Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
lljg
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product that works! -7/30/2010 7:20:39 PM Although this product is very light and gentle, it REALLY does a GREAT JOB helping to destroy acne and the extreme oily some of us have on our skin!
Carrie Sherman Oaks, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, makes skin glow!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great to achieve youthful skin! -7/21/2010 8:02:53 AM I am obsessed with products that actually work and this one does just that. I take one pad, cut it in 1/2, swipe it all over my face and chest for 1 minute, rinse with water and apply my moisturizer. My skin looks glowing and several people have commented about this. My pores appear smaller and the texture of my skin has improved since using these (about 3 weeks and every other night). I will continue to purchase these...one of the best products out there. If you have extremely sensitive skin, maybe you shouldn't purchase these, as there is an initial stinging when applying. For me, they work fine and the stinging makes me know they are working!
radical Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best peel yet -6/7/2010 8:15:35 AM I love these peel pads. My problem is remembering to use them. When I do they smooth my skin so wonderfully I wonder why I haven't used them. Now Peter needs to come out with unwrinkle body.
Mianaima El Paso, TX
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-1/29/2010 10:46:52 AM This product is absolutely the best. I noticed a difference in my skin right away and my pores did appear smaller! Finally! I had been looking for something that would help with my huge pores! It works!!!
TOBY
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -11/1/2009 7:00:54 AM Love these! Sometimes makes my skin a little tender/tight right after so I'll skip a night or two each week. I have very sensitive skin. I cleanse with PTR Foaming facewash, then use these pads, then I use SkinCeuticals retinol and PTR Unwrinkle Night Cream. My skin looks smooth and plump and fresh! I've had no problems with dryness.....
Susie North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle cleansing with good exfoliation too -10/24/2009 4:40:11 PM This product is great for cleansing and exfoliating at the same time. I use it daily so don't feel like a need a facial as often. A little goes a long way, so it's really a good buy for the money.
Kadee OC CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/30/2009 9:23:11 AM Makes a big difference right away. Smooths skin and lines. Gives a younger looking appearance. Will purchase again.
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't believe the hype! -8/19/2009 8:53:58 AM These pads dried out my oily skin! I used them once a day, rinsed off like I was supposed to the only results I got from theses was surface dryness! I was using the Topix 20% Glycolic pads, with excellent results, total resurfacing, smooth skin, without even rinsing my oily face can handle some hardcore topicals! This one not so much and it didn't even exfoliate just cuase surface dryness! Don't waste your time!
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: clears blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these pads! -8/12/2009 2:25:17 PM These peel pads are terrific. Gets rid of blackheads. Makes my skin feel great and gives it a glow. Better and more affordable than others I have tried.
58goingon38
Cons: sticky, heavy, leaves a residue, beads are too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me! -7/28/2009 10:38:47 AM I have always used PTR's regular Anti-aging cleanser but recently decided to try this product. There is nothing about it that I like. I hate the smell, it leaves a sticky residue even with lots of extra rinsing - and for me (my skin is used to a lot of exfoliating)the beads are way too soft. I will not buy this one again!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »