Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Darkness reducer and brightener! - 8/8/2011 12:56:46 PM I have been using this for about 2 months and all I can say is WOW! It has taken some time for me to notice, but I can really see a noticeable decrease in the darkness under my eyes as well as a reduction in my fine lines around my eyes, between my eyes and on the corners of my mouth. I will purchase this again for sure, as it is well worth the price. A little goes a long way, so use sparingly and it will last you a while!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The smell is unbearable - 8/8/2011 11:49:43 AM I've purchased this product on two different occasions and had read the reviews commenting on the smell. The first bottle didn't leave an odor, and I was satisfied with the results. I ordered again and found this second bottle certainly had a odor when applying. Also, upon contact with sun the smell intensified. Stopped using and won't be purchasing again.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice! - 8/8/2011 11:17:33 AM This is a creamy, yet absorbent and non-greasy treatment that has brightened and tightened my face. It makes my skin look & feel youthful and it has not irritated my skin in the least! I have sensitive skin and mild rosacea and this has been gentle and non-irritating to my skin! Love it!!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome price for an awesome product! - 8/8/2011 8:10:44 AM I have been using this moisturizer for almost a year, and it has made a HUGE difference in the condition of my skin! Originally, I was a bit worried about the consistency -- I have super oily skin -- and this product is very rich feeling. After applying to my skin, it absorbed quickly, and left my skin feeling very soft with no greasy residue. When using previous products marketed for "oily/acne prone' skin, my face usually had an oil slick by noon. I truly believe this product has balanced the moisture levels on my face, and is now completely fresh and clear all day long! I highly recommend trying this product -- well worth the higher price tag!
SkinEe Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great light lotion - 7/31/2011 8:45:30 PM For the price, I thought the lotion would a thicker and heavier consistency. Overall, I am pleased with this lotion and it does give your skin a radiant youthful glow. I have very sensitive dry skin and this product doesn't irritate my skin. I think its a better light weight day cream versus a nught cream. I will continue to use it in my morning beauty regiment!
Christinab El paso, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for a glow - 7/31/2011 11:32:46 AM I love this moisturizer. It goes on smooth, gives a tingly feeling to my face and gives a natural glow.
FIRSTVON Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GREAT PRODUCT - 7/27/2011 2:07:30 PM THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT/ I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT ABSORBS INTO MY SKIN AND DOES NOT SIT ON THE SURFACE OF MY FACE!
voice Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent moisturizer - 7/19/2011 6:39:11 PM Got a free trial sized sample with the last shipment and shared it with my sister who is in her mid forties with oily/combination skin. In her words, "This cream smoothens and hydrates skin without the shine and stickiness". I have dry skin with an oily T-zone. This cream works just as well as my present moisturizer prescribed by my dermatologist. In fact, we are so convinced of its efficacy that we have ordered full-size of this product. Thank you Skinstore for your fast shipping too.
br350 Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: no sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not the bees knees - 4/4/2011 11:56:11 AM I was so excited to try this product after reading heaps of great reviews. I found this moisturizer to just be so so. Nothing at all special and nothing dramatic in terms of the way it makes my skin feel or look. Yes, it is a very good moisturizer, but the claims promised by the packaging are definitely not coming true. I DO use Retin-A and have been for a long time so maybe my skin does not have as 'far' to go in terms of improvement as if I had never used any skin treatment. I don't know. But for the cost of this, I would not repurchase without significantly more obvious/evident results.
karrie oakland, Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkiefeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wear everyday - 3/28/2011 7:13:59 AM I have finally found the skincare for me after much wasted money and time on returns. I am 62 and this skincare make me look and feel fantastic. I am going on Auto-Ship. I use the Nutrient Cleanser, eye plasma, face plasma, and finish off with the face finish creme. I also use the No foundation foundation which is the best! I keep looking in the mirror because I cannot believe how radiant my skin looks. I decided to chop off my dyed hair and get a buzz cut. That is how great my skin looks. I cannot hide between fake dyed hair any longer. Guess what? I look younger and fresher. Nothing to lose by trying this wonderful line of skincare.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL