Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nanny443 Ocean View, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/7/2012 10:30:34 AM I love this product. It really works and well worth the money. I highly recommend.
want2bemybest Pennsylvania Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
An Amazing Concealer - 7/6/2012 11:33:09 PM I use this concealer with my no foundation foundation and it is amazing. It gives you coverage and luminosity. Great on its own and also great with foundation for those times when you want more coverage. Definitely worth trying.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love! - 6/19/2012 8:07:58 AM I am continually on a quest to find a good concealer that will cover my dark circles and not settle into the creases. So far I'm loving this product as it does a good job in all of these areas, more coverage would be all I would ask for.
Deni Dearborn Heights, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/8/2012 7:28:11 AM I've been using Acyl for close to 2 years now, in addition to Cold Plasma, Firming Neck Therapy and Face Finishing Moisturizer. I like the fact that it's lightweight and absorbs quickly. I've tried tons of other products, but always go back to Perricone products, despite their high price. I don't think that any product will totally eliminate wrinkles since they've taken years to form (in my case 57 years) and anyone who thinks otherwise is wishing for the impossible! However, I believe that Perricone products do work to keep wrinkles and fine lines from getting deeper and turning into creases. I'm a realist, and all I'm looking for is a product that keeps them at bay and the appearance of a smoother complexion and Perricone products do that for me!
Hope4Ever Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Go to make up - 5/9/2012 5:59:26 PM It doesn't make my skin younger or anything like that, but it uses a physical sunscreen instead of a chemical one, softens my skin and hides all the red in my skin.
BusyMomma New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, blends well, good consistency, cure all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Good results - 4/4/2012 8:20:03 PM I bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised at how well it works. I wouldn't really call it a lip plumper though. It's more of a healer. I have very sensitive lips that always feel a little dry. My dry looking lips suddenly appear moist and the small lines are filled in. It's very hydrating and has cured the redness around my mouth as well. My lips themselves though aren't fuller, just moister and more hydrated looking. Give it a chance, it may take a week or two for full results but it does eventually have a positive affect.
Juicielu Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perricone Neck Cream - 3/26/2012 10:38:06 AM I like to think it's doing something wonderful, but really only surgery would do the job! I'm committed to keep trying to do it with creams!
Trinigirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

in love!!! - 2/29/2012 7:42:10 AM You're gonna love it..it's expensive but worth it..It's been 12 days and my skin texture is improving..even my pores are shrinking and my skin is feeling better
Girlieschmoo Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It definitely works - 2/22/2012 9:56:26 PM It's always a gamble shelling out a lot of money for a product that may or may not do what it says. But after looking at our summer vacation pictures, especially the side shots of my saggy, really old looking neck, I decided it was a gamble I was willing to take. It's been a month now, so I feel I have had enough time to gage whether or not I made a wise choice. The good news is: it definitely works. The bad news is: if you are looking for a product that will produce the same results as, say, plastic surgery..this isn't it. I have absolutely noticed a tightening and smoothing of the saggy, droopy parts. It goes on great, rubs right in, has a non-descript fragrance that won't compete with other scents. But it's not cosmetic surgery in a jar. I kept looking in the mirror everyday trying to decide if I was seeing actual results or just imaging it. Well I figured it out this weekend as I was talking on FaceTime...usually, I try to adjust the picture so that the iPad is raised, forcing me to hold my head up so as to minimize that wrinkly, droopy neck issue. However, I noticed this time that regardless of what angle I had the camera facing, my neck looked better and that's good enough for me. But I want to reiterate that if you are looking for a miracle in a jar...you may want to rethink these type of products and look at cosmetic surgery. There is no product like this type that will give you the neck of a 20-year old (if you are near 50, like myself). But if you want it to just look better, less wrinkly and droopy, then you will be really happy you bought this.
ptliz Virginia Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Great Product - 2/1/2012 7:43:05 AM I think the fact that there is zinc in this product really makes it what it is. Goes on smooth and really evens out your complexion yet it is not even a foundation. Also helps to minimize pores.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL