser (Nutritive) and moisturizer (Face Finishing) were my initial purchases. My skins response surprised me. My skin began to clear and became luminous. Then I tried Cold Plasma and I was hooked. This product is a powerhouse of treatments. Not only did the Cold Plasma rid my skin of its redness, but it started to transform it. My skin became smoother in texture but tougher against the elements. Less sensitive, even more luminous. My pores appearance began to shrink! Cold Plasma became the armor that protected my face from the elements. My experience with the Perricone products has exceeded my expectations. Not only did I gain CLEAR and glowing skin, but I am healthier and happier than Ive been in a very long time. So if youre like I was a few years ago, give Perricone MD a try. To better your success Id also suggest reading his most recent book Forever Young and becoming a fan on his Facebook page. Theres so much information and a very supportive bunch of fans there.
rossella Miami
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product!!!!! -2/28/2011 8:53:44 AM Its one of the best body lotion!!!Like all the Cold Plasma Perricone s products.
MandyB Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No More Needles -2/14/2011 7:13:54 PM My skin has never looked better. CP is light and non-greasy. I totally disagree with other reviews re: smell. I'm very sensitive to smells and CP has a very pleasant fragrance. I would never call it fishy. My skin tone is more even and my fine lines are less noticeable. Who needs injections when you have Cold Plasma?!! I love it!
msrubi47 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasting Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS! -2/1/2011 11:12:26 AM Yes, it stinks, a little. It dissipates quickly and leaves the eyes, especially the crepeness, much less defined and smooth. The smell is not that bad and overall, the price isn't either. A little goes a long way. I actually got a deluxe sample (little over a quater ounce) on another site and have been using it twice a day since mid-November so that should tell you how long it goes. Am buying full size here with the 20% off!
Tattletale Elmsford, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing Like It -11/1/2010 11:33:26 AM Very nice cream you will love...a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way!
stfjames Chicago, Il
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -10/22/2010 1:04:29 PM Instantly my skin looks and feels firmer and smoother. If this stuff weren't so expensive I'd slather it on several times a day!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: stinks so bad, makes me nauseous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEWARE - the smell!!! -10/21/2010 11:37:34 PM If it didn't smell like dead fish, this product would be great. Very smooth absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling great. But.... I just cannot get over the smell, it is horible. At $150 an ounce I cannot justify smelling like the catch of the day in order to look like the catch of the day!!! I say no way to this one. Dr. Perricone has other products that leave your skin feeling fabulous. Give the Intestive Moisture Therapy or Concentreated Restorative Treatment a try - both wonderful and smell just fine.
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELL IS AWFUL! -10/19/2010 3:26:15 PM I tried to use this and love it, but I can't get over the smell... couldn't even go to sleep it's so bad! Nothing can mask it in my opinion, I tried! Smells like WET DOG! or MILDEW! Too much for me :-(
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELL IS AWFUL! -10/19/2010 3:23:03 PM I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me. Bummed completely, sending it back! DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
AZDrySkinBabe Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -10/12/2010 12:47:44 PM Have very dry, red, sensitive skin; and that's before you add in our desert climate.! Made my skin smoother after just one week. The pores around my nose and chin are big enough to put small change in! This product really shrunk them; thus my breakouts are under control as well. I feel that the firmness, texture and softness have all improved drastically. Pricey, but worth it!
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Wrinkles, dark spots, and other signs of aging are entirely natural, but if they distress or bother you, they can be a troublesome development—even at a seemingly youthful age. Meant to head off such skin features at the pass, so to speak, the groundbreaking, antioxidant-rich products in the Perricone MD R1 Prevent line can bolster your chances of keeping a vigorous and vital glow to your complexion as the years advance. Deepen your insight into this bold, acutely focused brand with the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, our ever-evolving batch of customer perspectives.

You’ll find links to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page—at the bottom of the introductory text—and those individual profiles of the various products. You can sort through all the evaluations by date or by rating. In every review—depending on what a particular reviewer has chosen to include—you’ll see up to five stars rating the product’s price/value, ease-of-use, and the customer’s overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons; background information, like skin type and age group, on the reviewer; and, perhaps most importantly, an open-ended paragraph or two discussing the reviewer’s experience. The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews may seem simple in organization, but they’re richly packed with information.

Please refer to this lively feedback as you’re considering the products in the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent lineup—and, remember, add your own evaluation if you end up purchasing one or another. That’s how the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews grow, after all.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor