Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

If you’ve begun to notice the early symptoms of aging on your skin—those subtle creases edging the eyes or mouth, dark patches creeping in, diminishing elasticity, and other seeming inevitabilities—the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent treatment may be the perfect response. If you’re looking for more information on the line and its offerings, mosey over to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, where we’ve gathered the feedback from customers who’ve given these treatments a spin.

The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews are a fine reference to have at hand as you sift through the various products available under the Perricone MD umbrella. There’s nothing like hearing from those who’ve actually experienced these treatments—people very much like yourself—to gain critical insight into how the products work and any associated issues.

These varied and engaging Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews aren’t just for reading, either: If you decide to give one of the products a try for yourself, take a few moments’ time to craft your own evaluation and share it with other SkinStore.com customers. Add that valuable voice of yours to the conversation!

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

stfjames Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this product! - 10/22/2010 1:04:29 PM Instantly my skin looks and feels firmer and smoother. If this stuff weren't so expensive I'd slather it on several times a day!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: stinks so bad, makes me nauseous
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEWARE - the smell!!! - 10/21/2010 11:37:34 PM If it didn't smell like dead fish, this product would be great. Very smooth absorbs quickly and leaves your skin feeling great. But.... I just cannot get over the smell, it is horible. At $150 an ounce I cannot justify smelling like the catch of the day in order to look like the catch of the day!!! I say no way to this one. Dr. Perricone has other products that leave your skin feeling fabulous. Give the Intestive Moisture Therapy or Concentreated Restorative Treatment a try - both wonderful and smell just fine.
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX Cons: smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
SMELL IS AWFUL! - 10/19/2010 3:26:15 PM I tried to use this and love it, but I can't get over the smell... couldn't even go to sleep it's so bad! Nothing can mask it in my opinion, I tried! Smells like WET DOG! or MILDEW! Too much for me :-(
tammyntx Fort Worth, TX Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
SMELL IS AWFUL! - 10/19/2010 3:23:03 PM I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me. Bummed completely, sending it back! DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
AZDrySkinBabe Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Product - 10/12/2010 12:47:44 PM Have very dry, red, sensitive skin; and that's before you add in our desert climate.! Made my skin smoother after just one week. The pores around my nose and chin are big enough to put small change in! This product really shrunk them; thus my breakouts are under control as well. I feel that the firmness, texture and softness have all improved drastically. Pricey, but worth it!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, husband loves Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
"IT STINKS" ! - 10/3/2010 12:05:18 PM With that said I have tried several times to get over the scent of dead fish. A staff member said to apply a lightly scented moisturizer over it so it masks the scent. Your staff is just so smart! I will now try again.How ever since I wouldn't use my husband has and he thinks it is fantastic. His skin tone is looking even and the scent doesn't bother him.He would give it 5 stars but I gave 4 because of scent.
Utah66 Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 9/21/2010 4:41:00 PM Just started using this about a week ago and so far its the best cream Ive tried. I tend to have really dry skin on my face and every other lotion Ive tried makes it worse and my face feel tight. This doenst do that. It actually soothes my skin and makes it feel clean. I love this product! I decided to try it when I realized it was alcohol free and what a difference! I apply it twice a day with no irritation. Just a soothing sensation that gently exfoliates. I would definitely recommend you give this product a try
makeupmaven NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
All You Need! - 9/14/2010 9:13:45 AM so a friend recommended this product and I broke down and spent the $150 bucks....smartest thing I ever did! I can easily throw out everything else I have used. After using it for a week I honestly can say may skin has never looked better. It's smoother, more hydrated, and more even. Everyone should give this one a go!
Beautylove Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this miracle cream! - 9/12/2010 10:15:05 PM Cold Plasma has significantly reduced the signs of redness and pores on my skin. I began using it for preventative measures but now that I've seen the amazing skin transformation I won't be without it. I recommend this to all my friends.
tribecagal nyc,ny Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
tried to like it... - 8/22/2010 10:05:01 AM I couldnt believe my eyes when i read the review from ginapirana today...i thought i was crazy smelling this horrible odor from this eye cream. It really does stink, and your fingers smell too. I must send it back after only two days. I also wondered if people smelled it on my face too.I dont care how good a product is, at least make it odorless if u cant make it smell good. I would not reccommend, sorry. There are other beautiful expensive eye care creams out there that you dont have to keep washing your hands after applying...phew!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Wrinkles, dark spots, and other signs of aging are entirely natural, but if they distress or bother you, they can be a troublesome development—even at a seemingly youthful age. Meant to head off such skin features at the pass, so to speak, the groundbreaking, antioxidant-rich products in the Perricone MD R1 Prevent line can bolster your chances of keeping a vigorous and vital glow to your complexion as the years advance. Deepen your insight into this bold, acutely focused brand with the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews, our ever-evolving batch of customer perspectives.

You’ll find links to the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews on both the brand’s main SkinStore.com page—at the bottom of the introductory text—and those individual profiles of the various products. You can sort through all the evaluations by date or by rating. In every review—depending on what a particular reviewer has chosen to include—you’ll see up to five stars rating the product’s price/value, ease-of-use, and the customer’s overall satisfaction; lists of pros and cons; background information, like skin type and age group, on the reviewer; and, perhaps most importantly, an open-ended paragraph or two discussing the reviewer’s experience. The Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews may seem simple in organization, but they’re richly packed with information.

Please refer to this lively feedback as you’re considering the products in the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent lineup—and, remember, add your own evaluation if you end up purchasing one or another. That’s how the Perricone MD RX1 Prevent Reviews grow, after all.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL