Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The signs of aging are no laughing matter. As advanced effects of aging start creeping in, like creases, deep wrinkles, discoloration, and loss of skin’s firmness, it is time to take matters into your own hands and choose an anti-aging skincare product specific to your skin’s age and condition. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line is designed especially for mature skin facing these common skincare complaints. These Perricone MD treatments even battle serious sun damage and provide protection against environmental threats to your skin. The right combination of Perricone MD RX3 Repair treatments can help to reverse the clock, making skin smoother, firmer, and even toned in appearance.

To ensure you find the right skincare products for your personal needs, check out a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews before you select any products will give you great vision into how the products stand up to their promises. Real SkinStore customers leave reviews on the products, sharing their pros, cons, individual experiences in using the treatments, and other feedback they might have. Take some time to read through a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews to help narrow down the right skincare remedies for your own personal needs.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
booberry Grove City, PA
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, not too sudsy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent cleanser -7/16/2011 8:47:24 AM I really enjoy this cleanser. I use just a dime size on my clarisonic and it does an excellent job. It doesn't dry my face and doesn't over sud. Dr. Perricone did an excellent job on this.
EcoChic Bozeman, MT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no miracle cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good night age-fighting cream -4/27/2011 8:12:33 AM As a woman, I am in the constant battle of find the magic cure for aging skin and fine lines.I'm 40 and have minimal sun damage and melasma, & medium skin tone. I have found this to be a good night cream for absorption. I haven't noticed a dramatic change in fine lines, or reduction of melasma. However, I'm only 2 weeks into use and am hopeful based on other reviews.
Arbie New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -4/20/2011 10:09:32 AM After using this product for a number of years, I bought a less expensive version to save money. I realized some months later that my skin did not look good. As soon as I switched back, my skin revived. This product is definitely worth the splurge!
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Retinol -4/17/2011 5:32:28 PM My new favorite retinol product. Does not irritate and makes your skin glow and look polished. I just switched over to cold plasma from my old main stay products and am really falling inlove with the Perricone MD line and quality products inside and outside packaging. I highly recommend this retinol product.
lreviewskinstore
Age Group: 45-54
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: not effective, fragrance like cheap soap
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-3/23/2011 8:47:58 PM used this productbefore but now seems like a different product- i am disappointed in the product effectiveness and smell (like some cheap soap product)
CobraChick222 MI
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tough on wrinkles, gentle on skin! -3/23/2011 5:29:55 PM I've been using this as a nighttime treatement alternating with Perricone's Concentrated Restorative Cream (for blackheads) after applying Cold Plasma for about a year (I saw this recommended on the Perricone MD Facebook page). All I can say is I used to have expression lines on my forehead, now I don't. I'm positive this product is responsible for their disappearance, and I really like the fact that it does not irritate my sensitive skin like a lot of retinol products can. Only a tiny amount of product is needed, and the 2oz size is generous, which makes this much more affordable than it's pricetag initially lets on. Try it, you'll LOVE it!
Cj71 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating, healing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye-mazing product! -12/5/2010 10:36:09 AM Vitamin C Ester Eye is wonderful for lightening dark circles, adding moisture to sensitive areas and absorbs instantly. It has healing effects and can be used anywhere on your face (and body!). I learned about this product on their Facebook page. If you ever want to read firsthand reviews from current users I suggest becoming a fan. I use and love many of the Perricone products. A little goes a long way.
ashaly Singapore
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Cream -11/9/2010 7:59:25 PM It is very lightweight and non greasy at all. Thought it would not work but my eyes looked less puffy now and seems brighter!
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for dry skin -10/29/2010 6:57:27 AM I would reccomend this product for younger skin that is normal / oily. It smells like baby powder and cleaned off all makeup, but was very drying. Not for my older dry skin!
DeeDee1214 Pittsburgh
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this one too! -2/13/2010 4:57:07 PM I like this revised formula even better than the original. Have been using these products for about 5-6 years. Everyone thinks I'm about 15 years 'less old' than I am, and passing for 40-something is wonderful!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Taking care of your skin is a lifelong process, from your early years well into adulthood. Mature skin has special needs beyond everyday cleansing and moisturizing, so it is important to stay on top of your skincare routine as you start to notice the signs of aging on your face and neck especially. The Perricone MD RX3 Repair line includes an eye lift synergy kit, an evening repair treatment, a face lift treatment, serum prep, nutritive cleanser, intensive moisture therapy product, and more. This collection of anti-aging skincare products delivers both instant and long-lasting results in many cases. You can find products for daytime as well as evening use.

In your attempts to correct the visible effects of aging, be sure to first read a few Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews so you can familiarize yourself with the brand and all it has to offer. The many products in this collection are best detailed by other consumers who have used them first-hand and then taken the time to share their experiences. Reading Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews will give you honest insight into the individual results customers have seen as well as the texture and scent of the products, ease of use, and other aspects you might not think to consider when shopping around.

If you are already familiar with the brand or once you begin using these products, feel free to leave your own Perricone MD RX3 Repair Reviews on our website. Your feedback will help other customers find and choose the right products to satisfy their individual skin needs as well.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor