Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The delicate skin around your eyes often suffers from specific skin issues, from early signs of aging such as fine lines and wrinkles to dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Finding products to treat these issues is essential to create healthy, youthful skin. When you’ve found that product, you share your experience with family and friends. Now, you can share your experience with a much broader audience thanks to Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. A forum for current and future Peter Thomas Roth users to gather, this page allows you to write a detailed review of your experience, rate the product in three areas, and include some pros and cons.

Your detailed Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews will demystify the online shopping experience for customers considering this line of products. Your review fills the gap between product descriptions and reality. By sharing your experience, potential customers can decide if these products are right for them. Be descriptive and honest when writing Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

  
Read More About Peter Thomas Roth Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, fast results, improves elastin Cons: easy to use to much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
PTR AN DO ANTI-AGING - 10/26/2010 3:11:35 PM I'm so sorry for ever saying that PTR is not for the "mature" woman. I'm 57 and was amazed how well this creme covers all my eye issues. BY the time I got to the 2nd eye the first had dried. It is easy to over use and if you do the product and your make up will pill up and fall off your face. This product covers all issues of aging including firming and toning the skin in the eye area.Thanks skin store for the sample and proving me wrong about PTR not being heavy duty on aging.
skincarepro Virginia Beach Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No results :( - 10/21/2010 11:30:48 AM After using it for about two weeks I am sorry to say I did not notice any diminishing in the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. But I am glad that this product works for others. As I always say... different people... different results. It may work for you... who knows.
HoosierBeautymaven Northern Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, tightens, very effective, proven ingredients Cons: high price point
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
An Eye Cream that REALLY makes a difference - 8/2/2010 6:28:34 PM I used to work for a national beauty chain & always liked PTR products- (in addition to many others) I'm a fan of lines that rely on scientifically proven ingredients like Matrixyl 3000,Argireline, and neuro-peptides. I don't care for marketing blather and over-packaging AT ALL. Unwrinkle Eye cream is a bit more than medium weight, but not overly oily or rich. This cream is meant for someone who already has visible lines and/or crows feet. Some Women complain eye creams don't work- because they simply don't use enough product! An amount the size of a pea for EACH eye is correct TWICE a day. Avoid your lid area, use under the eye, around the browbone and in any lines or crow's feet. Expect to see results in about 6-8 weeks. I "ve used the Unwrinkle Regimen for 4 months & friends ask if I've had "work done". I've met grandkids of classmates who tell me " No Way" I went to school with Nana since I'm so much younger than she is! Bottom Line: Great Product, Great Line, Great Results. Worth the price.
Lisette New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Surprised! - 6/6/2010 8:28:36 AM I needed to reorder more of this eye cream and was surprised to see such poor reviews. I have very dark circles under my eyes and have had them all of my life. This is the first product that I have used that helps lighten the dark circles. Yes, it does tingle if I have been rubbing my eyes but it is a short lasting sensation. I also have very fair, dry skin but I use this cream morning and night. It does not dry out my skin. I recommend this product. It works miracles.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Below average for price - 9/29/2009 5:41:09 PM I had high expectations for this product based on the reviews and hesitantly spent the money to buy this. The cream does lessen the look of very fine wrinkles somewhat, but I have used many eye creams that do the same thing at a fraction of the price!! This eye cream did nothing dramatic that would justify its price tag.
angelout Omaha Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: stings eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not the best of PTR - 9/11/2009 7:22:15 PM I did not care for this because it seems to work its way into my eye and it stings when it gets there. I think I prefer the cream delivery. I have started using it much lower under the eye.
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great lightweight gel - 8/3/2009 10:36:25 PM This is a great gel for the morning instantly brightens my entire eye area and although it does not claim to it dramactically reduces my light dark circles after a late night. It does what it claims without any irration, would have given it 5 stars except I would prefer it to come in some sort of pump or tube not a big fan jars....worth the money.
xtine Seattle, WA Cons: bizarre, burns slightly, beads are plasticky/don't dissolve
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money - 3/21/2009 9:50:40 AM I gave this a good few weeks even though I suffered the slight burning under my eyes and the fact that the silver beads in it don't completely dissolve on your face.... All for nothing! Worst of all is the price! At $100, you could hope it would at least make you feel good, even if it did nothing for undereye circles or wrinkles! But it did absolutely nothing but irritate under the sensitive under-eye area. I'm a total sucker! This stuff is AWFUL!
Meadow
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Eye attracting but.... - 1/26/2009 3:43:52 PM It appears to be the answer to all eye woes but when I used it - my undereyes turned red and it was drying. I wouldn't spend $100 on this ever again. If someone gave it as a gift, I'd ask them to exchange it.
Christy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Dark Circle Cream Ever! - 10/9/2008 7:45:01 AM As a high level healthcare professional, I realize that a Vit. K cream is about the only thing to help with dark under eye circles. I have suffered from darkened skin under and above my eyes my entire life even when I was well rested! I have tried everything to remedy this problem because I was embarrassed by it. I ran across this product and decided to give it a try even though I hated to spend so much money on such a small amount of cream. I do not regret my purchase! I saw results after only 2-3 treatments even friends and coworkers noticed a difference! A tiny amt of the product goes a long way so that it lasts forever! I don't have bags or puffiness so I'm unable to comment on how well the product would work on those problems. I have been using this product for about 6 months now & will never use anything else.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Peter Thomas Roth Reviews Information

The world of online shopping is vast and, as a result, often confusing. Finding the right skin care products frequently requires trial and error, sampling product after product before you find one that really works. Make your online shopping experience more successful by researching products and reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews. Here, you can research beyond product descriptions that only tell you the benefits of the brand. You can read about other users’ experiences with this line of Eye Products, discovering if these products really do what they promise. Learn about the results that real users, just like you, saw when using this line of products.

Reading Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews is simple. Scroll through pages of reviews to read what users are saying about all Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products, from eye serums to eye creams. If you’re interested in learning more about a specific product, you can narrow reviews to just that product. When reading reviews, note the one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Read the product’s pros and cons. Absorb the content of each review, but read many to give you an accurate assessment of the product.

Shopping online requires trust. You have to trust that product descriptions are accurate—and trust that the product really works. By researching products before you buy them, you can increase your odds of buying a product that works for you. Visit the Peter Thomas Roth Eye Products Reviews Page, and become a well-informed consumer before you make a purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL