Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mayjn Singapore Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worst mistake made - 6/22/2012 8:11:43 AM I bought after reading the review hoping for a better change from the other products. I applied it sparingly around my eyes esp on my puffiness. The next day my eyes look horrible. In fact my puffiness was worst. I tried again for the next 1 week and it didn't help because I started having irritation and a slight redness at the corner of my eye. I stopped completely. I believe it coould be too strong for me. I do like the slight fragrance though. How I wished that I had a sample to try before I bought it. Now I'm left with a barely used product.
Dorit Israel Pros: removes puffiness, interesting red color, you can feel it "working" Cons: burns when it touches the eye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Removes puffiness - 5/12/2012 3:12:59 AM The moment I spread this serum to my eyes, I felt the puffiness disappearing and the skin under my eyes tightening. That's the main effect of this serum. I can't tell about other effects since I use it for a week only. Be carefull not to spread it too close to the eyes because if it gets into the eyes, it burns.
Anna65 NE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best Eye Serum - 4/24/2012 7:46:21 AM This made a significant impact on the fine lines and overall appearance of the delicate skin around my eyes after only 1-2 days of use! I highly recommend this and will be continuing to use this as part of my daily skincare routine!!
awong Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

promising - 8/7/2011 7:27:26 PM 1 wk into it, noticed positive results. The "beads" mentioned in other reviews are easily "dissolved" once applied onto skin, not a problem at all. Looks promising.
PED2 CALIFORNIA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, it really a really a great product!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
POWER K EYE RESCUE - 7/25/2011 7:55:01 AM COULDN'T BELIVE THAT IT WOULD REALLY WORKS.. WAS HESITIATE OF SPENDING THE AMOUNT OF COST BUT ITS WORTH EVERY BIT OF IT... WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE THE NEEDS IT.
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/23/2011 8:37:23 AM A little goes a long way. Only 0.5oz but still lats a good month and a half or 2. Very easy application and also nice feel great from lines and crows feet around the eye. Not much for dark circles. Great for older woman 50+
judi New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 7/20/2011 12:50:46 PM I have used this off & on for about 5 years. I keep trying other eye products but fnd most of them irritate the skin around my eyes causing more lines. So I keep coming back. This stuff is sooooo soothing. I have alergies to a lot of skin care ingredients. This is one of those that does not have urea & it also is kind to my contacts. I recommend it to any dry/sensative skin. It is great in the hottest of weather & the coldest of winter. Judi
ilovemyproducts atlanta georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not so great eye cream - 7/13/2011 5:02:10 AM This cream goes on very nice but once it dries it gets tacky so your under eye concealer doesn't glide on..makes lines more visible rather than keeping moist ..would not recommend especially for the price
aginggracefully Baton Rouge, LA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works! - 3/6/2011 9:56:18 AM I asked about something to help with my dark circles and was given a sample of this in Sephora. To be honest, I really didnt think it would work. Well to my surprise, after around one week I notice the fading of the dark cirlces under my eyes as well as in the corner. I was totally amazed. I have now purchased it. The price is steep, but if it continues to work, i will stay using it forever. I have had my black eyes for a while now and now finally found something that can reduce them.
gordita Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product! - 1/5/2011 10:51:13 PM I am 48 and have crows feet and deep wrinkles around the eyes. My mom came to visit and as soon as she saw me, she said my wrinkles were much lighter and asked what I had been using. This is the only product that has noticeably lessened my wrinkles and is well worth the price! Plus it lasts 2 months for me becasue I just dab a little around the eye area twice a day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL