Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
butterball Milwaukee, WI
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non irriatating, removes flaking skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really surprised how good its working -5/3/2012 7:13:17 AM Just started using this product but my skin is so smooth and flake-free. It does not sting when applying, and gives my skin a young glow. Love it.
New Haven, CT
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, effective Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -1/23/2012 1:41:42 PM These pads make my skin feel so clean and smooth. Make up goes on smooth and my skin glows.
westinflorida Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quite effective -1/22/2012 9:23:51 AM No doubt - this product does exactly as it states. When I began using these, I applied 2x daily for a week. My face peeled like crazy, much like it did when I first started Tazorac, but the end result is beautiful, youthful-looking skin. It would probably be best to build up to everday use if your skin is really sensitive. I liked a previous reviewer's idea of cutting these large pads in half to make them last longer.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing complexion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SO VERY HOOKED!!!!!! -9/30/2011 1:14:12 PM I love-love-love the product. Followed directions-did it at night first-I even left it on for 3 minutes the first time-II'm very brave) there was no problem whatsoever in relationship to burning sensations or itching- a very slight tingle was felt-which is good-the ingredients should do that-after I washed it off - that's when I knew I was hooked-I was glowing-and I am of the age where the glow can be hard to find. More than very pleased. I am now a fan.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for dry older skin too. -8/12/2011 5:46:36 AM Without your sample I would have never tried this product. But I did and I love it. Mild exfoliation is good. After using this I used my old exfoliater in the jar and it seemed like I was using sandpaper. What a difference PTR makes. I use all his Unwrinkle products also and love them. I can tell the next morning when I use this product. My skin just feels cleaner and a little glow is there.
LaLaG PA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best exfoliatior! -8/4/2011 1:39:19 PM Amazing! Better than drugstore exfoliatiors and better than Olay products, specifically. I use this on my face, chest, and shoulders. This helps with breakouts associated with sweating up a storm at the gym and gives me a great glow. Love it! Will buy this again.
BethinNJ Jersey Shore !
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome cleanser ! -7/27/2011 11:26:58 AM This cleanser is fabulous ! I like mild exfoliation when I cleanse my face and this does a great job. A little goes a long way, too ! It's gentle but very effective. Can also be used with a Clarisonic. It is a bit pricey, but since you only need a small amount, a bottle does last a long time. Highly recommend !
Leslieluuu
Pros: effective!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/20/2011 11:51:26 AM
Annie10013 NY, NY
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific -7/8/2011 1:42:16 PM Really great for my skin.... Love it so much I hate to wash it off - Amazing difference! This product really WORKS!!!
mele Sydney, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing!! -4/9/2011 5:48:04 AM I bought this for my mum who's 59. The first night she used it after washing her face and looking in the mirror we were both IMPRESSED! She couldn't believe it - my face is glowing she exclaimed. My mum doesn't use a cleanser so this is great for her. She uses it at night wipes face, neck and hands waits 2-3mins and washes it off. Great skin prep for following with night creams. The pads are very moist so one pad covers all areas. Only thing is it takes a little longer than 3mins for it to dry as its so moist. This may be a bit of a prob for those with limited time or inpatients to wait longer like my mum. But does certainly gently clean and bring out a glowing complexion.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor