Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Susie North Carolina Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle cleansing with good exfoliation too - 10/24/2009 4:40:11 PM This product is great for cleansing and exfoliating at the same time. I use it daily so don't feel like a need a facial as often. A little goes a long way, so it's really a good buy for the money.
Kadee OC CA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it - 8/30/2009 9:23:11 AM Makes a big difference right away. Smooths skin and lines. Gives a younger looking appearance. Will purchase again.
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Don't believe the hype! - 8/19/2009 8:53:58 AM These pads dried out my oily skin! I used them once a day, rinsed off like I was supposed to the only results I got from theses was surface dryness! I was using the Topix 20% Glycolic pads, with excellent results, total resurfacing, smooth skin, without even rinsing my oily face can handle some hardcore topicals! This one not so much and it didn't even exfoliate just cuase surface dryness! Don't waste your time!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: clears blackheads
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love these pads! - 8/12/2009 2:25:17 PM These peel pads are terrific. Gets rid of blackheads. Makes my skin feel great and gives it a glow. Better and more affordable than others I have tried.
58goingon38 Cons: sticky, heavy, leaves a residue, beads are too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not for me! - 7/28/2009 10:38:47 AM I have always used PTR's regular Anti-aging cleanser but recently decided to try this product. There is nothing about it that I like. I hate the smell, it leaves a sticky residue even with lots of extra rinsing - and for me (my skin is used to a lot of exfoliating)the beads are way too soft. I will not buy this one again!
DrLydiaGray
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 7/10/2009 11:18:45 AM Even after the very first use, i can find my skin more clear and even-toned...it does everything it says!
Alexandra San Francisco Bay Area Pros: gentle, lightweight, easy to use/apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ditto all the positve reviews... - 6/10/2009 11:37:10 AM ...now, if only PTR would nix the parabens! Gave it four stars only because I'd prefer a paraben-free product.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful product - 5/19/2009 9:01:25 PM These pads are the best! They don't bother my sensitive skin amd have made a big difference! My skin is clear and more radiant! I will keep purchasing them -- just wish they were a bit less expensive.
Suze Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

THE Best Peel Pads! - 5/13/2009 11:41:25 AM I've tried a few different brands of peel pads, & the PTR are by far the best. They are simple to use, don't cause irritation on my sensitive skin, & they make my skin feel soft & smooth. I have problematic skin, & this peel makes it look more clear & even-toned. I've been using these for 2 years & will continue to recommend! And compared to other brands, these are a good value.
tracita NH Pros: gentle, highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing!! - 2/15/2009 6:19:31 PM these pads are amazing--gentle on my somewhat sensitive skin yet highly effective...my pores are looking better every week and my skintone is much more even...I won't be without these ever! I started out a couple of times a week to see how my skin tolerated the ingredients but again, these are gentle, no irritation for whatsoever! I use a pad every day or night now...fantastic product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL