Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Louise Redding, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Gentle - 7/17/2009 9:21:57 AM I love this moisturizer. I noticed that when I use this, I do not break out. It is light and not greasy. The pump in it has worked well for me so far.
Patty Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Would not spend the money again - 3/29/2009 2:21:01 PM I did not see results with ths product, would not recommend this. Very expensive night cream. Probably had better results with over the counter skin care lines.
Patty Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No results - 3/29/2009 2:14:55 PM After a couple of months I have not seen any results, I think it is very expensive, I research certain products for long time before I bought, will not buy any of this line again.
Annie NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, efficient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
Wonderful - 3/8/2009 11:35:14 PM I've tried too many products to enumerate and this is one of the finest moisturizers I've ever used. It feels great on application, soothes my sensitive skin and never causes any reaction or break-out, allergic or otherwise. It's great under make-up. People have said I look "dewey." I highly recommend it.
Tami Maryland Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: horrible smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good Product - 2/1/2009 8:24:42 AM This seems to be a really good product. It absorbs quickly and my face looks and feels really good. I've been using it a few weeks now and it appears to be improving the look of my skin. I have been using AlphaDerm CE for a couple years but decided to try this product since it contains more DMAE. So we'll see how it compares. The ONLY downfall with this product so far is the SMELL. I have never had a face product smell so bad - it's almost enough for me not to purchase again regardless of how well it works! This could drastically be improved.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very unsatisfied! - 1/11/2009 12:32:08 PM After using 2/3 of the bottle, I have seen no difference or improvement in my skin, particularly no tightening which is why I purchased this! Worse yet, the cap suddenly stopped functioning!! I can't even open the bottle because of the way it is manufactured. It has a twist open top that apparently doesn't function. I have 1/3 left and am unable to use it. Very frustrated and I feel ripped off by this product.
pretty in Minn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awesome stuff bad packaging - 12/30/2008 2:13:26 PM This stuff is great, I have been using it for a couple years now exclusively. No allergy to it, reduced lines and no breakouts! I only hate that now it is a smaller amount 1.7 versus 2 ounces, costs $10 more and the new packaging is terrible. This pump thing fell apart! Luckily you can unscrew it and not use the pump.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice...Poor Packaging - 12/30/2008 6:12:08 AM The product is very nice and actually reasonably priced. But the packaging is terrible you turn the jar lid to open and it falls out of its case, then the lid was half off I could not tell and dropped the jar and creme all over the floor. This is just one of his products that can use better packaging.
kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

nice product - 12/10/2008 4:10:05 AM i have been using this for a month now and have noticed a difference in brightness of skin and maybe a little firming as well. i also use the day facelift together with this product.
LB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I finally found it!! - 11/21/2008 6:15:14 AM This product absorbs well and goes on like silk feels on skin; great consistency. Skin feels remarkably smooth. I was looking for a product that I could use all over my face, even my chin. One reviewer wrote that she could use it on her chin too. That's a real blemish problem for me as well. But with this product, my whole face feels fabulous.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL