Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Sometimes good things escape our notice – really good things like Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads. This corner of the Peter Thomas Roth line has garnered some loyal fans, as the following Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads Reviews pages reveal. Even Allure magazine included Anti-aging Buffing Beads in the Best of Beauty 2010 lineup.

Peter Thomas Roth founded his company in part due to his own struggle with acne-prone skin. Personally motivated to find effective formulas, his products are European-spa inspired. While ingredients are gathered from around the world, all PTR products are made in the U.S.A. After browsing through Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads Reviews, you can find more information about the PTR line on SkinStore's Peter Thomas Roth home page.

Exfoliation is an important key to healthy skin. As Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads Reviews show, most customers are wowed by the perfect balance these formulas have achieved of just the right amount of exfoliating, but not so aggressively that the skin is irritated. PTR Botanical Buffing Beads can be used on the face and body, and we promise you'll want to start now.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

jaye Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for dry older skin too. - 8/12/2011 5:46:36 AM Without your sample I would have never tried this product. But I did and I love it. Mild exfoliation is good. After using this I used my old exfoliater in the jar and it seemed like I was using sandpaper. What a difference PTR makes. I use all his Unwrinkle products also and love them. I can tell the next morning when I use this product. My skin just feels cleaner and a little glow is there.
LaLaG PA Pros: gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best exfoliatior! - 8/4/2011 1:39:19 PM Amazing! Better than drugstore exfoliatiors and better than Olay products, specifically. I use this on my face, chest, and shoulders. This helps with breakouts associated with sweating up a storm at the gym and gives me a great glow. Love it! Will buy this again.
BethinNJ Jersey Shore ! Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome cleanser ! - 7/27/2011 11:26:58 AM This cleanser is fabulous ! I like mild exfoliation when I cleanse my face and this does a great job. A little goes a long way, too ! It's gentle but very effective. Can also be used with a Clarisonic. It is a bit pricey, but since you only need a small amount, a bottle does last a long time. Highly recommend !
Sbach Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love love love this Product - 2/24/2011 9:46:23 AM I keep this product in the shower and use it on my face daily. I look forward to using it. It smells great and the best part...it works great!! It is great product for a daily gentle exfoliation.
PG59 Stamford, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Thanks for the sample! - 10/28/2010 12:21:24 PM Ever since I found your site I've been buying my skin care products from you. I love the different discounts and I love the samples. That's how I found out about the Botanical Buffing Beads. I used it before bedtime and my face was so smooth. I am so hooked on ALL your products! Thank you!!
lljg Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product that works! - 7/30/2010 7:20:39 PM Although this product is very light and gentle, it REALLY does a GREAT JOB helping to destroy acne and the extreme oily some of us have on our skin!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, great exfoliation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love Botanical Buffing Beads! - 2/6/2010 2:31:16 AM This product is an amazing cleanser. I use it on my face, neck, chest, and back, and it keeps my very oily skin well exfoliated and has helped keep my breakouts to a minimum. It also leaves my skin feeling great - not too dry but still squeaky clean. I highly recommend this for people who not only have clogged facial pores, but overall body oiliness and breakouts.
Susie North Carolina Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle cleansing with good exfoliation too - 10/24/2009 4:40:11 PM This product is great for cleansing and exfoliating at the same time. I use it daily so don't feel like a need a facial as often. A little goes a long way, so it's really a good buy for the money.
58goingon38 Cons: sticky, heavy, leaves a residue, beads are too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not for me! - 7/28/2009 10:38:47 AM I have always used PTR's regular Anti-aging cleanser but recently decided to try this product. There is nothing about it that I like. I hate the smell, it leaves a sticky residue even with lots of extra rinsing - and for me (my skin is used to a lot of exfoliating)the beads are way too soft. I will not buy this one again!
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 8/12/2008 7:22:50 AM This is a nice, gentle facial scrub with a light fruit scent. It leaves skin smooth and bright, and has soft scrubbing beads instead of rough grounds. It's great on the chest and neck, but I find it a bit gentle for the rest of the body. I'm taking a star off because it just seems a little...boring. PTR products tend to be on the plain, clinical side.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Remember, Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads Reviews are the written experiences of real people, our customers, who offer their opinions freely. This is valuable information, the word of mouth testimonials we all rely on when we see a promising new product. While you might not base a purchase solely on a review, it might prompt you to take a closer look.

We highly recommend reading a product's description page if the Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads Reviews have piqued your curiosity. There you will learn the product's full potential and intended purpose, and other pertinent details like the ingredients list and usage directions. We've made it easy to get there – just click on the product link (usually highlighted in blue).

If you are new to SkinStore, we want to take this opportunity to invite you to add your voice. Whether here on Peter Thomas Roth Botanical Buffing Beads Reviews or another SkinStore product you've tried, we've made it convenient for you to leave your own review for the benefit of others. Don't hold back just because you appreciated one small detail about the product you tried – that is the kind of feedback others will find so beneficial. Reading reviews sometimes helps you understand the product better, and though we can all read the directions on the product page, somehow reading customers' tips makes it feel like someone else has done the homework for you, and you can read the helpful notes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL