Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The most advanced anti-aging treatments available from Perricone MD are found in the line of RX4 Restore products. The following Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews feature feedback regarding this line. These treatments address the most challenging issues of aging skin in the post-menopausal years: a lost of elasticity, fine lines and deep wrinkles, crow's feet, dark spots, and a crepe-like appearance to skin. Makeup can help some of these issues, but often it only accentuates wrinkles, settling in and emphasizing areas in unflattering ways. Perricone MD RX4 Restore products deliver aggressive ingredients – neuropeptides, tocotrienols, phospholipids and DMAE – to reverse the signs of aging skin and protect against harsh environmental elements.

Doubtful it will work for you? Don't take our word for it – read what customers have to say after trying the products on Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews. Within these pages you will find authentic responses from real women in the stage of life when wrinkles are typical and a normal result of aging, yet most report their delight over the visible difference RX4 Restore products have made for their skin. We have given you Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews to heighten your shopping experience at SkinStore.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

PomMom Bay Area, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good value for long time period, use 3 times per week
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Skin Care Purchase - 10/19/2012 7:21:57 AM My best skin care purchase for aging skin. Delivers as promised with resilience, tone, and texture. I get lots of compliments for my facial condition, even though I am a senior!
zengirl Nebraska Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: a bit watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Too early to completely endorse - 10/13/2012 5:58:38 PM This serum smells wonderful - like lily of the valley . It's light and easy to use...but I haven't used it long enough to be able to say that it has changed my skin or improved my wrinkles.
mrsogni Lake Worth, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Enough Results - 9/10/2012 12:46:59 PM I'm a working woman, but I will spend $200 for a .05oz eye cream/serum if I get results. Since I use a handful of Perricone products that I enjoy I bit the bullet and purchased this item with the help of a Skin Store % off promotion (thank you Skin Store!) I committed to using the entire bottle to give it a fare analysis. It's a nice cream, but not great. I will not repurchase. Might be good for a younger person but not for a 55+.
Central VA Pros: absorbs quickly, works! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Going without makeup - 6/25/2012 6:18:33 AM Had my permanent cosmetics or cosmetic tatttoing done on my brows and eyeliner so I could go without makeup but the dark circles and bags under my eyes still bothered me. I have switched to Dr P's products gradually, the most recent being the Neuropeptide Eye Area Contour. I am 65 and I am looking good...in fact, better without make-up, especially around my eyes. Dr. Perricone's products work for me and my skin gets better as time goes on, which is much better than the other way around!
S7WB Burlington, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Wonders!! - 2/4/2012 6:40:40 PM I use Deep Wrinkle Serum after washing my face in the morning and at night. I apply it to wrinkles around my nose, mouth and chin. It absorbs quickly and helps to diminish the appearance of wrinkles. I then follow up, using other Dr. Perricone treatments. I would recommend his products to anyone who wants to have younger looking skin.
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This really works! - 11/11/2011 2:19:09 PM With Perricone MD skin care my "mature" skin is beautiful and glowing. No wrinkles except for the "smokers lines" above my upper lip even though I have never smoked. Taking the advice of the associate at Perricone MD I tried this and it is working. Within a few days the lines were less deep and keep improving with each passing week. I am so impressed when nothing else has ever worked that this is a must have for me. I use one drop after cleansing, before anything else, around my entire mouth and another drop at the outside corners of my eyes. At 61 I have never had skin this nice since I was less than 30.
denise0319 Wauwatosa,WI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, little goes a long way, results are quick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing results - 9/26/2011 7:47:07 AM Let me first start by saying I use all Perricone skin care. I find it extremely effective. The deep wrinkle serum is amazing. I use it only at night after cleansing and toning. By day four I could see noticable improvement in my crows feet and lines on my neck. I do have to add that by using Perricone for five years my " deep wrinkles"were very few.
Maluhia Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best eye product I have ever used! - 8/16/2011 2:36:14 PM Being 60 I was having a difficult time applying eye makeup due to the texture of the skin around my eyes. In less than two weeks, using this product twice a day, makeup goes on smoothly with no more caking in the fine lines. My dark circles are less noticeable and the contours of my eyes are more defined. I think my eyes look ten years younger. This is so expensive, had it not worked I would have returned it. Instead, I am impressed with the results and will continue to use it. It takes a very small amount to incircle the entire eye area. This is all I use around my eyes and they are hydrated without being greasy. A good base for makeup.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome for mature skin! - 8/8/2011 1:12:33 PM My mom adores this stuff. It diminishes her fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots, any imperfection! My only issue with this is the price, it's staggeringly high! I personally think Perricone has superior products for half the price and my mother agrees. Do your research and skip this if you can - it does not warrant the price tag regardless of how effective it is.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective but smells - 8/8/2011 11:53:56 AM I suppose a handful of Perricone products do, infact, smell horrible. This is one of them. This is a fabulous eye therapy which has addressed all of my eye area concerns such as fine lines, dark circles and creapiness. A little bit goes a long way. The only thing I dislike is the smell, but since it's not near my nose I don't really care. The product lasts me a good two to three months. I recommend this!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Any product purchase deserves some amount of research to close the gap between expectation and satisfaction. For most consumers, the lower the price tag, the lower the expectations of how the product will perform. If it doesn't cost much, most consumers are not even disappointed over the loss of money spent, because they didn't have much faith in the product to begin with. The following pages for Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews endeavor to help our customers make wise, informed choices. Rather than play a product-lottery game (testing products based on lowest price first), why not gain some insight from women who have already given it a fair trial?

If you've tried one of these RX4 Restore products, you are invited to submit your experience and opinion to Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews. You will find the option on the product page. Below the introductory product information, look for the Reviews tab. There you will see a “Write a Review for this Product” link. You must be signed in to your account in order to submit reviews. We are grateful to the SkinStore community, and for each customer who volunteers to share time to help others.

The Perricone MD line has become a trusted brand, and the RX4 Restore products are without a doubt the no-holds-barred level of age-related topical treatments. While the Perricone MD RX4 Restore Reviews are an invaluable asset to researching these products, we suggest you also browse product and brand pages, as well as the philosophy of the brand based on Dr. Perricone himself, for more specific product information.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL