Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Online shopping gives you more choices. Rather than the limited selection at your local store, the web places thousands of products just a click away. Navigating through these products can be challenging, however. Make the web a smaller place with Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews. If you’re on the market for a new facial cleanser, you are likely overwhelmed by the choices. Narrow your search by reading Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews, which will broaden your knowledge of the line and help you select the product right for you.

The Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews Page is a must visit for current customers as well. Here, you can share your experience with the products. Your review will benefit future customers, helping them decide which products work for their skin care needs and lifestyle. By writing a review, you are holding brands accountable for their products. Well-informed consumers need more than product descriptions when researching products. Your review of Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers will enhance customers’ understanding of the product, helping them make a well-researched purchase. Write a review to help customers like you find the products they need.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
next
TheNest Monterey, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, very effective cleanser Cons: no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This wash does what it claims -10/9/2011 12:32:48 PM I have purchased this PTR cleanser for several years. It is gentle and very effective on removing make-up and conditioning the skin. It is not at all drying, and very "friendly" to mature skin. The product lasts for a very long time (probably over a year) and very little is needed to effectively cleanse your face. I highly recommend it!
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good cleanser -1/12/2007 7:15:03 AM I like this cleanser for oily skin that can be acne prone. As long as you use it with a moisturizer, otherwise it is a bit drying to the skin. My skin has cleared up in just a matter of days. Even though it's expensive, it lasts a long time!
sensiskin Maine
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, but effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -2/27/2011 9:47:44 AM This face wash is my favorite - my skin is sensitive and prone to breakouts, so I wanted something gentle, fragrance-free yet effective - and this is perfect. Doesn't aggravate my skin but leaves it clean and not overly dry. LOVE IT!
Sbach Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Face Wash! -2/24/2011 9:37:08 AM I love this product because not only does it work GREAT, but it does what it says it's going to do and it lasts a long time which is good bang for your buck. You don't need much when you clean your face and it is gentle and effective.
aoliveir Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: eliminates acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Acne...what acne? -3/2/2009 11:16:37 PM Definitely effective at getting rid of acne. A little bit drying at first, but not for long. Wish it could help with acne scarring and blackheads a little more.
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awesome -8/19/2005 7:04:39 PM I used to have a lot of acne during my early to mid-teenage years and within a matter of 2-3 weeks, i had smooth, clear skin without a hint of acne.
Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -1/30/2006 8:20:22 PM I have dry sensitive skin. It took the make up off, smelled good and did not irritate my skin. I love this stuff!
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
i love it -3/16/2006 10:16:12 PM I cant wait till is time to wash my face. This in combination with other PTR products have made a dramatic difference in my skin. I have back my confidence. I order this overseas and hope it wil always be available
Jade
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Product! -9/15/2006 4:11:48 PM Really liking this cleanser which is non-drying, smells fresh and leaves skin glowing.
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelievable -10/24/2006 5:47:21 AM This product is wonderful for oily skin or any skin type. After less than a week of use my skin is clear and soft. It has also helped th skin on my chest area, which has had some some damage. What an improvement already! I would highly recommend this product. It is well worth the money!!!!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Accessing and writing reviews on the Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Page is simple. Scroll through the pages of reviews to discover everything current users are saying about this line of cleansers. You can sort the reviews by date or rating. You can also narrow your reviews to specific products. Check out the product’s average one- to five-star rating on the product page; this rating will quickly allow you to assess a product. Then, read several Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews about the product—the more reviews you read, the more knowledgeable you will become. Note the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type, as well as the pros and cons he or she listed for the product.

Writing Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews is just as easy. On the product page, click the Reviews tab and “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the product’s pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases. Compose your review, considering the following topics: the cleanser’s immediate and long-term results, side effects, and product quality. Provide details about your experience—the more specifics you provide, the more useful your review will be. Your review can affect a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully and honestly.

Don’t be intimidated by online shopping. Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews allow you to research your skin care products before you buy them. As a result, you’ll make smart purchases that work for your skin type and needs.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor