Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Fighting acne often requires more than the average facial cleanser. Finding a treatment that truly can fight those tough-to-beat acne breakouts can be a challenge. Many products tout themselves as acne treatments, but they often fail to clear skin. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, you can discover what real users of this line think about the products. Did customers with acne-prone skin enjoy clearer, healthier skin thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Acne Products? When did their skin start to clear? You can find the answers to these questions and more in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

The world of online shopping can be a confusing one, with thousands of similar products available, all promising the same results. Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews simplify your online shopping experience. Before you order, you can confirm that these products are the right ones for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Conduct some research on the Reviews Page to get all of your questions answered about these products before you commit to them. Your product research will result in a smart purchase that effectively treats your acne-caused breakouts and blemishes.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well, smells horrible -4/7/2009 7:32:26 PM I have extremely dry skin, but I do get the occasional pimple. Someone recommended this product, so I decided to try it out. It works very well!! I put it on and the next day my zit was completely gone. Because I didn't have to keep applying it, it didn't dry my skin out. Smells bad.
Camilla
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loving it! -8/27/2007 10:49:54 PM I dont have alot of acne or real oily skin, but i do have blackheads and some enlarged pores - i apply this at night and wake up with skin feeling smooth as glass. During the day, i put on a smaller amount over my moisturizer/sun screen and it helps tighten my pores and makes my makeup less likely to slide off during the day, really minimizing oiliness. Loving it!
NSA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -9/26/2007 6:57:56 AM Finally a product that cleared up my acne and it didn't make me greasy. I no longer have that shiny face that overpowers a group picture.
Salvatore
Overall Rating Overall Rating
only the smell! -6/16/2008 11:51:27 PM Great product, really works and i like it very much. Only the smell......cheers to all
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Product/Bad Pump -7/15/2008 6:50:02 PM The product is excellent. It shrinks my pores, cures the pimples, and controls the oil. The only negative is the pump. The pump gets cloged and you can't unscrew the top.
Ana33 California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: irratating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I really like it! -3/13/2014 8:28:16 AM I am 31 years old and I have never suffer from acne until now, my face broke out and these pads really help clear my skin completely in about 3 weeks. You have to be patient and let it do it's job. It does irritate and sting for a minute but then your face feels very soft and clean, I also noticed it helps close my pores. I only use it at night and then add my moisturizer from murad that helps treat acne and the vitamins as well.
North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, convenient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Product Ever -10/29/2011 12:43:15 PM If you need 911 help for your face, TRY this product for at least a month! You will not be disappointed. It doesn't work immediately but give it time and I promise it will work! Your face will be free of blackheads & pimples. Also, you will have smoother texter. In my opinion, don't try a bunch of new products at once with this product. This product will do everything and give you amazing results!
surferdoc hood river oregon
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love this!!! -3/29/2011 6:19:50 PM I have been using this product for over two years. I started with the max complexion pads but found the gentle corrector pads are easier on my skin. I can use it everyday and I notice my skin looks so much better. I have acne prone skin and flares up hormonally. I just love this and it is so easy. Gently to use everyday. Anytime I try another product I go back to these pads. If you cut them in half they last longer!!
Gina California
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Great for acne and aging -9/19/2011 10:17:50 AM I am still battling acne and now fighting the signs of aging. These pads are great for both. When I stop using them, I really notice my skin is duller and in need of exfoliation. They're easy to use, leave no residue and even smell nice. If you're on the sensitive side, try the gentle ones which have a lower percentage of sal acid.
uandi Southern California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My must have -9/19/2011 12:08:00 PM I've used these pads for over a year now...I could see the difference in my skin within a week of using them, more refined and less breakouts.After a little more time some dark sun spots have lightened. I'm in the "mature" skin group so thought a complexion correction product would be too harsh but this product doesn't make me dry or peel. I like that it's so easy to use, I use it at night in place of a toner and exfoliating lotion--one step instead of two. It smells so nice too, a light peachy fragrance. I've tried other less expensive products that promise the same results but keep coming back to these pads--they're worth the price.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online shoppers can share their experiences with products through reviews, which give them a voice in the consumer world. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, current customers can gather to share their thoughts on this line of products. Did they eliminate or reduce acne breakouts? Did skin tone, texture, and appearance improve? Answering such questions in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews helps guide consumers considering this line of products. A positive review can encourage a consumer to give these acne treatments a try. Conversely, a negative review can drive consumers away, so it is important that you are honest and specific in your review.

Post your review from the product page by selecting the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the acne treatment from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the treatment based on your experience. Come up with a creative title for your review, one that succinctly states your opinion of the product. A clever title will encourage readers to check out your review. Finally, compose your review, providing detailed information about your experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Product. Write conversationally, like you are talking to a friend about the product. Would you recommend it? Do you plan to buy it again? Your review can include whatever information you think readers will find useful. Speak openly and honestly, and you will compose well-received Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor