PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

drummer Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Disappointing - 5/20/2011 5:58:35 PM Currently on my second jar and no results that I can see and certainly no significant improvement in any of the areas that this product states it targets. I was impressed with the other reviews and the marketing promises; however, the results thus far do not support these claims in my case. I have always taken care of my skin and wanted to reduce what forehead creases I did have -but no go. This appears to have been just another very expensive experiment.
MandyB Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Needles! - 4/10/2011 6:36:02 PM I have been using Acyl-Glutathione for almost 30 days. I am absolutely shocked by the results I have seen in such a short period of time. I have noticed a tremendous improvement in the fine lines around my eyes as well the creases in my "elevens". But, the area that I am SO shocked by is the area above my eyebrows, where I have deep "expression" (horizontal) lines! I used to treat this area w/ injections... BUT, *never* again! Acyl-Glutathione has improved the elasticity and firmness of my skin, as well as the overall appearance of the accelerated signs of aging that I am experiencing. My skin feels tighter and more radiant! I love Acyl-Glutathione!
HarmonyH Los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, tingly effect, concentrated product, antiaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
"fountain of youth" in a little black jar..... - 4/8/2011 8:20:27 PM I use this morning & night under my CP treatments. I notice a difference in my skins texture. It is softer, smoother, less blotchy, tighter, & glows. The product smells nice & has a tingly effect when first applied. I have been using for a month now & see great results & I am looking fwd to seeing more improvement in the future with using it. I love Dr Perricone's products. They work & are concentrated enough that you are able to stretch out the applications for a long time.
CobraChick222 MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Say Goodbye to Deep Creases! - 4/3/2011 7:20:45 PM I apply Acyl twice daily, AM & PM, and immediately notice a pleasant "tightening" feeling. I'm not talking about dry skin, but something deeper beneath the skin, almost muscular. I thought it was my imagination, however, until I saw photos of myself taken a couple weeks apart and there was an obvious difference in my complexion and in my forehead contour, as well as the creases in between my eyebrows. With continued use, my forehead is completely crease-free and lines between my brows are virtually invisible - I'm 44! I have deep nasal labial folds, and after using Acyl just a short amount of time, I'm beginning to see a lifting and release of the folds. I'm really anxious to see what happens after continued usage over the course of several months. I'm already impressed by the tightening through my jawline and around my mouth, not to mention my baby smooth forehead! Acyl is pleasant to use and not "heavy" feeling - as I have very oily skin I appreciate the fact that this absorbs immediately and is weightless. It does not clog my pores, a major bonus! Those with dry skin may find they prefer to use a moisturizer over it, however I did not need anything. The smell is pleasant, and reminds me of a clay mask. I hope this product is someday offered in a body version as I'd something for the decollate as well as the rest of my body.
NoNeedles Houston, Tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf ala dmae
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Must Have In My Beauty Bag - 3/13/2011 5:51:11 PM No Foundation Foundation blends and provides perfect coverage! I am absolutely in love with the lightweight, natural look my face has w/ NFF. The ALA, DMAE, and non-chemical SPF 30 are an added bonus to a perfect product!
NoNeedles Houston, Tx Pros: good consistency, long lasting, smell, taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Moisturizes, Restores Lips - 3/13/2011 5:33:30 PM Not just another lip plumper, this product has given my lips a more youthful appearance. Alpha Lipoic Acid and DMAE work together to minimize the appearance of fine lines, provide superior antioxidant protection, plump lips and enhance contour. I use it morning and night... a little goes a long way. I love the smell (and taste!)
alex50 new york, ny Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to blend
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
A Natural Look (with a bit of help) - 1/16/2011 7:47:12 AM Also found the colour too dark. So I use a drop of moisturizer on my face first - add the foundation; it then spreads much easier and blends with my light skintone. Follow with a light touch of powder to set it and it stays in place all day. I normally wear NO makeup, so this is what I use when I want to look more polished-definded- yet still natural.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: grey
pros and cons - 10/29/2010 6:48:31 AM I liked how this foundation is light and does not sink into lines and wrinkles by the end of the day. However, it is a little dark if you have fair skin, and not moisturizing at all. I have dry, fair skin, so I use this only in the heat and humidity when my skin is less dry and the color matches my skin better.
MaiKai Miami, Fl Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too dark, kind of greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Should come in multiple shades - 10/21/2010 11:28:37 PM The product is good and works well, unfortunately it made me look like an oompa loompa. This product is definitely not meant for light skin tones, it is too dark.
antiagingaddict Kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Fulfills Its Promises - 10/19/2010 2:53:44 PM This product does everything it claims to. I am constantly changing products, looking for the new, best thing. I've used this product longer than anything else. It does everything it promises. It won't create a noticible difference overnight, but will make your lips plump and pink and lineless over time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL