PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ellieyoop Winter Garden FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Love No foundation foundation - 8/3/2011 3:28:45 PM leaves skin looking dewy. Feels slightly 'sticky' when first applied but that disappears quickly. Best tinted moisturiser I've tried.
Winner Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wow You must try this product! - 7/29/2011 9:57:26 AM Perridone Acyl-Glutathione has been one of ONLY favorites. I know it can keep of pricie, but well worth every penny. This product not alone improved my skin texture, but it reduce my forehead wrinkles, around the mouth area too. It can be a great moisture riser when you have dry skin. After a few days your elasticity comes back. Now why would you not want this product? It does everything it says it will.
FriscoLady Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great Foundation - 7/16/2011 10:38:29 AM Perricone MD No Foundation Foundation covers well and gives a fresh, clean look. Just enough coverage without looking or feeling heavy.
Share MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
67 years old - 7/13/2011 10:30:54 AM Wish I could return this product, but it is over 30 days. Wanted to give it a chance but I haven't seen any difference in my face at all. It would be worth the money if it worked.
GeriD California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/12/2011 12:41:08 PM Love the texture of the this cream. Makes my face and neck feel soft and smooth, my skin texture also looks firmer. I have been getting many comments about how good my skin looks.
snissie Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No visible results - 6/14/2011 1:19:38 PM I'm into my second jar - I figured I'd give it a good long trial period - but so far the only benefit I've noticed is that it makes my skin very soft. I was hoping it would help firm up my sagging skin. I've tried every other top-rated firming product and none of them have worked either, so like all the others this product still leaves me with saggy, craggy skin.
aegean Buffalo, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Completely Ineffective - 6/13/2011 7:40:24 AM Used this product religiously, day and night, for 29 days and saw absolutely no improvement or change in any of the areas it claims to be effective for. Nothing more than a very expensive decent moisturizer.
Mamasami San Francisco Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG! - 6/9/2011 4:06:34 PM I have this horizontal crease between my eyes. It is not the usual 11's that others get. I also have this deep crease on my forehead. They both really bother me. I heard about this new Dr. Perricone product and couldn't wait to try it. I am seeing my line between my eyes relax and the forehead wrinkle is definately not as noticiable. Plus, my overall complexion has improved. I am now putting it on my neck and the wrinkles between my breast because I want to see more results. I would tell you to be patient, good things come to those who don;t give up and keep using it!
Anastasia Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, unprecedented effacicy Cons: the price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
BEST purchase ever! - 6/4/2011 3:26:47 PM I don't write reviews very often- in fact- never... although I do read them quite often. I also don't make a habit of breaking the bank when it comes to skincare products... that is until I have done extensive research, gathered facts based upon both clincical studies and hundreds of consumer reviews and with a little luck, sampled the product first hand (with a couple of deluxe samples) for at least 28 days- the amount of time a healthy body takes to turn cells over. However, while that remains true, 28 days it did not take to realize the effacicy of this product... if fact it didn't even take two days. I saw a marked result overnight- literally. What I referred to as skin-fluffing, or puffing- like my collagen was in overdrive. Perhaps it's the glycolic acid or the DMAE or the S-Palmitoylglutathione... probably the combination of all of the vitamin & peptide rich ingredients, I don't know. What I DO know is- it WORKS! And at the hefty $175 price tag- BELIEVE me- I wish it didn't!! I was lucky enough to sample the product for well over a month with 3 deluxe samples and the results were undeniable. I finally sprang for the full size. Sadly, it came with a deluxe sample of Cold Plasma (thankfully it smells awful so it's hard to use- God knows I can't afford for them BOTH to work!) Anyway, I'm afraid I simply don't understand how anyone could give this a negative review, unless of course they're looking for a type of result this does not offer- such as skin lightening... but as far as I'm concerned, it's nickname "the crease-release" is quite accurate! For the record, I'm an actress- and one thing my agents & I have always argued about is that you couldn't pay me enough to advertise something I didn't personally believe in or contribute to dishonest marketing. I loathe it. But I think I would advertise this product for free... (I guess that's what I'm doing right now.. haha). Anyway, I do hope this helps. Cheers~
EternitysBreath1 New Jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not living up to the hype - 5/24/2011 5:54:20 PM Coming up to 6 weeks and I'm on the end stages of my first jar. Definitely did not live up to the hype (if you followed the buzz on this cream). Still have elevens, frown lines, melasma and irregular skin tone). I swear some wrinkles have become more pronounced during the trial period. Will admit the chicken skin under my chin has pretty much disappeared. but that could be due to the estriol cream I have been using for the past 3 months. I will buy one more jar just to see if the chicken skin disappears completely, but overall, this absorbed well but felt greasy during the day, acted below par and will not be suitable for the summer months. Sad - because I really wanted this to work for me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL