Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Consumers have been giving reviews of products long before online shopping became popular. In the past, reviews took place over the phone, in the coffee shop, or even in stores with friends, family members, and fellow shoppers. Today, reviewing products has a broader reach thanks to the Internet. The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page serves as a gathering place, where current and potential customers can interact, share their experiences, and determine if these products are right for them.

Perricone MD Treatments Reviews fill the gap between product descriptions and real-life experiences. This page invites anyone interested in Perricone MD Products to write about, research, and analyze this line of products, which include serums and toners to pamper the skin. The more reviews on this page, the more useful it will be to everyone who visits it. So, if you have used these products, take some time to add your thoughts on the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page. Potential customers will appreciate your effort, as your review will guide their purchase decisions. The more detailed and thorough your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely and openly, just like you are talking to a friend about the product.

  
Read More About Perricone MD Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bluegrassgirl Lexington, KY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, reduces shine, reduces oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product to add to my skincare routine! - 8/15/2012 6:20:43 AM I have oily skin and like many others my pores seem to be larger than those who have more dryer skin. I've been using Perricone's Pore Minimizer for several months and love this product so when the Intensive Pore Treatment was added, I wanted to try this to see what it would do. I've been watching my skin closely for the last couple of weeks that I've used this. What I've noticed is even more smaller pores than before, especially around the cheeks near the side my nose. When I apply my makeup, my skin looks even smoother than before and I've also noticed I don't have to keep blotting my face throughout the day like I sometimes do to remove the oil. This past Sunday my husband took notice too and said my skin keeps looking better and better all the time. The only thing I had changed in my routine was to add this treatment. I love the consistency of the product, it's creamy and a small amount covers a lot. It smells good, too. It's not perfumy but more spa-ish. If you're looking for a product to help minimize pores, control oil, and have a smooth finish with your makeup, I highly recommend this. I will purchase this product again.
mswilafred CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing results! - 8/14/2012 4:44:10 PM I use this product every night for areas on my forehead and cheek that have some sun damage. The product claims results in just 7 days, and while I was skeptical at first, after just a week of use I definitely saw a very noticeable difference in my complexion. My sunpots were much lighter, and overall the tone and texture of my skin is much smoother and brighter! I've gotten so many great compliments on my skin; I'm definitely going to keep this as part of my skincare regime!
HarmonyH Los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Tighter & Smoother skin....I am obbsessed! - 8/12/2012 9:33:51 PM I have been using IPT for a few weeks now & I must say that my skin around my nose and under eyes is visibly much smoother & tighter. I love the scent of this product & the tingling sensation I feel when applied makes me believe thisis some powerful magic potion. It doesnt seem to be too thick eitherwith all the other treatments I layer over top. I am so happy that Dr. P came out with this treatment as it is a must in my skin care regimen now!! Thank you!!
arinush Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cold Plazma - 7/23/2012 8:30:54 AM I love Perricone products in general, but this one in particular. It doesn't smell very pleasant but the smell goes away fairly quickly. The price a bit high also. However, this cream does a good job on fading brown spot and overall skin's texture improves. It does take time to see results, so consistency is the key here.
NolaBama the south Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Nice product but Obagi is much better - 7/17/2012 7:36:26 AM I use Obagi Vit C 20% which is MEDICAL GRADE product vit c (this is not). I read the advertisements for the Perricone c ester and thought maybe he had something with his new research. It comes in 4 mini tubes to keep the product fresh (which I like) and I've used a full tube and don't see much difference in my skin. It smells great and feels nice and absorbs super fast. The Obagi is a dif consistency but absorbs quickly and once it does and you add your sunscreen it's fine. Also, one of the main purposes for C is an antioxidant and is supposed to be applied in the morning to protect against the sun and this suggests night time application. That threw me a little and I don't have as much faith in the product. Use Obagi, it's cheaper and lasts much longer (you only need about 10 drops for you entire face) and works better. If you use it, and have dry skin get the lower concentration or oily skin needs the highest concentration. The more vit c in the product the more drying it can be however is does not dry mu face at all and I use the 20%. Hope this helps someone,. I do like some of Perricone"s products but this one isn't so great.
Passion4Fashion Temecula, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works Great - 6/14/2012 12:32:58 PM Just switched over to this product, it doesn't dry out skin and leaves skin feeling soft. I have large pores and see some change but not dramatic. I would recommend this product if you want something non-drying that make your skin feeling great!
Deni Dearborn Heights, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/8/2012 7:28:11 AM I've been using Acyl for close to 2 years now, in addition to Cold Plasma, Firming Neck Therapy and Face Finishing Moisturizer. I like the fact that it's lightweight and absorbs quickly. I've tried tons of other products, but always go back to Perricone products, despite their high price. I don't think that any product will totally eliminate wrinkles since they've taken years to form (in my case 57 years) and anyone who thinks otherwise is wishing for the impossible! However, I believe that Perricone products do work to keep wrinkles and fine lines from getting deeper and turning into creases. I'm a realist, and all I'm looking for is a product that keeps them at bay and the appearance of a smoother complexion and Perricone products do that for me!
RosyLenz Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
REALLY WORKS - 5/26/2012 7:14:39 AM I've used the product for years and it really works.
julielove3 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Loved it! - 5/26/2012 6:44:47 AM I bought this in part from the reviews it got and because I was desperate to find something for my large pores. This does work and I have noticed they are shrinking. I use it multiple times a day and it also gives my skin a rosy glow which I love! I use this of course with other products from skinstore but if your looking for an all day astringent based product for your large pores then get this!
capy st. louis Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/7/2012 7:58:21 PM Very happy with this product. The smell doesnt bother me. Finally an anti aging product that doesnt irritate my face. My skin looks better than ever.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Perricone MD Reviews Information

Adding your thoughts to the Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is simple. Visit the product page for the Perricone MD Treatment you want to review, select the Reviews tab, and then select Write a Review for This Product. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons as well as your age group, gender, and skin type. Then, write your review. Talk in detail about your experience with the product. Did you see results? If so, when did they occur, and what were they? Do you plan on buying the product again? Does the product live up to its promises? Write your review conversationally. Use short, easy-to-understand sentences to maximize the effectiveness of your review.

The Perricone MD Treatments Reviews Page is easy for potential customers to navigate as well. Scroll through the many pages of reviews to develop a general understanding of the line and what reviewers are saying. If you are researching a specific product, you can narrow your search results accordingly. Check out the average user rating for the product. Take the time to thoroughly read each review. You might not agree with every point that every reviewer makes, but reading all reviews for the product broadens your understanding of the line. Consider the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type when reading the review. The more time you spend reading Perricone MD Treatments Reviews, the better informed you will become. As a result, you’ll make the right choice when it comes to Perricone MD Treatments.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL