PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Online shopping might not provide that instant gratification like a trip to the mall does, but it does offer many benefits over the traditional retail model. Specifically, online shopping allows users to make informed, well-researched decisions rather than impulse buys caused by pushy salespeople. Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Reviews help consumers find the skin care products that are right for them. The product description gives you information about the ingredients, benefits, and directions for use. Reviews from real users can supplement this information, showing you how well the products really work. Learning about real user experiences on the Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page can help you make a smart purchase for your skin care needs.

Online reviews are a powerful tool for consumers. Your reviews play a vital role in the success of a brand. Sharing your experience on the Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Reviews Page offers unique insight. Speak specifically to your experience; what you say can guide users to or away from these products, so write thoughtfully. Use your product knowledge to help others. Discuss your experience with Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Products in detail.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

TaniaM Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, lets your other products absorb better Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must Have! - 3/19/2013 1:47:21 AM I have been using Perricone MD since it came out and this is a must have to start the process. My skin has dramatically changed since. The Serum is like using a toner. Just one pump on a cotton, swipe your face and on with the next product. It really helps all of your other products, ie serums, moisterizer etc...work better. My skin feels so much softer and the texture and appearance is dramatically different. A bit Pricey but well worth it and it lasts awhile.
jany Alpine, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Feels Nice...... - 2/6/2013 8:08:16 AM Feels nice after applying to my face and smells great!
RobinH Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 10/31/2012 3:16:52 PM Tones/firms without over drying. Love the results.
Brook New York, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best toner I have ever used - 6/21/2012 8:39:31 AM This toner is great. It really gets my skin clean and my skin looks better than it has in a long time. I am using this along with the Perricone cleanser and am very pleased. I have another big bottle of toner from the health food store that I am trying to use up and I just don't want to use it anymore, it's not anywhere near as effective. You can feel the difference and you can see the difference on the cotton ball.
RosyLenz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Been using for years - really works!!! - 4/6/2012 9:44:10 AM Don't use a cotton ball, just pour approx. a tsp. full in your dry palm and wet your face down, using your wet palm as well as the sides and back of your hand (in case the liquid runs over). That way you'll save the serum prep that would usually soak into the cotton ball, and you'd would have thrown it away. The bottle lasts longer when using your hand rather than the cotton ball. This stuff really works and contains the neuropeptides contained in the more expensive creams and serums.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/12/2012 11:54:32 AM Love this product, does everything it says it will do.
divalovesskincare Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this stuff! - 10/9/2011 10:14:04 AM I really didn't want to love this but I do! I couldn't imagine it making a difference..but it does! my pores look smaller, my other products seem to also work better. my skin is glowing. give it a try..just wish the price was better.
persephone1 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, shrinks pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great clarifying toner - 8/16/2011 10:48:17 PM This toner works beautifully to remove cleanser, clarify the skin and shrink pores. Leaves skin refreshed and toned, ready for other treatments and moisturizer. Really effective.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DMAE packed - 8/8/2011 12:58:28 PM I noticed a huge difference in the way my other products worked when I started using this. Apparently, it has the highest amount of DMAE than any other Perricone product. If you are ready for a boost in your products, buy this - you won't regret it.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The smell is unbearable - 8/8/2011 11:49:43 AM I've purchased this product on two different occasions and had read the reviews commenting on the smell. The first bottle didn't leave an odor, and I was satisfied with the results. I ordered again and found this second bottle certainly had a odor when applying. Also, upon contact with sun the smell intensified. Stopped using and won't be purchasing again.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

You will have no trouble accessing Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, which are just a click away. Discover reviews for all Periconne MD Toners/Clarifiers Products on one easily accessible page. Scroll through the pages of reviews, or narrow you search results to a specific Toner/Clarifier Product. Check out the product’s average rating from one to five stars on the product page. Absorb the content of each review, which will help you to develop a general opinion of the line. What reviewer comments stood out to you? Do these comments encourage you to try out the product?

Current Perricone MD Toners/Clarifers users should take the time to write a review of the product. This review holds the brand accountable, allowing you to describe your experience as it compares with the product’s promised results. Writing Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Reviews will not take much time, and potential users considering the products will appreciate your effort. Simply rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. List the pros and cons of the product using short descriptive phrases. Then, write a clever title for your review that captures readers’ attention and summarizes your feelings on the line.

Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can answer the following questions: What did you like about the product? What would you change? Did you experience the promised results? Would you recommend the product? Would you buy it again? The more detail you give about your experience with Perricone MD Toners/Clarifiers Products, the more beneficial your review will be.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL