Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
next
LaSusana SF
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: horrible fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smell Overpowering -7/20/2015 9:42:15 AM I was looking forward to trying this product, but should've heeded the one review saying that it smelled like "baby powder". It's a strong, overpowering, sickly sweet smell that overrides any potential benefits of the actual cleanser. I had to return it after trying it out for a few days. Back to the drawing board!
Teresa Lake Forest, Ca
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream I've Used! -7/30/2014 2:38:02 PM Contrary to other reviews, I have found this eye cream to help de-puff my eyes after having eye ball surgery. It goes on smoothly and makes my foundation go on more easily. It is lightweight and moisturizers. The downside is because the bottle has a pump, I pump out too much product and it is wasted. I hope Perricone changes the design of the bottle so I don't waste the product. Perhaps a tube instead.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thank you for the deluxe sample -5/23/2014 9:22:38 AM After trying this generous 1oz. Sample, still using it as a little goes a long way...I purchased the full 2 oz. size which I have yet to open. I needed retinol in my skincare regime and this was just the right product! I never would have known that if it had not been for your generosity. I love shopping at your store. This is the perfect night cream, use a moisturizer after application. Smooth, lightweight, does not dry skin, you too will fall in love. I rate it 5 stars!
Nerf Hixson, TN
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser -6/20/2013 9:02:14 AM My skin is sensitive. This cleanser left it feeling soft and clean without signs of redness. I will definitely continue to use it.
TaniaM Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lets your other products absorb better Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have! -3/19/2013 1:47:21 AM I have been using Perricone MD since it came out and this is a must have to start the process. My skin has dramatically changed since. The Serum is like using a toner. Just one pump on a cotton, swipe your face and on with the next product. It really helps all of your other products, ie serums, moisterizer etc...work better. My skin feels so much softer and the texture and appearance is dramatically different. A bit Pricey but well worth it and it lasts awhile.
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye serum, but.... -3/16/2013 1:59:21 PM I am just finishing my first bottle of this eye serum and it does seem to do what it is supposed to do, i.e., smoothes out wrinkles making them appear much less noticable, and puffiness is markedly reduced. A great product for all around the eye area. The major con I have is that by the time you've used most of the bottle, a fair amount (maybe 1/3rd of an inch, remains at the bottom because the pump stops working at that point. You have to then open the bottle and get the remaining product out with a swab, and that's not a very effective way to use the rest of the product. They need to design a much more efficient pump that gets all the product, especially at the price you pay for this serum.
Didinne Southlake, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/28/2013 1:16:36 PM Too early to see if does work better than what I was using. Seems to be good.
Robert77
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleanser -1/30/2013 3:05:45 PM Hands down one of the best cleansers I've ever used. Pores are instantly minimized and my skin feels clean but never dried out. I now buy the 12oz direct from PMD for the best value.
LyndaW
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just Another Letdown -7/21/2012 12:34:14 PM I was so dissappointed in this product. It was lightweight and smooth going on, but did absolutely nothing to improve my eye area. In fact, if I used it at night; I woke up with swollen eyes in the morning. I did not see or feel any lifting properties at all. I will probably be returning since it was very expensive.
S7WB Burlington, NC
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Serum -6/19/2012 10:18:42 AM I have used Perricone MD Vit. C Ester Eye Serum for a couple of years, and I absolutely love it. It goes on smoothly and really diminishes the appearance of lines and wrinkles. For even more effectiveness, I use the Ester Serum first. After it absorbs into the skin, I follow up with Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream. Both products work great together to diminish lines and hydrate the eyes. I use both products morning and night. They are the best products I have found for around the eyes, and believe me, I have tried many!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor