Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Online shopping often feels risky. You buy products without being able to hold them, sample them, or even read the product packaging. You have to rely on product descriptions to determine whether a skin care product will work for you. Arm yourself with the knowledge you need to make the right purchase. Start your research by reading Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews, where you can discover what real users, just like you, think about this line of products. Find out whether customers discovered smoother, softer skin after using Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators. Were they pleased with the results? Did the exfoliator live up to its promises? You will find the answers to these questions and more on the Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page.

Eliminate the confusion of online shopping. Reading the experiences of real customers helps you determine whether products live up to their promises. Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews uncover everything you need to know about this line of products, which includes scrubs, pads, and buffing beads to effectively treat your skin. Read reviews before you buy, and you’ll increase the likelihood of a smart purchase.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

tracita NH Pros: gentle, highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing!! - 2/15/2009 6:19:31 PM these pads are amazing--gentle on my somewhat sensitive skin yet highly effective...my pores are looking better every week and my skintone is much more even...I won't be without these ever! I started out a couple of times a week to see how my skin tolerated the ingredients but again, these are gentle, no irritation for whatsoever! I use a pad every day or night now...fantastic product!
Stephi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

changed my complexion! - 1/8/2009 8:20:21 AM I have slightly oily, 36 yr. old skin. I'm showing crow's feet but from a talking distance, not really that visible. I started using these peel pads b/c I'm too scared to try botox but I want to be aggressive with my skin care. I started out using them twice a week and didn't really notice anything. Since then I've bumped to every other day and WOW, is all I can say. People have noticed!! My pores are smaller and the tone is very even. I am half-way through now so it does take some time to show results. Stick with it and also, I leave it on for half hour since I can tolerate it well. I also use Retin-A Micro on the off days with peel pads. My skin has radically changed and all without professional attention. I use SPF 30 religiously to protect my results.
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 8/12/2008 7:22:50 AM This is a nice, gentle facial scrub with a light fruit scent. It leaves skin smooth and bright, and has soft scrubbing beads instead of rough grounds. It's great on the chest and neck, but I find it a bit gentle for the rest of the body. I'm taking a star off because it just seems a little...boring. PTR products tend to be on the plain, clinical side.
Julie from IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beautiful, glowing, silky skin! - 7/8/2008 12:31:08 PM I have always exfoliated regularly and with nice, higher-end products. I thought I was doing a good job of exfoliating. I started using these Unwrinkle Peel Pads about 3-4 weeks ago. My skin is on the drier side, so I use them every other day. They do not dry my skin, and after using them, my skin feels soft, very smooth and even moisturized. These Peel Pads are fun and easy to use--no mess. Boy, do they work well!
Sandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC - 6/24/2008 5:38:44 AM I've tried everything to improve my skin, but at 55 I've finally found what I was looking for. I tried the Denese, MD and Philosophy peel pads, but these are by far the best. My face is so smooth and silky. Highly recommend!
Javier - WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I thought it was the best - 6/2/2008 6:01:56 AM I have used this product for about 1yr and thought it was the best. Although I still think it is a great product I tried Korres Olive Stones Natural Scrub and it tooks Peter's place. Peter TR is good for sensitive skins but lacks exfoliation for non sensitive skins. I will continue to use it for body exfoliation.
DL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No Difference - 3/26/2008 4:25:08 AM I saw absolutely no difference from using these pads. My skin was red afterwards but did not tingle or sting. After the redness went away, my skin looked exactly the same. I would not repurchase this item. I do not think that these pads are comparable to results from a professional peel. I have used cheaper prodcuts with the same results.
KB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

IT WORKS! - 3/20/2008 5:07:28 AM I read many reviews before purchasing this product. After only using it once, my skin is already incrediably softer & smoother. I cant wait to see how my skin looks & feels after continued use.
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 9/5/2007 5:21:28 AM My skins looks fantastic with this product - it tingles alittle but after you wash it off my skin is so soft and it glows!
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WONDERFUL! - 3/20/2007 5:34:31 AM This is the best I've ever tried. Traditional scrubs and/or microdermabrasions were too rough and made my sensitive skin worse. This is very gentle yet gets the job done! Thank you PTR!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

Online reviews cannot be effective without the contributions of current customers. Unlike product descriptions, which are written by the brand, online reviews are developed by you, the consumer. If you have used this line of products, take some time to write Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Simply stop by the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for this Product.” You can rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some of the product’s pros and cons. Then, write the review. Consider the following questions when composing your review: Did the product exfoliate your skin? Was the treatment gentle or harsh? Did you experience any side effects, and if so, what were they? Would you recommend the exfoliator to a friend?

You don’t have to be a skilled writer to compose helpful Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews. Write in a conversational tone, as though you were chatting with a friend about your experience with an exfoliator. Provide specific information about your experience with the product. Highlight the results that you saw and when they appeared.

Writing an online review empowers you as a consumer. You can hold brands accountable for the products they produce by telling potential customers if the product lived up to expectations. The Peter Thomas Roth Exfoliators Reviews Page serves as a forum for current and potential customers to interact, giving you the opportunity to let your voice be heard. Take advantage of this opportunity, and help other Peter Thomas Roth customers find the right exfoliator for them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL