Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
octtco MPLS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't bother! -7/18/2012 7:22:50 AM I was excited to receive this based on the numerous positive reviews but was disappointed after using. After a handful of uses (1x per day) my face was left bright red, excessively dry and flaky! I tried ot combat with a heavy moisturizer to no avail. Review of the ingredients I learned it had niacin (a natural flusher) and multiple alcohol ingredients which explained the harsh reddening and drying! The gel had an odd smell too. If you have combo or sensitive skin I would definitely pass! The skinstore.com was fantastic with the return, definitely the silver lining!
Mayjn Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst mistake made -6/22/2012 8:11:43 AM I bought after reading the review hoping for a better change from the other products. I applied it sparingly around my eyes esp on my puffiness. The next day my eyes look horrible. In fact my puffiness was worst. I tried again for the next 1 week and it didn't help because I started having irritation and a slight redness at the corner of my eye. I stopped completely. I believe it coould be too strong for me. I do like the slight fragrance though. How I wished that I had a sample to try before I bought it. Now I'm left with a barely used product.
Dorit Israel
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: removes puffiness, interesting red color, you can feel it "working" Cons: burns when it touches the eye
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Removes puffiness -5/12/2012 3:12:59 AM The moment I spread this serum to my eyes, I felt the puffiness disappearing and the skin under my eyes tightening. That's the main effect of this serum. I can't tell about other effects since I use it for a week only. Be carefull not to spread it too close to the eyes because if it gets into the eyes, it burns.
Anna65 NE
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Eye Serum -4/24/2012 7:46:21 AM This made a significant impact on the fine lines and overall appearance of the delicate skin around my eyes after only 1-2 days of use! I highly recommend this and will be continuing to use this as part of my daily skincare routine!!
cobrki Coldstream Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
peter roth instant eye -4/1/2012 6:50:45 PM would just like to say this product rocks, my under eye bags are totally gone, some white colour after it dries but just put on one of the old eye creams i have, this product is great well worth money
judyjudyjudy Chicago, Il
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product Good Value -2/24/2012 12:45:40 PM This does exactly what it was advertised to do, you will not be disappointed.
Kabby Detroit michigan
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Roth Eye firmy cream -1/12/2012 7:25:08 AM This stuff really works, use lightly! And use with a tiny bit of light eye cream so that you don't get a white flaky appearance under your eyes. Lasts forever.
Mackie Quebec ,Canada
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/10/2012 9:17:24 AM I'm totally satisfied with this product. It erases the bags under my eyes and the effect lasts all day until I remove my make up at night.
Nina2 TEXAS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT - HATE IT -12/20/2011 7:19:06 AM This product does work - I have bags under my eyes and it really makes them go away - BUT I cannot get the white bumpy look of the product to go away - so it looks like I have white crumbles under my eyes. I have tried mixing with under eye makeup, but it is all bumpy under my eyes that I end up wiping it all off! Please if anyone has any tricks let me know - because it does work.
buster Cleveland, Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, does reduce lines and bags under eye Cons: expensive, leave a white film on skin which is to be washed o, workd for short period of time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Peter Thomas Roth instant eye firming gel -12/4/2011 1:11:15 PM The white residue is a bother and wahing it with a splash of water sometimes takes too much off. It dose reduce the bags under my eyes which makes me look tired and drawn. For that reason I will use it and recommend it to others
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor