Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Serum - 6/19/2012 10:18:42 AM I have used Perricone MD Vit. C Ester Eye Serum for a couple of years, and I absolutely love it. It goes on smoothly and really diminishes the appearance of lines and wrinkles. For even more effectiveness, I use the Ester Serum first. After it absorbs into the skin, I follow up with Perricone MD Hypoallergenic Firming Eye Cream. Both products work great together to diminish lines and hydrate the eyes. I use both products morning and night. They are the best products I have found for around the eyes, and believe me, I have tried many!!
CEaster Ripley, WV Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gotta Have! - 5/30/2012 3:15:15 PM I have finally found a product that helps with my adult acne on my chin. I use philosophy purity made simple at night to remove my makeup and then Perricone MD Nutritive Cleanser. I also use it in the am and my skin has been clear for six months now. It also feels better. I don't use foundation anymore, just Bare Minerals tinted mineral veil. I hope they don't quit making this product!
RosyLenz Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
REALLY WORKS - 5/26/2012 7:14:39 AM I've used the product for years and it really works.
theatrebiz Chicago IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: bad delivery system
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: oily
pricey but effective - 5/7/2012 7:12:30 AM I have tried many many eye products and this one has done the best job. Mostly the skin under my eye and the eye lid have needed the most attention and this product is great. I have noticed this skin is noticeably less wrinkled. My only criticism is the pump bottle is not the best delivery method. When the pump works, it squirts out 3 times too much product, and it stops working once you have about 1/4 of the bottle left.
RosyLenz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been using for years - really works!!! - 4/6/2012 9:44:10 AM Don't use a cotton ball, just pour approx. a tsp. full in your dry palm and wet your face down, using your wet palm as well as the sides and back of your hand (in case the liquid runs over). That way you'll save the serum prep that would usually soak into the cotton ball, and you'd would have thrown it away. The bottle lasts longer when using your hand rather than the cotton ball. This stuff really works and contains the neuropeptides contained in the more expensive creams and serums.
BusyMomma New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I don't see a difference - 4/4/2012 8:06:47 PM I am a true cream junkie. I have tried lots of eye creams and while this feels nice and absorbs quicky, I really don't see the results I have seen with some other eye creams. I also find this cream a bit pricey. It's fine as an all around moisturizer but I don't see any out of the ordinary depuffing or brightening.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/12/2012 11:54:32 AM Love this product, does everything it says it will do.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonders! - 3/5/2012 9:11:13 AM I have used High Potency Evening Repair for a little over three years, and it is a great product. I apply it at night after using Cold Plasma and Acyl-Glutahaione. I follow with Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. I find these products make my skin firmer and wrinkles appear less visible. I am often told I do not look my age!! So, with the results I see, and the comments I receive, I will continue to use Dr. Perricone products!
leew Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really good on dark circles - 3/2/2012 8:51:20 AM I've been purchasing from skinstore for years. But this is my first time to give a review, simply because the effect of this product "PErricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit" is amazing! I have dark circles around my eyes for as long as I can remember, maybe back when I was in middle school. After using this kit for two weeks, the dark circles started to fade. Now, I'm on this product for about 3 months. The skin around my eyes is much brighter and even toned. I feel obligated to tell this to customers who are interested in this product. It's really worth a try.
Janice Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/13/2012 10:49:15 AM I tried it on my 63 year old wrinkles and didn't see any improvement in depth or firmness. I don't mind paying for a product that gives me results. This one just didn't do it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL