PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

EcoChic Bozeman, MT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no miracle cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good night age-fighting cream - 4/27/2011 8:12:33 AM As a woman, I am in the constant battle of find the magic cure for aging skin and fine lines.I'm 40 and have minimal sun damage and melasma, & medium skin tone. I have found this to be a good night cream for absorption. I haven't noticed a dramatic change in fine lines, or reduction of melasma. However, I'm only 2 weeks into use and am hopeful based on other reviews.
Arbie New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 4/20/2011 10:09:32 AM After using this product for a number of years, I bought a less expensive version to save money. I realized some months later that my skin did not look good. As soon as I switched back, my skin revived. This product is definitely worth the splurge!
UTVOL06 Georgia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Excellent Retinol - 4/17/2011 5:32:28 PM My new favorite retinol product. Does not irritate and makes your skin glow and look polished. I just switched over to cold plasma from my old main stay products and am really falling inlove with the Perricone MD line and quality products inside and outside packaging. I highly recommend this retinol product.
lreviewskinstore Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: not effective, fragrance like cheap soap
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 45-54
- 3/23/2011 8:47:58 PM used this productbefore but now seems like a different product- i am disappointed in the product effectiveness and smell (like some cheap soap product)
CobraChick222 MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Tough on wrinkles, gentle on skin! - 3/23/2011 5:29:55 PM I've been using this as a nighttime treatement alternating with Perricone's Concentrated Restorative Cream (for blackheads) after applying Cold Plasma for about a year (I saw this recommended on the Perricone MD Facebook page). All I can say is I used to have expression lines on my forehead, now I don't. I'm positive this product is responsible for their disappearance, and I really like the fact that it does not irritate my sensitive skin like a lot of retinol products can. Only a tiny amount of product is needed, and the 2oz size is generous, which makes this much more affordable than it's pricetag initially lets on. Try it, you'll LOVE it!
Cj71 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eye-mazing product! - 12/5/2010 10:36:09 AM Vitamin C Ester Eye is wonderful for lightening dark circles, adding moisture to sensitive areas and absorbs instantly. It has healing effects and can be used anywhere on your face (and body!). I learned about this product on their Facebook page. If you ever want to read firsthand reviews from current users I suggest becoming a fan. I use and love many of the Perricone products. A little goes a long way.
ashaly Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Eye Cream - 11/9/2010 7:59:25 PM It is very lightweight and non greasy at all. Thought it would not work but my eyes looked less puffy now and seems brighter!
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good moisturizer - 10/29/2010 7:02:48 AM This is a nice, lightweight moisturizer. My skin felt great, and make-up applied easily. I don't think it did alot in terms of firming wrinkles or fine lines. Maybe better for younger skin? A little goes a long way, so the jar lasts along time.
boysmom New England Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not for dry skin - 10/29/2010 6:57:27 AM I would reccomend this product for younger skin that is normal / oily. It smells like baby powder and cleaned off all makeup, but was very drying. Not for my older dry skin!
ProductJunkie98 Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Combo Skin too! - 10/21/2010 11:22:04 PM Love this product. Even though it is recommended for dry skin, it works great for combination skin types as well. Non-greasy, goes on smooth and is absorbed quickly. Leaves your skin feeling soft and well hydrated with no oily residue. Takes about a week to 10 days to see the results. Tad on the expensive side.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL