Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Even with the best cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, your skin can still experience some issues that you would like to address more directly. There are thousands of products on the market that claim to address specific issues such as wrinkles, sun damage, dark spots, and overly oily skin. The choices can be overwhelming and it can be difficult to determine which products would work the best with your skin type. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews provide guidance to shoppers looking for new skincare products. These customer reviews offer insight into a product’s success and any particular quirks that are worth noting. If you are considering purchasing a new product to address a particular skincare issue, it would be worth your while to read through Perricone MD Targeted Reviews before finalizing your selection.

While product descriptions often highlight the ingredients and intended benefits of a product, Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will offer real-life feedback from people who have tested the product on their own. Various factors can impact the effectiveness of a product, and user feedback will allow you insight into what works and how you can maximize your results.

Read More About Perricone MD reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
HarmonyH Los angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, tingly effect, concentrated product, antiaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating
"fountain of youth" in a little black jar..... -4/8/2011 8:20:27 PM I use this morning & night under my CP treatments. I notice a difference in my skins texture. It is softer, smoother, less blotchy, tighter, & glows. The product smells nice & has a tingly effect when first applied. I have been using for a month now & see great results & I am looking fwd to seeing more improvement in the future with using it. I love Dr Perricone's products. They work & are concentrated enough that you are able to stretch out the applications for a long time.
CobraChick222 MI
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Say Goodbye to Deep Creases! -4/3/2011 7:20:45 PM I apply Acyl twice daily, AM & PM, and immediately notice a pleasant "tightening" feeling. I'm not talking about dry skin, but something deeper beneath the skin, almost muscular. I thought it was my imagination, however, until I saw photos of myself taken a couple weeks apart and there was an obvious difference in my complexion and in my forehead contour, as well as the creases in between my eyebrows. With continued use, my forehead is completely crease-free and lines between my brows are virtually invisible - I'm 44! I have deep nasal labial folds, and after using Acyl just a short amount of time, I'm beginning to see a lifting and release of the folds. I'm really anxious to see what happens after continued usage over the course of several months. I'm already impressed by the tightening through my jawline and around my mouth, not to mention my baby smooth forehead! Acyl is pleasant to use and not "heavy" feeling - as I have very oily skin I appreciate the fact that this absorbs immediately and is weightless. It does not clog my pores, a major bonus! Those with dry skin may find they prefer to use a moisturizer over it, however I did not need anything. The smell is pleasant, and reminds me of a clay mask. I hope this product is someday offered in a body version as I'd something for the decollate as well as the rest of my body.
NoNeedles Houston, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf ala dmae
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have In My Beauty Bag -3/13/2011 5:51:11 PM No Foundation Foundation blends and provides perfect coverage! I am absolutely in love with the lightweight, natural look my face has w/ NFF. The ALA, DMAE, and non-chemical SPF 30 are an added bonus to a perfect product!
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to blend
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Natural Look (with a bit of help) -1/16/2011 7:47:12 AM Also found the colour too dark. So I use a drop of moisturizer on my face first - add the foundation; it then spreads much easier and blends with my light skintone. Follow with a light touch of powder to set it and it stays in place all day. I normally wear NO makeup, so this is what I use when I want to look more polished-definded- yet still natural.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pros and cons -10/29/2010 6:48:31 AM I liked how this foundation is light and does not sink into lines and wrinkles by the end of the day. However, it is a little dark if you have fair skin, and not moisturizing at all. I have dry, fair skin, so I use this only in the heat and humidity when my skin is less dry and the color matches my skin better.
MaiKai Miami, Fl
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too dark, kind of greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Should come in multiple shades -10/21/2010 11:28:37 PM The product is good and works well, unfortunately it made me look like an oompa loompa. This product is definitely not meant for light skin tones, it is too dark.
AnneS Minneapolis, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: anti aging Cons: color matching is a problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great, but wrong color for me! -9/29/2010 9:01:33 PM I REALLY loved everything about this product, except the color. I have very fair skin, and the coloring is just too dark and doesn't blend well with my light tones. I would love to buy this product again, but can't because the color just doesn't work. Lighter shades please, Dr. P!
seaangel Florida
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE this Product! -6/9/2010 5:26:14 PM I use this product every day. When it is apllied sparingly, it lasts all day. I have oily skin, especially in the hot, humid weather we're having in FL, but since I've been using Dr. Perricone's treatment bar, and this product, my skin looks radiant!
roseanne murrells inlet sc
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does nothing for me -5/10/2010 4:15:48 AM For me this is a total waste of money. It does nothing for me. I am using it now on my hands, maybe it will do something for them. Perhaps it is my neck, maybe it is just too difficult. Bottom line though, I threw away almost a hundred dollars.
Canary Dallas TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: healthy ingredients, sheer coverage Cons: color too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth the money -4/28/2010 9:18:56 AM I bought this product because I wanted a makeup that had healthy, anti aging ingredients and sheer coverage. I was very disappointed because this makeup is way too dark. I wish Dr. Perricone would offer different shades of color. I find that the older I become, I need to wear lighter makeup instead of wearing a dark, tan color. The dark color actually makes me look older. If this product was offered in more lighter shades, then I would enjoy this product, but again, it's way too dark and makes me look old.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Everyone you meet throughout the day will likely look you in the face, so it’s important to treat it with the best possible products to maintain an appearance that makes you feel confident. Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will help to recommend the best possible treatment for your skin type and unique needs. These targeted solutions help to boost the outcomes of other Perricone MD lines, such as the RX1 Prevent, the RX2 Correct, and others. These products are meant to help to protect skin from the sun, reduce signs of aging, smooth sagging skin on the neck, and address other skin issues that people commonly encounter.

Perricone MD Targeted Reviews will assist you throughout your shopping process as you consider different formulas. Different products provide different benefits to your skin, and the success of a product can vary based on your skin type and particular needs. These reviews can direct you towards the best product for your skin and help you to make a purchase with confidence. If you have sensitive skin, these reviews can be of particular use to you. Previous customers will offer feedback regarding the impact of the product on their skin. As some products may be more suitable for sensitive skin, this can make your shopping experience a lot easier.

After testing the product, submit your own feedback about the results to Perricone MD Targeted Reviews. This will help to strengthen the information available to future shoppers. With more feedback from people who have used the product, buyers will be able to make more informed decisions.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor