Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Online shopping gives you more choices. Rather than the limited selection at your local store, the web places thousands of products just a click away. Navigating through these products can be challenging, however. Make the web a smaller place with Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews. If you’re on the market for a new facial cleanser, you are likely overwhelmed by the choices. Narrow your search by reading Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews, which will broaden your knowledge of the line and help you select the product right for you.

The Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews Page is a must visit for current customers as well. Here, you can share your experience with the products. Your review will benefit future customers, helping them decide which products work for their skin care needs and lifestyle. By writing a review, you are holding brands accountable for their products. Well-informed consumers need more than product descriptions when researching products. Your review of Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers will enhance customers’ understanding of the product, helping them make a well-researched purchase. Write a review to help customers like you find the products they need.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Crudegal Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Loved it had to find it on the net - 7/27/2014 7:22:25 PM While we were in Chi-town , at the Drake Hotel, this product was there , we, my husband and I used it , loved it , have to get some for home.
Mphfff Dayton OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best for sensitive, rosacea combo skin - 6/27/2014 9:24:05 PM This product s very gentle but effective at cleansing and removing makeup. It is the first cleanser I have ever tried, and I have tried hundreds, that decreases the redness, does not dry out, or irritate my skin. It is a fabulous product and I highly recommend this cleanser.
Tango St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mega Rich Body Wash - 3/1/2014 2:11:45 PM First tried this at the Hilton Bayfront in St Petersburg FL. Love the scent and feel.
LookingforMiracles Doylestown, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:28:07 AM This stuff is amazing! I used to use a cleanser from my dermatologist. What of waste of money! This cleanser has made my sensitive, aging skin look so much better! My face almost never breaks out and lines have diminished. Pores appear smaller/tighter. I've tried so many products over the years, and this is the best cleanser I've found! It smells great too, although the scent is VERY light! I don't like products with heavy scents. Try it for a couple weeks- you'll love it!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice cleanser - 9/18/2013 2:30:51 PM It's nice. What I like best about it is the gentle. It never never drains up the skin and leaves it nice and soft. I'm not quite sure about the cleaning power of it though.
lskesq San Diego Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FANTASTIC Cleanser - 1/26/2013 5:48:42 PM I am 52 and have combination skin. I've been really impressed with PTR products, so thought I would abandon ship on my previous Brand X cleanser and try this. What a fantastic cleanser! And you don't need much of it -- a little goes a long way! Gentle, yet highly effective. Works beautifully with my Clarisonic. Once again, very impressed with PTR and would highly recommend this cleanser.
Dinks Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for problem skin/acne. - 12/19/2012 6:12:38 PM I have only been using this for a month but I'm really happy with it so far. It dries up my acne flare ups and they seem to be going away much quicker then they did with my old face wash. It is a little drying but I apply a moisturizer 2 or 3 times a day so it hasn't been a problem. I don't think that it has stopped future breakouts but I hope it will start to after using it a little longer. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!
Bambidl1 Alexandria, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mmmm Good! Mega-Rich Body Wash! - 10/8/2012 4:11:15 PM I first used this body wash in Hilton Hotel in Springfield, VA, and had to have more! It smells absolutely l-o-v-e-r-l-y. Leaves my skin smooth as silk. I found the Skinstore e-site, and the rest is in the future!
lovedove Chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
best cleanser - 9/12/2012 8:11:36 AM My eyes are very sensitive to many lotions and cleansers. I have no problem at all with this! The cleanser removes my make-up and I can rub this over my eye make-up and remove it totally with a cotton pad. No stinging, burning or irritation. I love it.
chase Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
awesome stuff - 6/22/2012 10:17:38 AM I love this face wash. My face has never felt so clean. When people ask me how I care for my face I love telling them about this stuff. I definitely suggest this.I thinks a fair price for a great product.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Accessing and writing reviews on the Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Page is simple. Scroll through the pages of reviews to discover everything current users are saying about this line of cleansers. You can sort the reviews by date or rating. You can also narrow your reviews to specific products. Check out the product’s average one- to five-star rating on the product page; this rating will quickly allow you to assess a product. Then, read several Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews about the product—the more reviews you read, the more knowledgeable you will become. Note the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type, as well as the pros and cons he or she listed for the product.

Writing Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews is just as easy. On the product page, click the Reviews tab and “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the product’s pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases. Compose your review, considering the following topics: the cleanser’s immediate and long-term results, side effects, and product quality. Provide details about your experience—the more specifics you provide, the more useful your review will be. Your review can affect a customer’s purchase decision, so write thoughtfully and honestly.

Don’t be intimidated by online shopping. Peter Thomas Roth Cleansers Reviews allow you to research your skin care products before you buy them. As a result, you’ll make smart purchases that work for your skin type and needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL