Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

jaye Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for dry older skin too. - 8/12/2011 5:46:36 AM Without your sample I would have never tried this product. But I did and I love it. Mild exfoliation is good. After using this I used my old exfoliater in the jar and it seemed like I was using sandpaper. What a difference PTR makes. I use all his Unwrinkle products also and love them. I can tell the next morning when I use this product. My skin just feels cleaner and a little glow is there.
LaLaG PA Pros: gentle, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best exfoliatior! - 8/4/2011 1:39:19 PM Amazing! Better than drugstore exfoliatiors and better than Olay products, specifically. I use this on my face, chest, and shoulders. This helps with breakouts associated with sweating up a storm at the gym and gives me a great glow. Love it! Will buy this again.
BethinNJ Jersey Shore ! Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome cleanser ! - 7/27/2011 11:26:58 AM This cleanser is fabulous ! I like mild exfoliation when I cleanse my face and this does a great job. A little goes a long way, too ! It's gentle but very effective. Can also be used with a Clarisonic. It is a bit pricey, but since you only need a small amount, a bottle does last a long time. Highly recommend !
Leslieluuu Pros: effective!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Annie10013 NY, NY Pros: smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Terrific - 7/8/2011 1:42:16 PM Really great for my skin.... Love it so much I hate to wash it off - Amazing difference! This product really WORKS!!!
mele Sydney, Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Glowing!! - 4/9/2011 5:48:04 AM I bought this for my mum who's 59. The first night she used it after washing her face and looking in the mirror we were both IMPRESSED! She couldn't believe it - my face is glowing she exclaimed. My mum doesn't use a cleanser so this is great for her. She uses it at night wipes face, neck and hands waits 2-3mins and washes it off. Great skin prep for following with night creams. The pads are very moist so one pad covers all areas. Only thing is it takes a little longer than 3mins for it to dry as its so moist. This may be a bit of a prob for those with limited time or inpatients to wait longer like my mum. But does certainly gently clean and bring out a glowing complexion.
roseob NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The best night cream I have found so far - 3/10/2011 3:12:44 PM Still looking for something to get rid of wrinkles, since I am in my 60's! But the best I have found so far to moisturize during my sleep.
Sbach Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love love love this Product - 2/24/2011 9:46:23 AM I keep this product in the shower and use it on my face daily. I look forward to using it. It smells great and the best part...it works great!! It is great product for a daily gentle exfoliation.
bebs Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Found my fountain of youth...finally! - 1/31/2011 7:15:05 PM When i was younger i didnt pay much attention to skin care and now at my age i`m trying to catch up.I finished a whole container of another peel pad brand and it made so little difference in my skin that nobody even noticed the difference. I read all the nice reviews about PTR`s peel pads that i gave in and tried it. Only after the second day of using them, somebody already asked me what my secret is for staying young looking, so I continued using them once a day thinking that she was just being nice when she said that . These pads are not harsh on my skin and i cut them in half to stretch the container longer because they have so much product on them that 1/2 a pad can cover my entire face , neck , declotte , back of my hands and elbows . As I continued to use them, i continued to have more and more comments on how i look so young at my age . It made my skin smooth, skin tone looks even, erased old acne scars and helped to diminish fine lines and wrinkles.I absolutely love, love love this product that i decided to write a review about it and share my discovery ( actually this is my first review of a product). I`m definitely making this a permanent part of my skin care routine and one of the cant live without products.
Mermaid13 La Crosse, WI Cons: time element
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works but not a miracle! - 1/11/2011 7:08:42 AM Yes, this product does work - temporarily. Like all products out there - and I have tried them all from 200.00 ones to drugstore ones, nothing is permanent or reversing, LOL! I like the fact that it does remove the surface wrinkles, makes your skin uber smooth. When I apply my creams and make up after, they go on so smoothly. I would say the effects last a good 8-10 hours. I do cut the pads in half as others have recommended and have enough for face, neck, cleavage, back of hands. Only complaint is the time frame - once you put it on, I do wait a full 3-5 minutes for it to dry, just me, but I am so busy in the morning, any extra time seems so long to me! Doesn't seem to have any odor, easy to use other then time to let dry. I am ordering another jar, using discounts and cutting in half, is a good value for the effects. 56 almost, 57; most people mistake me for 45, 46, which is fine with me! (I just smile and nod, LOL!)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL