Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

If you’ve begun to notice the early symptoms of aging on your skin—those subtle creases edging the eyes or mouth, dark patches creeping in, diminishing elasticity, and other seeming inevitabilities—the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent treatment may be the perfect response. If you’re looking for more information on the line and its offerings, mosey over to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, where we’ve gathered the feedback from customers who’ve given these treatments a spin.

The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews are a fine reference to have at hand as you sift through the various products available under the Perricone MD umbrella. There’s nothing like hearing from those who’ve actually experienced these treatments—people very much like yourself—to gain critical insight into how the products work and any associated issues.

These varied and engaging Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews aren’t just for reading, either: If you decide to give one of the products a try for yourself, take a few moments’ time to craft your own evaluation and share it with other SkinStore.com customers. Add that valuable voice of yours to the conversation!

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, husband loves Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
"IT STINKS" ! -10/3/2010 12:05:18 PM With that said I have tried several times to get over the scent of dead fish. A staff member said to apply a lightly scented moisturizer over it so it masks the scent. Your staff is just so smart! I will now try again.How ever since I wouldn't use my husband has and he thinks it is fantastic. His skin tone is looking even and the scent doesn't bother him.He would give it 5 stars but I gave 4 because of scent.
Utah66 Utah
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -9/21/2010 4:41:00 PM Just started using this about a week ago and so far its the best cream Ive tried. I tend to have really dry skin on my face and every other lotion Ive tried makes it worse and my face feel tight. This doenst do that. It actually soothes my skin and makes it feel clean. I love this product! I decided to try it when I realized it was alcohol free and what a difference! I apply it twice a day with no irritation. Just a soothing sensation that gently exfoliates. I would definitely recommend you give this product a try
makeupmaven NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
All You Need! -9/14/2010 9:13:45 AM so a friend recommended this product and I broke down and spent the $150 bucks....smartest thing I ever did! I can easily throw out everything else I have used. After using it for a week I honestly can say may skin has never looked better. It's smoother, more hydrated, and more even. Everyone should give this one a go!
Beautylove Bay Area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this miracle cream! -9/12/2010 10:15:05 PM Cold Plasma has significantly reduced the signs of redness and pores on my skin. I began using it for preventative measures but now that I've seen the amazing skin transformation I won't be without it. I recommend this to all my friends.
tribecagal nyc,ny
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
tried to like it... -8/22/2010 10:05:01 AM I couldnt believe my eyes when i read the review from ginapirana today...i thought i was crazy smelling this horrible odor from this eye cream. It really does stink, and your fingers smell too. I must send it back after only two days. I also wondered if people smelled it on my face too.I dont care how good a product is, at least make it odorless if u cant make it smell good. I would not reccommend, sorry. There are other beautiful expensive eye care creams out there that you dont have to keep washing your hands after applying...phew!
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -7/20/2010 5:03:10 PM I've been using this since it came out and was told recently, by a dr. that he can't believe that I have no lines around my eyes and the eye contour is perfect! He was amazed! I owe it all to this product which I use A.M. and P.M. under my eye moisturizer. It's pricey, but it lasts a long time!
ginapirana Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells like dead fish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible smell -7/3/2010 8:21:49 PM I really wanted to like this. I was given this as a birthday gift. The product went on nicely and I did notice some tightening and lessening of crows feet. BUT, the SMELL. The product has the smell of very old, out in the sun, dead fish. It did not diminish. I used the product for 4 days before giving up. I was concerned others could smell it. It was truly nauseating. I took away 3 stars solely because of the smell.
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: didn't change skin issues at all!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Won't Buy Again! -6/2/2010 7:06:27 PM I used this for two months and didn't notice any changes! I exfoliate so whatever I use on my skin can work at its optimum level. For the price and all the claims they make for this product it should deliver SOMETHING!
Northern Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: unpleasant scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not so much -4/20/2010 1:21:36 PM I wanted to love this but it didn't moisturize, firm or affect lines and wrinkles. A lot of money for nothing.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Wrinkles, dark spots, and other signs of aging are entirely natural, but if they distress or bother you, they can be a troublesome development—even at a seemingly youthful age. Meant to head off such skin features at the pass, so to speak, the groundbreaking, antioxidant-rich products in the Perricone MD R1 Prevent line can bolster your chances of keeping a vigorous and vital glow to your complexion as the years advance. Deepen your insight into this bold, acutely focused brand with the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, our ever-evolving batch of customer perspectives.

You’ll find links to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page—at the bottom of the introductory text—and those individual profiles of the various products. You can sort through all the evaluations by date or by rating. In every review—depending on what a particular reviewer has chosen to include—you’ll see up to five stars rating the product’s price/value, ease-of-use, and the customer’s overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons; background information, like skin type and age group, on the reviewer; and, perhaps most importantly, an open-ended paragraph or two discussing the reviewer’s experience. The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews may seem simple in organization, but they’re richly packed with information.

Please refer to this lively feedback as you’re considering the products in the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent lineup—and, remember, add your own evaluation if you end up purchasing one or another. That’s how the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews grow, after all.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »