Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Fighting acne often requires more than the average facial cleanser. Finding a treatment that truly can fight those tough-to-beat acne breakouts can be a challenge. Many products tout themselves as acne treatments, but they often fail to clear skin. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, you can discover what real users of this line think about the products. Did customers with acne-prone skin enjoy clearer, healthier skin thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Acne Products? When did their skin start to clear? You can find the answers to these questions and more in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

The world of online shopping can be a confusing one, with thousands of similar products available, all promising the same results. Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews simplify your online shopping experience. Before you order, you can confirm that these products are the right ones for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Conduct some research on the Reviews Page to get all of your questions answered about these products before you commit to them. Your product research will result in a smart purchase that effectively treats your acne-caused breakouts and blemishes.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Ana33 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I really like it! - 3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great treatment pads! - 1/12/2014 11:32:07 AM These pads work great to treat just about everything on your face. Be careful when you start using them though, the pads can be quite drying.
Magster CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, sensitive skin approved Cons: smells like sulfur, smell doesn't fade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Acne Spot Treatment - 8/24/2012 11:55:40 AM If other acne treatments have never worked for you, definitely try this. I have sensitive skin prone to acne, eczema, flakiness, and redness. This acne treatment is way better for me than other spot treatments with benzoyl peroxide and clindamycin. And I can't use salicylic acid bc it's an irritant for me so the AHA's in this are a good replacement. Don't get me wrong: this is NOT a miracle treatment. I still breakout but the acne goes away 1 or 2 days faster than when using other spot treatments. This is possibly due to the alpha hydroxy acids accelerating skin turnover and the sulfur helping to dry out the acne without overdrying. I use this everyday before applying my moisturizer in the morning. What I didn't like: -the stink fades after a long while: if I had put this on and my partner leaned in to kiss me a couple hours later he would still be able to smell the stink. So don't use this on dates--rotate with your other acne treatments. -Expensive: I would try all the drugstore acne treatments first to see if they work for you.
North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Product Ever - 10/29/2011 12:43:15 PM If you need 911 help for your face, TRY this product for at least a month! You will not be disappointed. It doesn't work immediately but give it time and I promise it will work! Your face will be free of blackheads & pimples. Also, you will have smoother texter. In my opinion, don't try a bunch of new products at once with this product. This product will do everything and give you amazing results!
uandi Southern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My must have - 9/19/2011 12:08:00 PM I've used these pads for over a year now...I could see the difference in my skin within a week of using them, more refined and less breakouts.After a little more time some dark sun spots have lightened. I'm in the "mature" skin group so thought a complexion correction product would be too harsh but this product doesn't make me dry or peel. I like that it's so easy to use, I use it at night in place of a toner and exfoliating lotion--one step instead of two. It smells so nice too, a light peachy fragrance. I've tried other less expensive products that promise the same results but keep coming back to these pads--they're worth the price.
Gina California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for acne and aging - 9/19/2011 10:17:50 AM I am still battling acne and now fighting the signs of aging. These pads are great for both. When I stop using them, I really notice my skin is duller and in need of exfoliation. They're easy to use, leave no residue and even smell nice. If you're on the sensitive side, try the gentle ones which have a lower percentage of sal acid.
deeloo
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

So so, not worth the price - 5/8/2011 8:48:13 PM I had high hopes for these pads helping with stubborn blackheads on my nose. Unfortunately after diligent use for a few weeks they remain. The pads smell very strongly, and sting A LOT probably due to the high alcohol content. Wouldn't buy them again esp since they cost so much....for pads pretty much soaked in alcohol.
surferdoc hood river oregon Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this!!! - 3/29/2011 6:19:50 PM I have been using this product for over two years. I started with the max complexion pads but found the gentle corrector pads are easier on my skin. I can use it everyday and I notice my skin looks so much better. I have acne prone skin and flares up hormonally. I just love this and it is so easy. Gently to use everyday. Anytime I try another product I go back to these pads. If you cut them in half they last longer!!
KQuin Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: alcoholic scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cleared up in a week - 3/8/2011 7:22:32 AM I have been dealing with whiteheads and blackheads throughout my adult life (I never had this problem when I was going through puberty!) and tried facials, prescription creams and product after product (ProActiv , RetinA, etc.). When at a med spa, I bought the spa's glycolic/salicylic acid pad and it worked wonders for my face. Since the spa isn't convenient to get to, I've been trying to find a product just like it and PTR correction pads are it! At first, they dried out my face but then my face gradually got used to it. The blackheads and whiteheads are practically gone from one week's use. I use them twice a day and my face seriously glows. I used to wear bareminerals foundation to cover up imperfections but now I just throw on moisturizer with an SPF, some blush and walk out the door.
Sbach Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This Product!! - 3/3/2011 8:52:29 AM I have delta with acne seems like all my life! I Finally found a product that actually works! It does make the skin a bit flaky but it when you exfoliate your skin feels amazing! Honestly I am shocked this product worked so well because I have tried so many products out there and really didn't think anything was going to work on my stubborn hormonal acne. I suggest you get the rest of the PTR products for acne. They all work really well together.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online shoppers can share their experiences with products through reviews, which give them a voice in the consumer world. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, current customers can gather to share their thoughts on this line of products. Did they eliminate or reduce acne breakouts? Did skin tone, texture, and appearance improve? Answering such questions in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews helps guide consumers considering this line of products. A positive review can encourage a consumer to give these acne treatments a try. Conversely, a negative review can drive consumers away, so it is important that you are honest and specific in your review.

Post your review from the product page by selecting the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the acne treatment from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the treatment based on your experience. Come up with a creative title for your review, one that succinctly states your opinion of the product. A clever title will encourage readers to check out your review. Finally, compose your review, providing detailed information about your experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Product. Write conversationally, like you are talking to a friend about the product. Would you recommend it? Do you plan to buy it again? Your review can include whatever information you think readers will find useful. Speak openly and honestly, and you will compose well-received Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL