Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Read More About Peter Thomas Roth reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
goldie Nevada
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: uncomfortable, leaves a white film
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/4/2011 7:15:26 AM Who would really use this? A waste of my money and your time mailing it. Give us something that works without that un-natural, tight feeling,.
smittyg906 Red Lion PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: harsh/abrasive, burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS DID NOT WORK FOR ME! -11/29/2011 7:51:44 AM This is not for every one. Dr. Oz recommended it but because of my sensitive skin, the cream burned and when it dried it was harsh and abrasive trying to wipe off. It may work for others but it definitely did not work for me.
BaggyEyes North Carolina
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: it's a good idea..in theory Cons: leaves white residue, remove the residue-removes the effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pity. Save Your Money! -11/14/2011 11:52:42 AM I purchased this thinking I'd found my miracle eye cream for my baggy, droopy eyes. It worked great, that is until it dried leaving a white residue. Once you wipe away the residue, of course you wipe away the effect. I tried all the suggestions on the box, but nothing worked. If they could modify the formula to ditch the chalky white residue, I'd love this stuff. For now? I'll stick with Oil of Olay and my baggy eyes.
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -10/17/2011 11:04:20 AM It works but it also has problems. After application-then you let it dry for about five minutes-the lifting action takes places-looks fabulous-BUT- then the white residue is sitting on the skin and you have to gently remove it-9 out of 10 times upon gently removing(tried various was to keep it gentle) the line will return to its original state (UGH)I keep trying to make it work better -at night- when it doesn't matter about the white residue you will wake up without the lines. I guess don't wash your face again for the day. But it's still a wonderful concept.
awong
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
promising -8/7/2011 7:27:26 PM 1 wk into it, noticed positive results. The "beads" mentioned in other reviews are easily "dissolved" once applied onto skin, not a problem at all. Looks promising.
PED2 CALIFORNIA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, it really a really a great product!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
POWER K EYE RESCUE -7/25/2011 7:55:01 AM COULDN'T BELIVE THAT IT WOULD REALLY WORKS.. WAS HESITIATE OF SPENDING THE AMOUNT OF COST BUT ITS WORTH EVERY BIT OF IT... WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE THE NEEDS IT.
mele Oz
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well -7/23/2011 8:37:23 AM A little goes a long way. Only 0.5oz but still lats a good month and a half or 2. Very easy application and also nice feel great from lines and crows feet around the eye. Not much for dark circles. Great for older woman 50+
judi New Jersey
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -7/20/2011 12:50:46 PM I have used this off & on for about 5 years. I keep trying other eye products but fnd most of them irritate the skin around my eyes causing more lines. So I keep coming back. This stuff is sooooo soothing. I have alergies to a lot of skin care ingredients. This is one of those that does not have urea & it also is kind to my contacts. I recommend it to any dry/sensative skin. It is great in the hottest of weather & the coldest of winter. Judi
ilovemyproducts atlanta georgia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not so great eye cream -7/13/2011 5:02:10 AM This cream goes on very nice but once it dries it gets tacky so your under eye concealer doesn't glide on..makes lines more visible rather than keeping moist ..would not recommend especially for the price
aginggracefully Baton Rouge, LA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -3/6/2011 9:56:18 AM I asked about something to help with my dark circles and was given a sample of this in Sephora. To be honest, I really didnt think it would work. Well to my surprise, after around one week I notice the fading of the dark cirlces under my eyes as well as in the corner. I was totally amazed. I have now purchased it. The price is steep, but if it continues to work, i will stay using it forever. I have had my black eyes for a while now and now finally found something that can reduce them.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor