Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

If you’ve begun to notice the early symptoms of aging on your skin—those subtle creases edging the eyes or mouth, dark patches creeping in, diminishing elasticity, and other seeming inevitabilities—the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent treatment may be the perfect response. If you’re looking for more information on the line and its offerings, mosey over to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, where we’ve gathered the feedback from customers who’ve given these treatments a spin.

The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews are a fine reference to have at hand as you sift through the various products available under the Perricone MD umbrella. There’s nothing like hearing from those who’ve actually experienced these treatments—people very much like yourself—to gain critical insight into how the products work and any associated issues.

These varied and engaging Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews aren’t just for reading, either: If you decide to give one of the products a try for yourself, take a few moments’ time to craft your own evaluation and share it with other SkinStore.com customers. Add that valuable voice of yours to the conversation!

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Deni Dearborn Heights, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fishy smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Hoped it would work - 4/18/2011 2:02:26 PM I have been using this for 2-1/2 months on my arms hoping to decrease the crepiness and increase the thickness of my skin. I use it in the morning after my shower, 3 squirts per arm. I am 3/4 done with the bottle. So far, no visible difference in the texture of the skin on my arms, still crepe paper thin and very veiny. After putting up with the smell and the price, I was really hoping this might work, but nothing yet. I will finish the bottle, but that's it. No re-orders for me!
MightyMouse Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The smell is gone - 3/31/2011 11:59:30 AM When I started using this 3 months ago, it did have a strong fish smell - although it dissipated quickly and never really bothered me. They must have changed the formula because I just got another jar and I can't smell anything offensive - just the barest hint of fish - then it's gone. As for performance, my skin looks great. It has not yet made much difference in the hyperpigmentation, but otherwise my skin glows and looks really healthy. I have dry skin so I do use other moisturizers on top both morning and evening, but this has become a staple in my routine.
CobraChick222 MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, calms red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Gets the red out! - 3/27/2011 9:20:28 AM I was having problems with horrific acne, to the point that I was taking perscription medication for it. It dried out my skin badly and caused eczyma. I received a sample of Cold Plasma and tried it. I didn't think I'd like it. I told myself I wasn't going to like it. I put it on my painful cystic acne - no burning, no stinging. I put it on my eczyma - again, no burning, no stinging. After a couple of days, my highly inflamed skin wasn't so inflamed and raw looking. Indeed, my inflamed skin started to take on a normal color again. Unbelievable! Over the past year of cleaning up my diet (Perricone), my cystic acne has disappeared and I no longer take meds. I still have very oily skin and I get blemishes but I have continued to use Cold Plasma as part of my twice daily routine, and feel like it has been instrumental in refining my skin texture and getting rid of the redness and marks left by the acne. I have very oily skin, and this goes on with a clean feeling and is weightless. It absorbs into my skin immediately and I don't notice a smell with the product. One jar lasts me about 3 months. This quickly went from something I swore I'd never buy to something I swear I'll never be without!
DBROWN Hemet CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WORKS WELL - 3/8/2011 1:03:13 PM After using for a couple weeks I have noticed an improvement in my skins texture.
Cj71 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, healing, protective barrier, pore reducing, a little of product goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Saved my skin - 3/3/2011 11:09:58 AM I used to have terrible skin. In my teens I suffered from outbreaks of acne. Sometimes my face looked so beaten up I refused to go to school. I contemplated taking Acutane, but the side effects were too risky. Then in my 20s my skin became more sensitive, less acne filled, but still breakout prone. I was diagnosed as having Hyper Sensitive skin. Everything set it off. From the shampoo I used to my laundry detergent. Now looking back I can attribute some of the symptoms (like the acne and breakouts) as pro inflammatory responses to what I was and was not eating. In my mid 30s, I literally stumbled upon Perricone MD. I know this company has been around since the 1990s and I always assumed it was a brand for much older skin. I decided to do some research. I was at the end of my rope, having tried numerous (failed) skincare brands. After reading The Perricone Promise I learned about the anti inflammatory lifestyle and the 3 Tiered Approach to better health and skin. I started slowly. A cleanser (Nutritive) and moisturizer (Face Finishing) were my initial purchases. My skins response surprised me. My skin began to clear and became luminous. Then I tried Cold Plasma and I was hooked. This product is a powerhouse of treatments. Not only did the Cold Plasma rid my skin of its redness, but it started to transform it. My skin became smoother in texture but tougher against the elements. Less sensitive, even more luminous. My pores appearance began to shrink! Cold Plasma became the armor that protected my face from the elements. My experience with the Perricone products has exceeded my expectations. Not only did I gain CLEAR and glowing skin, but I am healthier and happier than Ive been in a very long time. So if youre like I was a few years ago, give Perricone MD a try. To better your success Id also suggest reading his most recent book Forever Young and becoming a fan on his Facebook page. Theres so much information and a very supportive bunch of fans there.
rossella Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing product!!!!! - 2/28/2011 8:53:44 AM Its one of the best body lotion!!!Like all the Cold Plasma Perricone s products.
MandyB Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Needles - 2/14/2011 7:13:54 PM My skin has never looked better. CP is light and non-greasy. I totally disagree with other reviews re: smell. I'm very sensitive to smells and CP has a very pleasant fragrance. I would never call it fishy. My skin tone is more even and my fine lines are less noticeable. Who needs injections when you have Cold Plasma?!! I love it!
msrubi47 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lasting Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE THIS! - 2/1/2011 11:12:26 AM Yes, it stinks, a little. It dissipates quickly and leaves the eyes, especially the crepeness, much less defined and smooth. The smell is not that bad and overall, the price isn't either. A little goes a long way. I actually got a deluxe sample (little over a quater ounce) on another site and have been using it twice a day since mid-November so that should tell you how long it goes. Am buying full size here with the 20% off!
Tattletale Elmsford, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nothing Like It - 11/1/2010 11:33:26 AM Very nice cream you will love...a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way!
oldermom Albany,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really liked the product but not the price! - 10/29/2010 1:55:46 PM These products were great. They absorbed very quickly and I saw results within a few weeks. Unfortunately, they are pricey plus you still have to buy all your regular serums and anti-aging products to use on top of them. I like Perricone but he is not for the average consumer . If you have a few bucks to splurge I would recommend giving this set a try.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Wrinkles, dark spots, and other signs of aging are entirely natural, but if they distress or bother you, they can be a troublesome development—even at a seemingly youthful age. Meant to head off such skin features at the pass, so to speak, the groundbreaking, antioxidant-rich products in the Perricone MD R1 Prevent line can bolster your chances of keeping a vigorous and vital glow to your complexion as the years advance. Deepen your insight into this bold, acutely focused brand with the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, our ever-evolving batch of customer perspectives.

You’ll find links to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page—at the bottom of the introductory text—and those individual profiles of the various products. You can sort through all the evaluations by date or by rating. In every review—depending on what a particular reviewer has chosen to include—you’ll see up to five stars rating the product’s price/value, ease-of-use, and the customer’s overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons; background information, like skin type and age group, on the reviewer; and, perhaps most importantly, an open-ended paragraph or two discussing the reviewer’s experience. The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews may seem simple in organization, but they’re richly packed with information.

Please refer to this lively feedback as you’re considering the products in the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent lineup—and, remember, add your own evaluation if you end up purchasing one or another. That’s how the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews grow, after all.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL