Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Girlieschmoo
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It definitely works -2/22/2012 9:56:26 PM It's always a gamble shelling out a lot of money for a product that may or may not do what it says. But after looking at our summer vacation pictures, especially the side shots of my saggy, really old looking neck, I decided it was a gamble I was willing to take. It's been a month now, so I feel I have had enough time to gage whether or not I made a wise choice. The good news is: it definitely works. The bad news is: if you are looking for a product that will produce the same results as, say, plastic surgery..this isn't it. I have absolutely noticed a tightening and smoothing of the saggy, droopy parts. It goes on great, rubs right in, has a non-descript fragrance that won't compete with other scents. But it's not cosmetic surgery in a jar. I kept looking in the mirror everyday trying to decide if I was seeing actual results or just imaging it. Well I figured it out this weekend as I was talking on FaceTime...usually, I try to adjust the picture so that the iPad is raised, forcing me to hold my head up so as to minimize that wrinkly, droopy neck issue. However, I noticed this time that regardless of what angle I had the camera facing, my neck looked better and that's good enough for me. But I want to reiterate that if you are looking for a miracle in a jar...you may want to rethink these type of products and look at cosmetic surgery. There is no product like this type that will give you the neck of a 20-year old (if you are near 50, like myself). But if you want it to just look better, less wrinkly and droopy, then you will be really happy you bought this.
ptliz Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -2/1/2012 7:43:05 AM I think the fact that there is zinc in this product really makes it what it is. Goes on smooth and really evens out your complexion yet it is not even a foundation. Also helps to minimize pores.
wildwind ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good but pricy -1/14/2012 4:17:39 PM Have been using for couple of weeks. Have noticed that skin on neck is smoother & less creepy but no decrease in lines. Goes on smoothly, smells good & absorbs quickly & doesn't irritate skin. Its a bit pricey & will only buy if can use coupon or discount
Jacque mi
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, easy to remove Cons: slightly tacky feeling when first applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perricone no foundation -1/2/2012 10:12:01 AM Slightly Orange when first applying. Blends well
Youngestine Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Okay -11/10/2011 8:04:54 PM I am really disappointed about this product. I saw no improvement in my fine lines. Product is too expensive for no resu,ts
mmck
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's just ok..... -11/5/2011 9:40:12 PM I actually like the smell of this product. I used it consistently for three months and I think my face may have had some improvement but not enough to warrant the high price tag!
adelio southern cali
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smooth -10/24/2011 7:31:48 PM this is the best it really does get the fine lines to actually seem finer.
SECTreview SECT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
no effect -10/21/2011 8:02:35 PM this (very expensive) product had no discernible effect on my skin whatsoever, even though I used the entire jar. Would not re-purchase.
Xsurfergirl California
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Shocked! -10/21/2011 11:04:54 AM I am 60 years old with a sagging neck. I have been researching a surgical neck lift when I decided to try Dr. Perricone's products. I used this neck firming creme last night for the first time and saw a huge result within 30 minutes. This morning I woke up without any sagging what so ever! I am NOT exaggerating in the least. There is no crepe, no sag, no rings at all. NOTHING to complain about. This product is a miracle.
lovemyskin6 Latrobe, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product to reduce signs of aging -10/20/2011 7:12:16 AM I absolutely love this treatment. I have strong frown lines between my eye brows, forehead and the sides of my eye. While using the product I notice a considerable decrease in the appearance of these area lines! my skin seem radiant. I use it in combination with vitamin c.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor