Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

A board certified clinical and research dermatologist, Dr. Nicholas Perricone, MD, FACN, is creator of the Perricone MD brand. This well-known brand offers a collection of revolutionary anti-aging skincare products designed to keep skin smooth and youthful with radiance and a truly toned appearance. The Perricone MD RX2 Correct collection includes numerous products and treatments for skin concerns even beyond treating the signs of aging. Each product has been carefully formulated to provide the right vitamins, minerals, and active ingredients to your skin.

With so many skincare products on the market, it can be helpful to read up on some recent Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to ensure you choose what’s best for you. Product reviews of various skincare treatments will identify pros and cons of each product as well as tried and true results experienced by real consumers. Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews can aid you in determining the best product for your own skin type and skin concerns. Take some time to check out what others are saying in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews on our website so you can familiarize yourself with this lineup and its results.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BURNS! -4/19/2008 9:56:07 AM I have used this for two weeks (I have some samples) and I spaced out the usage, even though I don't have sensitive skin around the eyes. I do not use retinol products, so I don't know why this would have the effect it does. If you want to magnify redness, wrinkles, puffiness in the eye area, then buy it. Perricones prices just keep getting worse, as do his products. I am not going to buy anymore from this line -ever!
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -4/19/2008 4:52:16 AM This product works very well for me. I am 50+ with several fine lines and a few deeper wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I also have some dark blue veins under my eyes that bother me. This product has helped all of the above considerably, and I notice a return of the problems when I try something else. I took off 1/2 star as I would like to spend less :-) ... so am still trying others, but keep coming back.
clarice
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Leaves skin perfect! Love it! -4/2/2008 8:03:41 AM Hands down the best moisturizer on the market. Leaves skin smooth, with a rosy glow, and wonderfully moisturized yet perfectly matte. Wow! If you like Bliss' The Youth As We Know It, you'll love this - it's the same stuff, only NVP's finishing moisturizer doesn't pill and is cheaper (and the jar is bigger). Do your face a favor and buy it now! Oh, and I'm in my thirties and have used every facial cream imaginable.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Burns everytime I try to use this -3/25/2008 7:47:49 AM I've NEVER had sensitive skin around my eyes & I've never had any reaction to products I've used around my eyes. BUT this product BURNS like fire. I have shaken the bottle to mix it well before applying. I've lightly tapped it on with my pinkie on the top of the cheekbone/eye area. It has burned everytime I've tried to give it another chance. This product for me is unusuable....thank goodness I did not pay full price for it, I got it as a sample. I would suggest trying to get a sample of this before you shell out the bucks for a product that you might not be able to use.
Alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Extremely disappointed -2/28/2008 8:29:22 PM After three weeks of research from cutomers reviews, I had high hope in this product hoping to minimize my dark eye circles. After applying for a little more than four weeks, the eye bag is more obvious and nothing seems to go away.
myownfindings
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous Product! -2/11/2008 3:26:16 PM I love this product. I use it in conjunction with the face finishing moisturizer, and the duo is hard to beat. I am 57 and people never believe it. I strongly believe it is due to these two products. They are incredible. I do not buy all Dr. P's products, but these two I won't live without.
myownfindings
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Can't Live Without! -2/11/2008 3:20:45 PM I first started using this product about 6 years ago and I am 57 now. My daughter recommended it to me, as she was modeling at the time, and a makeup artisit recommended it. It leaves my skin soooo soft. I have tried other products, cost being no object, and I always come back to this one. I am 57 and people never believe it. It gives me a youthful and radiant glow. Buy it, buy it as quick as you can, and never doubt it.
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It is good! -12/12/2007 3:28:18 AM My eyes are firmed as before.
Maureen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing yet -11/29/2007 6:36:12 PM I love Perricone products and looked forward to using the Advanced Eye Area Therapy. So far I have been disappointed. It has done nothing for dark circles, and the area around my eyes does not appear improved.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -11/18/2007 8:09:42 PM I first fell in love with the advanced face firming activator.Then tried this for my eyes.Amazing product with every possible blend of eye defense produts.Delivers!!!
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

The entire Perricone MD RX2 Correct line specifically targets younger skin as it faces the early effects of aging. Perricone MD RX2 Correct products range from moisturizers, facial wash, and facial toners to face firming activators, restorative treatments, advanced eye area therapy products, and even a complete prescription collection for youthful skin. Consumers can find formulations to help battle lines and wrinkles, loss of firmness, excessive oil, and enlarged pores, to name just a few concerns easily corrected with Perricone MD RX2 Correct products.

Reading through the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews posted on our site will give you insight into each product and its claims as well as how these treatments have actually performed for our customers. You get a first-hand glimpse into the way these skincare products work as well as the finer details like how they smell, how they feel, and more. As you review different comments in the Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews, you can often put yourself in the reviewer’s shoes to decide if a certain product is a good fit for your own skincare needs.

Once you become familiar with one or more Perricone MD products, you can also consider writing your own Perricone MD RX2 Correct Reviews to help other SkinStore customers decide which product is best for them. As you write your review, be sure to include details such as your initial impression of the product, how it performed compared to your expectations, whether it was pleasant to use, and so forth. To post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review,” enter your comments, and submit the review for publishing. Your feedback then becomes an invaluable tool for consumers searching for that perfect skincare product.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor