Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

RosyLenz Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
REALLY WORKS - 5/26/2012 7:14:39 AM I've used the product for years and it really works.
RosyLenz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been using for years - really works!!! - 4/6/2012 9:44:10 AM Don't use a cotton ball, just pour approx. a tsp. full in your dry palm and wet your face down, using your wet palm as well as the sides and back of your hand (in case the liquid runs over). That way you'll save the serum prep that would usually soak into the cotton ball, and you'd would have thrown it away. The bottle lasts longer when using your hand rather than the cotton ball. This stuff really works and contains the neuropeptides contained in the more expensive creams and serums.
BusyMomma New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I don't see a difference - 4/4/2012 8:06:47 PM I am a true cream junkie. I have tried lots of eye creams and while this feels nice and absorbs quicky, I really don't see the results I have seen with some other eye creams. I also find this cream a bit pricey. It's fine as an all around moisturizer but I don't see any out of the ordinary depuffing or brightening.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/12/2012 11:54:32 AM Love this product, does everything it says it will do.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonders! - 3/5/2012 9:11:13 AM I have used High Potency Evening Repair for a little over three years, and it is a great product. I apply it at night after using Cold Plasma and Acyl-Glutahaione. I follow with Neuropeptide Firming Moisturizer. I find these products make my skin firmer and wrinkles appear less visible. I am often told I do not look my age!! So, with the results I see, and the comments I receive, I will continue to use Dr. Perricone products!
Janice Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 2/13/2012 10:49:15 AM I tried it on my 63 year old wrinkles and didn't see any improvement in depth or firmness. I don't mind paying for a product that gives me results. This one just didn't do it.
Malibu Ft. Lauderdale, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE this product! - 1/17/2012 7:04:10 PM This is a must have for every woman. Light weight, goes on easy and looks great. A little goes a LONG way! Perfect product for the on the go gal!
divalovesskincare Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff! - 10/9/2011 10:14:04 AM I really didn't want to love this but I do! I couldn't imagine it making a difference..but it does! my pores look smaller, my other products seem to also work better. my skin is glowing. give it a try..just wish the price was better.
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous Product - 10/8/2011 7:19:24 AM I have been using Perricone MD High Potency Amine Complex Face Lift for about three years, and I have definitely seen an improvement in my skin. It seems firmer, and fine lines and wrinkles appear less noticeable. When applying the product, one automatically feels a tightening or firming to the skin. I also use other Perricone MD products and would recommend them to anyone who wants younger and better looking skin.
Devilstail Fairfield Bay, AR Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 9/5/2011 6:49:50 AM This is one of my favorite Perricone products. Goes on easy and is not greasy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL