Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jacque mi Pros: blends well, easy to remove Cons: slightly tacky feeling when first applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
perricone no foundation - 1/2/2012 10:12:01 AM Slightly Orange when first applying. Blends well
Youngestine Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not Okay - 11/10/2011 8:04:54 PM I am really disappointed about this product. I saw no improvement in my fine lines. Product is too expensive for no resu,ts
mmck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It's just ok..... - 11/5/2011 9:40:12 PM I actually like the smell of this product. I used it consistently for three months and I think my face may have had some improvement but not enough to warrant the high price tag!
adelio southern cali Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
smooth - 10/24/2011 7:31:48 PM this is the best it really does get the fine lines to actually seem finer.
SECTreview SECT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
no effect - 10/21/2011 8:02:35 PM this (very expensive) product had no discernible effect on my skin whatsoever, even though I used the entire jar. Would not re-purchase.
Xsurfergirl California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Shocked! - 10/21/2011 11:04:54 AM I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
lovemyskin6 Latrobe, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product to reduce signs of aging - 10/20/2011 7:12:16 AM I absolutely love this treatment. I have strong frown lines between my eye brows, forehead and the sides of my eye. While using the product I notice a considerable decrease in the appearance of these area lines! my skin seem radiant. I use it in combination with vitamin c.
shebert New Orleans, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Happy so far...... - 10/12/2011 8:32:07 PM I have only been using this for one week. No big changes yet, but I do feel a difference in the softness of my skin. Many say it has a foul smell. I do not feel this is true, it really has no scent at all.
DQ225 Baton Rouge, LA Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not the best - 9/24/2011 12:17:34 AM A little of this product goes a long way. You need very little for full coverage. It does improve the look of the lips and leaves them feeling smooth and soft. The only thing with this product is once it dries after you apply it, it really dries my lips out. So once I let it dry I apply a lip moisturizer over them and that usually does the trick!
islandgirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Disappointed - 9/11/2011 4:01:10 PM Very disappointed with this product, it did nothing for me - no benefits observed whatsoever. Turned out to be just a very expensive daily moisturizer which i will not recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL