Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Queen Creek Az. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wow - 10/19/2010 6:00:10 AM I have been using this for about 2 months and have notice a huge improvement in my skin. The texture and the skin tone, my blotchy areas have disappeared and my skin feels so smooth. I use once a day at night sometimes every other day.It is very concentrated so a little goes a long way. I have had this container for a little over 2 months and still have about another months worth.
CarrieMW Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not heavy enough for very dry skins
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really nice - 10/6/2010 12:52:57 PM I think this is an excellent moisturizer, and has a wonderful soothing effect on my sensitive, dry skin. I like to do at home peels, and this is the first thing I reach for after I'm done- it calms my skin like no other. My only gripe is that it's a bit too lightweight for my skin. I often will have to apply another layer about an hour after the first. It's not inexpensive, so layering is not exactly cost-effective.
Hilda Everett, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great facial toner! - 5/26/2010 5:04:20 PM I've used this product for quite a few years and I love it! It doesn't dry my skin and reduces excess oil. My pores look great. Great product!
alex50 new york, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, works on acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
acne & wrinkles - 1/9/2010 9:38:13 AM Recommended by my dermatologist for acne, been using for 10years. Works great on both wrinkles and acne. Turning 50 and I look 35-40, use with MDForte II glycolic cleanser. Thats it! Tingles when I put it on, absorbs quickly, smell at times is pleasant and sometimes not, it works.
Jellie Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best toner - 11/12/2009 8:03:45 AM I purchased this with Perricone Nutritive cleanser and the result is amazing. My skin was congested before. After a week using both products, my skin was visibly improved! My pores are less noticeable and my skin is so soft and smooth!I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
dali New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Much More than a "Toner"! - 8/2/2009 3:08:08 PM By far, this is one of the best products I've ever used on my skin - firms, brightens and lessens lines and wrinkles - a real wonder in a small bottle! I don't know how a "toner" can do so much - but it does! This, along with the Perricone Gentle Cleanser, is now a staple in my skin care regimen and I would not do without it!
Louise Redding, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Gentle - 7/17/2009 9:21:57 AM I love this moisturizer. I noticed that when I use this, I do not break out. It is light and not greasy. The pump in it has worked well for me so far.
Patty Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Would not spend the money again - 3/29/2009 2:21:01 PM I did not see results with ths product, would not recommend this. Very expensive night cream. Probably had better results with over the counter skin care lines.
Patty Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No results - 3/29/2009 2:14:55 PM After a couple of months I have not seen any results, I think it is very expensive, I research certain products for long time before I bought, will not buy any of this line again.
Annie NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Wonderful - 3/8/2009 11:35:14 PM I've tried too many products to enumerate and this is one of the finest moisturizers I've ever used. It feels great on application, soothes my sensitive skin and never causes any reaction or break-out, allergic or otherwise. It's great under make-up. People have said I look "dewey." I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL