PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Fighting acne often requires more than the average facial cleanser. Finding a treatment that truly can fight those tough-to-beat acne breakouts can be a challenge. Many products tout themselves as acne treatments, but they often fail to clear skin. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, you can discover what real users of this line think about the products. Did customers with acne-prone skin enjoy clearer, healthier skin thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Acne Products? When did their skin start to clear? You can find the answers to these questions and more in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

The world of online shopping can be a confusing one, with thousands of similar products available, all promising the same results. Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews simplify your online shopping experience. Before you order, you can confirm that these products are the right ones for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Conduct some research on the Reviews Page to get all of your questions answered about these products before you commit to them. Your product research will result in a smart purchase that effectively treats your acne-caused breakouts and blemishes.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Sbach Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Spot Treatment - 2/24/2011 9:53:02 AM I have tried it all!!! This does actually work. Although the smell is a bit putrid, but, when you have been dealing with acne for sooooo long you won't care! The smell does goes away fairly quickly. Highly recommend getting the acne gel to go with it!!
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: temporary odor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yet Another Miracle PTR Product! - 1/4/2011 10:15:01 AM I bought this along with the P.T.R. AHA/BHA Gel during a bout of grouchy skin ( which was happening monthly, for app. 30 years, before discovering the PTR, and MD Formulations lines a couple of years ago). I've rarely used this product because the gel works so well. But very recently I had remains of a small zit that wouldn't completely vanish, and I didn't want to use something too strong on this pimple, because it was on a fine line, of all places. Last night I used a bit of this, and today I am amazed to see that this stubborn little zit has flattened, and the redness is disappearing. Also, no drying or itching at all. My skin is more combo than dry, but I'm seeing fine lines now, and who needs the aggravation of breakouts with wrinkles! I use just a tiny dot, and the sulfur odor does not last. Please give it a try if you, like I, have tried everything else!
MERL Ct suburb Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
extremely effective - 10/30/2010 2:59:20 PM I have been battling acne for 51 (!) years, and I think this is the best spot treatment I have found. Murad is good, but I think this is better. It does have a sulfer smell until it dries, but so what!
shushingaction Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent for all skin issues - 10/19/2010 6:00:21 AM The only bad thing I can say about this product is that it occassionally makes my skin a little flaky, but I have sensative skin and am used to this. I tried the "gentle" version of these first, but needed more power. Everyday I wash my face, and use one of these pads and feel like a million bucks! It's perfect!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great to have when you're short on time! - 2/6/2010 2:57:08 AM I love these Complexion Pads! When I'm in a hurry or on vacation, they are great to use in place of a cleanser, toner, and moisturizer, since they do all of these things in one little pad. This wouldn't work as a daily solution for my skin, but they are a lifesaver when I am short on time and can only take along one item.
Erika California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Unfortunately - 1/13/2010 9:11:59 PM I haven't found that the pads "grab" or "scrub-out" black heads. I haven't seen a difference using them.
Kadee OC CA Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Stinks - 8/30/2009 9:19:24 AM Not sure how well this works but it stinks so bad, I never got that far. I love there products normally but couldnt get past the smell.
jlpjlp Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works well, smells horrible - 4/7/2009 7:32:26 PM I have extremely dry skin, but I do get the occasional pimple. Someone recommended this product, so I decided to try it out. It works very well!! I put it on and the next day my zit was completely gone. Because I didn't have to keep applying it, it didn't dry my skin out. Smells bad.
Bella
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product/Bad Pump - 7/15/2008 6:50:02 PM The product is excellent. It shrinks my pores, cures the pimples, and controls the oil. The only negative is the pump. The pump gets cloged and you can't unscrew the top.
sabina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

my can't do without it product - 6/24/2008 4:57:39 AM I have seen the gentle version of this product but I LOVE the max. Every singly morning after cleansing this is the product I use and you'd be surprised as to the gunk that still comes off. One tip after face, use on chest and back of hands, up the arms, elbows, knees. dont waste any. The best exfoliation that has made my skin glow and stop hormonal breakouts. have been using it for 3 years now and will never stop. so hope they keep making it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online shoppers can share their experiences with products through reviews, which give them a voice in the consumer world. On the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews Page, current customers can gather to share their thoughts on this line of products. Did they eliminate or reduce acne breakouts? Did skin tone, texture, and appearance improve? Answering such questions in Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews helps guide consumers considering this line of products. A positive review can encourage a consumer to give these acne treatments a try. Conversely, a negative review can drive consumers away, so it is important that you are honest and specific in your review.

Post your review from the product page by selecting the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the acne treatment from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List a few pros and cons of the treatment based on your experience. Come up with a creative title for your review, one that succinctly states your opinion of the product. A clever title will encourage readers to check out your review. Finally, compose your review, providing detailed information about your experience with the Peter Thomas Roth Acne Product. Write conversationally, like you are talking to a friend about the product. Would you recommend it? Do you plan to buy it again? Your review can include whatever information you think readers will find useful. Speak openly and honestly, and you will compose well-received Peter Thomas Roth Acne Treatments Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL